Last updated Feb 5, 2024
Complaints 549

File a complaint to Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]

Having problems with Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Phone Numbers

1800 102 4800

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Head Office Address

10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West)
Mumbai City District

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] reviews & complaints page 8

Address:PO-MODI NAGAR, 201204

I send my (Up14cu1111) baleno for repairing on 02nd jan'20. I received my vehicle on 22nd jan'20 after repairing. There are two parts in my vehicle which are not changed physically but mentioned in bill. (1) running board panel side sill lh (Price 2920) (2) gear box transmission box (Price 7953)
Some issue are not fixed in repairing (1) airbag light permanent on (Modular damaged) (2) engine cover left side (3) mudflap front left (4)...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

assured gift not received

Address:Prosperous Wheels, Mahindra first choice wheels, 4129/30, 2nd floor, Rustomjee Eaze Zone Mall, Sunder Nagar, near MTNL exchange, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, 400064

I bought eco sport from mahindra first choice branch prosperity wheel malad west (Mumbai). I bought the vehicle on 13th nov 2019. At that time there was a scheme of assured gift. Where they suppose to give i phone, tv, silver coin or gold coin basis lucky draw.

They promised to deliver assured gift after 10 days of delivery. I have followed up many times for assued gift. Now they are denying for assured gift. Phone is not...
Rampraksh

fraud service damaged the car

Address:No.10, 31 st cross, avvai nagar, lawspet, 605008

This ramprakash from pondicherry i have already registered a complaint to you. But still now it's not resolved, before that i have found mahendra service staff has damaged my a. C vent. There is no need to damage my own vehicle myself (No logic). Herewith i'm attaching the bill copy for your reference with photo of damaged a. C vent.

Kindly the necessary action and do the needful for me. If your not responding or not resolving...
Rampraksh

fraud service

Address:605008

This is Ramprakash from pondicherry, owning Volkswagen Polo car with the car number ending 4507.
I have been giving my car for service in your centre for the past 4 years. But i have been experiencing very bad service in the last 3 services. They(oil and general service)are damaging the parts that were in good conditon while submitting the vehicle and complaining the owner for the damage.
1. When the vehicle was given for wheel...
Abhinandan Majumdar

cheating customer

Address:Automaxx Plot No. E, 730, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Industrial Area, Mulund East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080, 400610

Trust issue, will call you to sell 1st sold car hand car, will give you second hand sold car with many other latent thins you will come to know after you buy. Kindly do not go for mahindra first choice its worst choice.

Now the trap begin, we were shown car and was asked for a drive and the same car was told to us as second choice, we came to a deal and on my repetition and recurrence articulation i was told it is a 2nd hand...
Dr pran

harassment

Address:NSG, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122051

I visited and inspection done my mahindra xuv w10 at gurgaon mg road mahindra first choice centre on 24/12/19, representative told me price will be provided next day, i have been calling him for last four days and as replied price not coated, today when i called him he replied price not received u can sell your car any other place. However you have been advertising fake and wasting of time....
Prathamesh thorat

mahindra xuv500 w8 awd

Address:92/4 Rajnigandha society, Datar colony, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

Sir/madam, today i had to goregaon first choice office with my family. We had selected one xuv500 w8 awd and we have also given token amount. Despite of that the director there sold that suv without knowing or informing us and he is not receiving the call ([protected])- directors number. If this is the service of mahindra then it's very pathetic and i'm gonna launch a complaint against him better take any action on that man or i have to do...
Mighty1990

did not receive my rc even after 6 months

Address:Buxar, Bihar, 802101

My vehicle no is br31n8463 which i bought in june from mahindra first choice buxar. But even after several follow-ups i didn't receive my rc yet. Area manager is telling dealer has been suspended but for your internal issues why should a customer has to bear loss. I am left with no support where to approach as mahindra first choice don't respond to mails/calls....
Sanket Khambhadiya

complaint against car purchase from mahindra first choice.

Address:394518

Name : Sanket Khambhadiya
Purchase Details : Purchased Old Certified Car from Mahindra First Choice (Volkswagen Vento)
Purchase Location : Adajan, Surat, Gujarat.
Purchase Date: 9th Oct. 2019
Purchase Value : 305000 ( Car Price + Commission + RTO Transfer Charges + Insurance ) Paid Full Amount Same day.

This complain I am writing because Mahindra first choice not delivered service and product as...
Issam92

still vehicle not delivered

Address:609001

It's not a mahindra first choice it's a worst choice.

Your service insulting your company's name.

