Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 2423

File a complaint to Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]

Having problems with Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 20 2612 6218
+91 20 2612 2591

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Website

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Head Office Address

Pune Station, Pune

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] reviews & complaints(2423)

Prashhh
from Thane, Maharashtra
Apr 25, 2024

Hi i booked a ticket on my mobile aap of msrtc on 11/04/2024 from borivali to khed for which the amount rs 190 was deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked so call up customer care for the same. they informed me that i will receive my debited amount in 7 working day but still haven't received any refund yet
Today I. E 25/04/2024 I booked a ticket for my return journey which is again failed and the amount af rs 2995 debited from my account
I still haven't received any refunds
I am attaching the screen shot of payment and failed tickets for your refrence

Tush21
    from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Apr 17, 2024

Ticket failed and Refund

I have booked 3 tickets of Karad to Thane ST bus of rs 1040 online payment on 17 Apr 2024. My destination from Atit to Rabale police station but Ticket shown failed in app . Refund status is not showing. Kindly refund rs 1040 as early as possible....
    Shyam_Yadav
    from Thane, Maharashtra
    Mar 31, 2024

Refund of Cancelled ticket is not receive

Address:Manpada, Thane

Dear Sir, I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 995881. even after around 14 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount. as per message of MSRTC i should receive my amount within 7 days after cancellation, Please guide me to recive my ticket cancellation amount. Thank You....
    diff_2013
    Mar 31, 2024

Dirty seating at wakad bus stop

I refer to MSRTC shivneri busstop at Hinjewadi bhujbal chowk.
    See the photo.
    There's seating - waiting area for passengers.
    However several seats are dusty and can not be occupied by passengers.
    Please maintain cleanliness in the waiting area...
    sharmila@2177
    Mar 31, 2024

Daulat Dhaba Ghargaon

Travelled from Pune to Nashik by bus number MH 12 Vf 9212 by 9AM bus

Bus stopped at Daulat Dhabba ghargaon which was extremely costly and food was tasteless.

The bus was delayed by hotel authorities as they did not give lock sheet to the driver due to which bus was delayed by 1 hour.

The bus driver was polite to everyone. I hope the bus authorities takes appropriate action for the Daulat Dhabba...
    Satya2589
    from Sangli, Maharashtra
    Mar 27, 2024
    This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2024

Indecent behavior by lady conductor with my daughter

प्रति,
    माननीय आगारप्रमुख,
    महाराष्ट्र राज्य परिवहन महामंडळ,
    सांगली आगार, सांगली
    अर्जदार सत्यजित शाम शेगुणशी
    राहणार वालचंद कॉलेजच्या पूर्वेस, कृषी कॉलेजच्या...
    Date:26march 2023
    I have booked 2 ticket on msrtc app amounting 1030 rupees the paymet is done form my side but havent received any confirmation form them . I checked the my booking but it is not showing any tickets here i have checked my booked seats but it shows empty here .
    UPI transaction ID:[protected]...
    Yesterday I was booking shivshahi from kalyan to tarakpur for[protected]:30, at the payment gateway (upi - gpay), payment was done successfully of amount rs. 490, but it didn't redirect to app again. I haven't received any sms or email about my booking is failed or success, and now when i checked the bus seat is available again although my amount is debited. Atleast if booking fails send some kind of notification it makes us easy to know...
    Harsh Sadawana
    Mar 21, 2024
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ticket failed

I booked a ticket for 22nd March. Money got deducted but ticket was not generated. It is showing in failed ticket with voucher no. 1091117. I request you to please initiate refund....
    Pranjal rajendra patil
    Mar 19, 2024

Payment done but tickets are not booked

I had book my tickets on 19 March 2024 money is debited from my account but tickets was not booked also not showing in my tickets section,
    Kindly solve my problem and refund my money....
    Yugal Milan das
    Mar 18, 2024

My e ticket was not cancelled....

Address:MIDC AHMEDNAGAR

I had the ticket booked in mrctc from ratnagiri.. details are given in the photo... I was made to wait for 3 hours outside of window in ahmednagar Tarakpur deposit...
    The engineer doesn't know the proper features of software... No knowledge of how to re install the software...
    I had to loose rs1045... They could do nothing...
    I want my all money back......
    Hi, I had booked 1 ticket for Swargate to Dahivadi through Bhoisar Gandavale bus. The bus was supposed to arrive at 12:45 pm on 15th March 2024, at the Swargate station Pune, but even after 3 hours the bus did not arrive and I had to take Sangamner Gondavale bus by paying for the seat in this bus. I request you to refund back the amount as cancellation was not allowed and the bus did not come on time even after waiting for 3 hours. Pls find...
    Todays 12 march 2024 I will book my ticket Mahad Birwadi To Swargate i will selected my seat number and pay money, But msrtc not send ticket details I lost my money from my account... Plz refund my money

Voucher No - 944295
    Journey Date[protected] Time - 13.52
    Birwadi To Swargate, Pune...
    Ravindra 427
    Mar 11, 2024

E shivai ticket

RS 765/- taken against ticket amount of RS. 720/- before ticket issue.
    Extra amount taken not returned....
    APurne
    Mar 8, 2024

Failed ticket and no refund

I had booked tickets from Nashik CBS, Nashik to New shivajinagar bus stand, Pune on 2nd of March 2024 for Sunday's bus the next day. But it showed as failed and the money was deducted. I had to book an offline seat. It's been 7 days and I've not received any refund. Please look into the same....
    Dalvipallavi
    Mar 7, 2024
    Mar 7, 2024
    This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2024

Money deducted ticket not confirmed

Pallavi Dalvi

I booked tikit on MSRTC app. From Borivali Nancy Colony to Sakharpa. Seat No.22 and amount 265 deducted from my account but my tikit not confirmed and showing status failed.
    Plz refund my money as soon as possible...
    Address:Pimpri-Chinchwad MAHARASHTRA

Side metal sheeht has came out near seat no.24 . I had sat on this seat. 5th March 2024. I journy on that date Chinchwad to Chiplun Bus no. MH14-BT 4682....
    Address:Cidco, Sambhaji nagar

Myself, Dr. Ravindra Kavhar ( Forensic Department), waiting for my bus at Cidco bus stop since 2 hours. The scheduled bus from Cidco to Risod at 9:15 AM & at 10:15 AM still not announced at Cidco bus stop.
    My time is precious. Please look for the issue & what is actually going at Cidco bus stop, otherwise I have to connect with higher authorities.
    Thanking you!...
    I am travelling in bus no MH-20-BL-0801 to Virar from Thane Stn which commenced the journey at 4.45 pm. The conductors behaviour is extremely rude. When asked about the expected time to reach the destination, he said it could 2, 3, 4 or 6 hours. If you are in a hurry do not ride the bus....
    I tried booking for eshivshahi bus fom Alibag - Swargate on 20/02/2024 but the amount (690) was debited but the ticket was not booked.
    Customer care told that the refund will be madhe in 7 days but till today ( 04/03/2024) no refund is made.

Name of traveller:- Vinod chuttar

Date of journey :- 20/02/2024

Boarding Point :- Alibag

Destination :- Swargate

Voucher...