Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Wrong outstanding balance of rs 7465 for 28033792

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

It is requested that after deposit and clearing my telephone bill, I requested to your office Dwarka Sector-6 on 03/10/2015 for closing the connection of my landline number 28033792 and deposited the modem and others apparatus which are mentioned below.
1. WI-FI Modem
2. Telephone Handset
3. Charger
I am expecting for my security deposit money but I received notice On dated 22/08/16 vide no. NoAo(TR)/Dabri/ Legal Notice/ [protected]/ 28033792/ 223, I am scared to see this huge amount rs 7465/- but I didn’t make any mistake or fault from my best knowledge kindly file this complaint and return my security deposit money.

Sanjay Yadav
H-5, Type-2,
Delhi Police QTRS, Sec 16-B
Dwarka New Delhi 110075
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have three mtnl sim cards and they all showing registration failed one by one.
now, unable to do anything like calling or send sms from sim.
This is to reference with telephone number[protected], we are suffering from heavy noice during phone calls due to which it's not possible to hear voice from other end. Kindly do the needful. Thanking you in anticipation.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information