[Resolved]  Kamkash Sale Solutions - Fraud transaction on credit card — Fraud transaction on my ICICI Bank credit card

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am Kapil Khare On September 1st, 2014, I received a call from a person stated that he is Mr Khan from ICICI Credit card, Head office. Said that ICICI Bank has issued a new upgraded VISA credit card with a card limit one lac seventy five thousand Rupees. He inquired initial and final three digits of my credit card number and said that your old card has 800 rewards point that is equal to Rs. 8000/=and to redeem this point ICICI Bank Credit card department has tied up a company. . Soon after his call over, I received a call from company fellow for confirmation of my name and address. After a minute another lady called me and said verification by company is done and from my reward point (Rs. 8000/=), Rs. 7750 has settled and paid to company and company will deliver items on your choice within next 7 days; and I wouldn't have to pay for it as it wouldn't get reflected in my bill.. Immediately, I received a SMS on my mobile that "Tranx of INR 7750 using ICICI credit card Xxxx5005 is made at KamKash sale on 1st Sptember-14"... But after few days I noticed that I get cheated by them because no amount have been adjusted in reward points and also no any welcome kit is received.. Kindly look into this.I am very much upset and I feel that I am cheated. Kindly l consider the matter urgent and take action against that fraud CompanyKamakashu sale Solution who cheated me. Do something so that I can revert my aforesaid amount in my credit card account.