Lic Of India — Unable to enroll my policies with employer

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have enrolled my 2 LIC policies ("[protected]", "[protected]") at https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html link with my organization - COGNIZANT. It was successfully enrolled and got confirmation mail my email id. But when I clicked on "Enroll For Employer" link on http://www.licindia.in/ portal following message getting display - "No policy found for enrollment".

Please help me on the same.

Sudeepta Majhee
No (1)
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It looks like all the new Users getting impacted with this issue.

1) Created account using the Policy ID
2) Proceed to Corporate Enrollment web page

https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html

3) And then it says "It seems that you have not yet registered yourself in our Customer Portal. Kindly click here www.licindia.in to create Portal-ID."

This is totally not acceptable.

Can someone from LIC support team look into it ???
I registered my LIC Policies and registeration was successful, next step if I try enrolled my policy under "http://customer.onlinelic.in/cbv/"for Cognizant, it shows error that I m not a registered user

"It seems that you have not yet registered yourself in our Customer Portal.
Kindly click here www.licindia.in to create Portal-ID."

But I have already registered my policies. Please let me know how to enroll it with employer.

I registered my LIC Policies and registeration was successful, next step if I try enrolled my policy under "http://customer.onlinelic.in/cbv/"for Cognizant, it shows error that I m not a registered user

But I have already registered my policies. Please let me know how to enroll it with employer.

Please help me to do the needful

I am from cognizant and i am also facing same issue. Can these institute ever take there customer seriously?
I am from cognizant and i am also facing same issue. Can ever these institute care about there customer?
this is pathetic. after complaining by so many users they haven't shown decency reply. Why on earth you have develop this platform if you are not going to look at it.
I am so pissed off and seriously thinking to get away from this pathetic service
Hi I am a cognizant employee, facing the same issue in corporate portal. Even I have enrolled my policy, still i am not able to complete "Enroll For Employer" -. Can anyone please provide solution for this ?
I have faced the same issue, I was trying to enroll for my employer Cognizant, I have raised a GSD ticket, and they provide me the solution to upload my scan copy of my premium receipt and they will take care of it. Hope this will help.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information