Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — Paper for rc book xerox copy

Address:413605

Bus no MH 20 BL 1052
Humanabad to Osmanabad (date 10 sept 2016 |time 2:30 pm ) in omerga bus stand
conductor name : S.P.Gaikwad
above matter for one xerox copy
copy send by my friend in basvkalyan and he put 20 rs for cundactor to plz this paper taken at omerga bus stand by my friend
when the bus comes in Omerga bus stand conducter demand another 50 rs
for pepar
i shoked i asking i[censored] already taking 20 rs and also u demand 50 rs me for handvoer to xerox copy this is not fear madam
she told me
paper pahije asel tar 50 rupe de nahitar
paper denar nahi
so dear recepected sir plz take action for this matter

one trouble coman man Osmanabad dist omerga taluka msrtc passengers

B.S.Karbhari

All the Mahad buses are in bad condition. Every time we face issue while traveling from Mahad borivali buses. Buses are in worst condition and all the passengers face the problems
:(
No action in your side

MSRTS ST BUS Root Thane to Vasai morning time 7.45 am ( Date: 02.09.2016 )
Driver used bad language & Conductor used Very bad & Bhai giri language to passenger.
Plese take a action to driver & conductor

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Phone
    +91 20 2612 6218
    +91 20 2612 2591
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Address
    Pune Station, Pune, India - 411001
    View all Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] contact information