Maruti Insurance — Accidental claim

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Dear sir, My Ritz car had been accident & damaged due to suddenly a dog come inside in my car when I was on the road and after that inform the nearest maruti dealer, they told me you arrange to send your car in our work shop as well as I also arrange to send my car through tow & paid Rs .1800/ on emergency & hand over the car in Reliable industries Dealer Maruti UNIT 2.at Kolakushma, Dhanbad vide Temporary receipt No 705 dated 14/08/2014 .but till now no action taken in this regard as because no spares available in his workshop .Therefore you are requested kindly do the needful action in the regard & arrenge to repair my car as early as possible.othewise I will never renew our policy to your company. PK Tiwary . State Legal Secratory West Bengal (Right to information act) Cii.NO [protected] Vehical No JH10U 2251 Ritz VDI

We have purchase a WAGON-R .No. AS 23 N 0989 from Tinsukia Dealer VISHAL CAR WORLD and make a online Insurance Policy No.[protected] of the new India Assurance Ltd at dealer on 29/12/14 .The vechial meet an accident on 05/01/2015 just after 5 days and damage badly as under mention :-

1 :- APPRON FRONT LEFT AND RIGHT
2 :- ROOF
3:- FLOOR FRONT LEFT SIDE UNDER THE SEAT
4:- FRONT DOOR POST PILAR
5:- WIND SCREEN SIDE POST
6:- REAR QUATER PANEL
7:- SIDE QUATER PANNEL
8:- RUNNING BOARD LEFT
and other items name of which we don't know.
We have handed over the vechical to the dealer now more than one month has passed but dealer is not responding properly .
Please look into the matter and do the needful

Thnking you.
Ramautar sharma
Mobile no. [protected].

Maruti Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Maruti Insurance  Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000
    +91 11 4678 1022
    +91 11 3377 4477
    Maruti Insurance  Address
    Plot No - 1, Nelson Mandela Marg,Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Insurance contact information