Micromax Canvas A110 — mobile not repaired

Dear sir/madam My name is kapilesh rawat. I want to register complaint against micromax service centre m/s S.R communication shop no. 1179, 1ST floor, st.no.-12 main road, near Hanuman mandir Govindpuri Delhi. I beg to say that i had submitted my mobile (micromax canvas A110) on june 19 2014 for repair and my job card no. is N[protected]. my mobile was under warranty. It is almost 20 days but i did not get my mobile repaired. Kindly do the needful. regards Kapilesh Rawat mobile no. [protected] email id - kapilesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 17, 2014
Updated by Kapilesh Rawat
This has reference to your trailing mail I have not received any response from the service provider. Its almost 7 days since I had lodged complaint. Kindly do the needful.

Kapilesh Rawat
M.NO.-[protected]

This has reference to your trailing mail I have not received any response from the service provider. Its almost 11 days since I had lodged complaint. Kindly do the needful.

Kapilesh Rawat
M.NO.-[protected]

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax
MOBILE NOT REPAIRED, ITS BEEN MORE THAN TWO MONTHS HAVE'NT RECEIVED ANY UPDATES, WANT THE MOBILE BACK FROM THE SERVICE CENTER AT ANY COST.

Complain number - MMX[protected] ( MODEL - A110Q )

I have been facing a lot of issues within 8 months after i have purchased. The issue which was commonly identified was the phone rebooted automatically
after a certain period of time, unable to make calls and also had issues with touch screen lately.

~ As usual had to go to the service center, the first time they kept me waiting for 2-3 hours and later reported as OS had an issue which they did a factory
reset which i could have done easily without any issues, it worked for a day or two and had the same issue.
~ Went for the second time, said it seems to be a battery issue, replaced the battery with a new which cost me 700rs, still no go.
~ Third, kept me waiting for 3 hours ( to be specific ) and finally they analyzed it as hardware issue and said they have to send it to the main headquarters
where it will be fixed within 15 days. As of now, still waiting for an update from the Service Center ( located at Marathalli - Bangalore ) with no valid response.

Well, it's been a very poor and pathetic service by the micromax technicians and hardly got a proper response from them.

Please take my complain to a highest priority basis and would request to resolve this as early as possible or RATHER IT WOULD BE BETTER AND MORE SATISFIED IF I HAVE
THE MOBILE BACK UN-REPAIRED.

Customer ( MIcromax )

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information