[Resolved]  Micromax Informatics — Defected Micromax Mobile Phone

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 209217

I am very frustated over Micromax as he sold me a defected phone, I have submitted my phone to service centre 2nd time within one month and my phone is still not working. I received my repaired handset after 16 days of submission yesterday against JOB SHEET NO.N[protected] Dt. 30.08.16 from M/s Shri Ji Communications- Kanpur. When I Restarted my phone after inserting sim card in my phone at home, Its touch did not worked and still the touch of my phone is not working.

Sir, I want to throw away my Micromax Handet as I have no time to visit Micromax service Centre again and again. I am a very busy person and I cannot spare time for Micromax Service Centre again and again.

Sir, I Request you to replace my defected handset with new one.

Tanuj Shukla
Mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
Model:- Micromax Canwas Blaze Q400
Oct 29, 2016
Company has given me New Handset
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 19, 2016
Micromax Informatics Customer Care's response

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax
Sep 19, 2016
Updated by Tanuj Shukla

I am sad to realize that all the customer care executives have no solution except only one answer "Please reach to us on Micare... " and when I go to the link "http://micare.micromaxinfo.com" and on submitting the form when I try to fillup the PIN column. A message displays " Please contact to nearest authorized service centre".and when I try to submit the request then also displays the same message Please contact to nearest authorized service centre" and I could not submit the form.

And also I tried to call[protected], This number is not a toll free and I was charged Rs.1 Per minute for a call. I have not so spare money to spent it to your Number[protected] as Executive attending my call here could not provide me satisfactory solution any way.

And Your Authorized Service Centre is also not able to provice me a solution. When I deposited my device 2nd time on 30.08.16 to your ASC. I was told that My device needs to be change mother board and it will be ok after submission of device for one month in order to get repaired from head office. Overall when I received my repaired device on dt. 16.08.16 and tried to restart after inserting the SIM Card. After Restarting. It's touch was not working. It means you could not repair my device even after submission of it for such a long time of 16 days

Now I am so hopeless over micromax that I want to forget my Device and I also want to forget the Company "Micromax" also. As this company is so bad in concern to customer satisfaction.

I also have not other backup phone and also facing problem as my service is depends on my mobile as I have to take so many official calls. So I am mentally so tortured.

Kindly forward my request to your higher authority to replace my handset at the earliest and oblize me.

Tanuj Shukla
Mob:- [protected]

I had called 4 times to customer service center . They have given me contact no. Of third party and there is no response from the contact no. Provided . My tv is delivered from flipkart and it is not getting installed pls do the needful . If I aur know there is such a poor service I would never have bought this micromax tv.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information