[Resolved]  Micromax — Mobile Repair

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madam, My mobile is under reapir since past 2 months and it is told me we have send it to Gurgaon for the replacement of mother board and on the date 02/09/2014 they told it is replaced when I cheked and found mother board is replaced with any other customer that was also faulty that I showed Mr. Pankaj supervisor of service center, he immediately made another job sheet and promised to give with in 04 days.It is under repair from 21.07.2014. As per policy any set can be repair with in 25days. Details are as below:- Job Sheet Date:02/09/2014 Complaint No.:W[protected] IMEI/ESN No.. [protected]/[protected] Model Code:SERMOB0309 Address of Service center: M/s New Tirupati Cellulars, Shop No. 2 & 3 Esteem Tower, Mimbai Pune Road, Khralwadi, Pimpri, Pune-411018 Tel. No.[protected] Mobile No.: [protected] My Contact Details are as Below:- Mr. Vinod Shinde Contact No. [protected] or [protected] Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Vinod,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax
I will give my micromax A092 at 26/08/14 but after 21 days mobile will not be repair ...very slow service
I had purchased a handset from Micromax company Model no.A110q by Rs.13100.00 from CELL MOBILES Bangalore. Bill No. CM/4150. Handset suddenly Front Camera and Touch Screen stop working . So I visit your authorized customer care service center in Ahmedabad {add: M/s. Dev Enterprise, Shop No.13, (GF) Sunrise Mall, Nr. Swaminarayan Temple, Ahmedabad-380015, Ph.[protected]}. They book my complain and took my handset and provide a Job sheet and its number is "W[protected]" on 18.09.2014. Now Its One and half month over still they are telling they don't have its spare parts for that they are not able to repair. I called customer care they booked complain (complain No.[protected]) next whenever I call to customer care they are telling parts are not available it will take time.
I had buy Micro max CANVAS HD A116 I (canvas 2) on 30st January 2014 and I have face some charging port issue under warranty period, that is on September 2014 and I have submit my handset for repair in the SATGURU COMMUNICATION MICROMAX service center situated at SEC-27 NEAR VINAYAK HOSPITAL, UTTAR PRADESH, and they have given the assurance that your handset will return to you within 7 days. But after 7 days they have told me that it will take time, how much we don't know and you can talk to the customer care. Then I had make a call to the customer care and they again given me the assurance that you get your handset within 20 days, after 20 days they have told that it will take another 20 days, and after more 20 days they are telling that wait for another 25 days. My job sheet no.N[protected]

I have given a canvas phone model no Micro max CANVAS HD A116 I (canvas 2) in repair warranty period. The IMEI / ESN no are: [protected].
I gave for repair in but still it is not repaired and returned me other set canvas phone model no Micro max CANVAS HD A116 I (canvas 2) with IMEI No-[protected] and when going to star still this is not start and found this is mother board is damage in internal circuit after this i am going to returned to service center they deny for taking and deny for giving my original hand set I enquired With them and they replied that they spare parts yet to come. It's already 65 days over. I have a good faith in MICROMAX. For this only I have purchased this model. If any delay for the spare parts kindly exchange and give me a other good model as early as possible. Thanking...
Thank you very much in advance
Please do the needful

THANKS & REGARDS
POOJA MISHRA
MOB-[protected]
[protected]@GMAIL.COM
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

|
myself shivam singh from sigra varanasi ...i have a phone model name - micromax bolt a71 ...date of purchase[protected] ...in this phone bluetooth and speaker is not working properly ...i had gone for service in micromax center...they misbehave with me and said that u will have to charge ...but my phone is in warrnty period.

kindly request to you sir plz solve my problem...

thanks and regard - shivam singh - mob no - [protected]
Dear Concern,

I have submit my mobile in your service center on dated[protected] But Till time i have not receive my mobile. When i try to ask your service center person he does not provide me the actual date to receives the mobile . So Please let us know how many days company required to repair the warranty mobile.
Dear Concern, I have submit my mobile in your service center on dated[protected] But Till time i have not receive my mobile. When i try to ask your service center person he does not provide me the actual date to receives the mobile . So Please let us know how many days company required to repair the warranty mobile.
I had given my phone to care centre on 5th february till now my phone was not repaired, service centre was not giving proper response.
I have submitted my mobile to customer care 20 days before. I have called them more than 50 times but every time they are giving me excuses and nor repairing my phone.
I have complained to micromax office but they also just gave me a complain no ""MMX[protected]".
Now if i am calling them they told me "don't call every time we will call when we complete your repair"
It's more than 20 days passed.

Sumit Verma
Jobseet Date 01/04/2015

N[protected]

No Information is beeing given by the
Coustomcare Shimla till Date
I have submitted my mobile to customer care one month 5 days before. I have called them more than 50 times but every time they are giving me excuses and nor repairing my phone.
I have complained to micromax office but they also just gave me a complain no
Mobile Taking Charge But it is Not Working.

Micromax Mobile — I am lost my mobile Micromax Ad4500

M_imei: [protected]
s_imei: [protected]

battery number :v[protected]

updated of on notification by company unable to receive calls no disply

I purchased YU Yureka Upgraded OS but unable to attend incoming calls there is no display on call please do needful send mail to [protected]@gmil.com at the earliest Vinayakumar

micro max phone not working

Model-x328 imei no-[protected],[protected] My mail [protected]@gmail.com

Canvas 4 A 210 is not charging

my phones is not charging in the switched ON state…..it gets charged only in the switched OFF state…..kindly help me to find a solution

stolen my phone

i have lost my phone please find it

reg service

sir/madam i have given my micromax a106 on 21/10/2014 at tirupathi micromax authorized service centre.its purchased only before 2months.but till today 2/1/2015, i didn't get my mobile.

I have again visit your micromax service center.But they again said that it will take 10 days. I found that Micromax is a bull company. Dont try to make full to public.I want my money refunds thats it.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information