Kotak Mahindra Bank — Cheque book

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Hey..good evening,

This is Junaid Ahmed, I work in Andheri mumbai ..having salary account with kotak mahindra bank.

I m sending u dis email to al bcoz of I have suffered lot from kotak mahindra bank service.

Why I will tell u ?????

I have given request for cheque book on 18 august...today is 22 September, still I have not got my cheque book.

On 18th Sept I gave request for cheque book from kotak mahindra aplication, on 22 august I called kotak call center, to say that on my mailing address no body lives, so one of agent from call center gave me suggestion that u can request ur cheque book on nearest branch, so I said ok, I requested for my nearest branch that is shere punjab branch in andheri east.So after waiting 10 days again I called to kotak call center to know the status of my cheque book, they said that the cheque book has been already delivered.

I enquired in my nearest branch where I requested to delivered...but branch people said that it has not delivered here...

So this email regarding to that only...

Regularly I was calling 5-6 times to call center...but they were just keeping my call on hold for 12 to 15 mint...but they were just saying that it has been delivered...all the agent were giving different delivered address..

So asking from my home branch which is in andheri east floral deck plaza, Midc, they said that it has not Been delivered here...

So in this condition. ..again I was regularly calling to know my cheque book status...to call center, shere punjab branch, & to my home branch...but there was negative answer. .

So again on 09- September I request for another cheque book...today is 22 September I have not got the 2nd cheque book also...

So again I called to call center to know the status but again that same answer. .that it has been delivered. .

But I was not able to understand that where it has been delivered. ..neither on my mailing address, or nearest branch, nor to my home branch...

I was not getting any positive answer from call center, from shere punjab branch, or from my home branch..

So after calling daily ...I have got new postpaid bill of 1900 /rs.

So any one o[censored] all can tell me who is going to bare this money. ...which I have wasted in making enquiry for cheque book status...

I don't no my cheque book status till now...I have become irritated. ..from negative answer...might u all know the importance of cheque book.

I have become helpless calling to call center & home branch...

I think bank people gives importance to those people who have regularly lakhs of transactions.

This us complaint regarding the kotak mahindra bank worst poor service..

In my company nearly 800 employees r having kotak salary account. ..but fir this poor service they have kicked it out from the company & hired citi bank.

So regards to this email to Mr Uday kotak, joint managing directors, & consumer court head Mrs.Ranjana, I want to say that let's forget the cheque book.i will open my account in another account also.

But what about the money which I wasted on calling to call center, & home branch.

I can tell u the person name also. ...

Mr.ram from call center. Chennai
Mr.Guru, Home branch
Mis. Kripa, Sr.manager, home branch

These all the person who were taking follow up...& not having any answer..

I request u kindly listen my problem in your heart of court...

Now I got bad experience. .from kotak.

I request u Mr Uday kotak...to take some necessary action regarding this..

But Mr Uday I don't think so u all r going to solve this problem. ..but Mr Uday...be in my place as a normal customer..then u will come to know about the irritation ..

Or either plz return my money which I wasted...on your company..

Thanks ...will be waiting for ur all valuable reply in favour of me..

Yours Faithfully,
Junaid Ahmed

CRN NO.[protected]
Kotak mahindra bank
Branch..andheri east floral deck plaza, Midc.

Will b waiting for ur call & reply
Kotak Mahindra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear sir/Madam,

I want to Cheque book of my account number[protected]
Please send my present add. And with name of cheque leafs
CRN[protected]
Kotak mahindra bank
Ditikrushn swain
cheque book apply
Dear sir/Madam,

I want to Cheque book of my account number[protected]
Please send my present add. And with name of cheque leafs

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information