Your service advisor gave time for our vehicle by only fifteen days to be delivered

But more than 1 month and few weeks finished and still we didn't get the vehicle.

Service advisor must have to tell the truth to customer about parts delay or every updates

But they managed...
Mukesh Sejwal

authorised dealer - auto elite

Address:110030

Thanks i have paid the 21000 rupees via credit card to auto elite lajpat nagar delhi who is the authorised dealer of mahindra first choice on 13th oct-2019, it was booking amount of purchasing used car tuv - 300, total amount of deal was 630000, however within 30 minutes of booking i have requested to cancel the booking as they were asking part payment in cash which i was not comfortable with hence decided to cancel the deal, and have requested...
Brij7907

very very poor service

Address:Near Vidyut Nagar Sheesh Mahal Midtown grand, Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Today i visited at first choice workshop as my friend has some coupen for discount on car service. I came here in the morning at 10:30 and it's been 4 o'clock still my car is not ready. Just car services and washing need to do and that time only my car was there. Very very very poor service provided by them. I will never come again here. I don't know how my car service has done. Total waste of time. Please do not come here...
Singhvikas

poor hospitality and service

Address:Barpur, Mau, Mau, Uttar Pradesh, 275101

We asked for a mechanic who can check the car i. E. Swift dezire after entering into the office. Attender stood up and went to service place and was perhaps asked this to mechanic. When he again came to us he suddenly told us that no one is free to check your car... We hope they were too busy and we left out without any check. We need only 5 minutes but they refused....
Bhavik Sreenath
Oct 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 1, 2021

sale of a dodgy vehicle

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

I had purchased a skoda rapid automatic from mahindra first choice elite autos lajpat nagar, the vehicle looked fine from the outside and ran well but after a month it ran out of engine oil which i got refilled immediately thinking that the vehicle was not serviced in a while. After a month and a half the engine oil warning light shower up again and this time thinking that it could be a major issue, i immediately took the vehicle to a mahindra...
Sumit Kumar Keshan

misbehave and cheating

Address:NEAR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, PURNEA, BIHAR, Purnia, Bihar, 854301

I haven't received my bike(BR10U-2555) yet even after your TSM for Bihar called me through conference call from Mr. Rayees Ahmed mobile number - +[protected] dated 9/9/19 and they said that your bike is claimed under zerodep insurance only and you will just have to pay around[protected] for paperwork and your TSM assured me that my bike would be delivered on Wednesday i.e. 12th sep 2019 and the same would be delivered...
Ansari Aasif

previous owner dues on mtp e challan

Address:Mira Road, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Hi this is aasif ansari, i am the second owner of vehicle mh03bw6345 purchased on nov 2018 from mahindra first choice dealer. - prosperous wheels - goregaon.

Vehicle was transferred and received fresh rc thereafter from rto on my name.

To my surprise few days back received an update through mtp that vehicle has dues of inr 3200 prior to my purchase.

Now what shall i do in this case as its been...
Ujwal Jha

car money not given

I have sold hondai accent car no kl 39 a 4653 at mahindra first choice retina motors kochi on 06 feb 2018 to mr anand mobile no [protected] for rs 90000. I was given post dated cheque which bounced due to insufficient balance in first choice dealer account. When i called to mr anand he said he will pay next month however he did not pay any amount. I called him everyday but he always kept saying he will pay within a week and so on. After 8...
tenseperson

car and motor bike sold, but no sold/transfer paper received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I sold my car and motorbike to mr. Pulkit gilhotra in 2017 starting, its almost 2.5 years but i didn't receive any transfer paper. As i have transferred from the place i don't have any way to follow up. He is not replying to my messages and calls. I am really very disappointed why a reknown company like mahindra is providing license or thier name to such fraud peoples. Please let me know how to get out of this mess and received...
Tapasya Gupta

misbehavior and arrogance

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I visited mahindra first choice, superior motors, domlur to buy a car.

The deal got finalized. Inspite to repeated reminders the insurance process was left hanging till the delivery day.

I was trying to find a solution with the showroom manager mr. Saurav, when bengaluru showroom head mr. Vivek gupta just came from behind and said no need to explain to us anymore.

Without even knowing the problem,...
hrnp

insurance claim invoice billed to personal name instead of insurer and without gst no

I repaired my accidental car xcent (Ch 01 br 7301), agent told me cashless facility not available due to some reason and after the payment insurance company will pay you full value.
So they generate invoice with my name and also submitted it to my insurer (United india insurance company).
After few days insurance company sent a letter to me please make some correction in invoice like billed to uiic and gst no., so they process...