MTNL — Mtnl Employees using abusing language during the complaint.

My name is Rakesh Yadav and I am MTNL user for Delhi circle. My telephone number is 23812865.
My broadband is not working since last one month, I have raised so many compaliant on 1504, 198, 23812052, 23812051, [protected] and more that 100 times by visiting nearest sanchar hat in Mall raod
Even I have contacted with Line man (tiwari ([protected]), muarry, and choudhray), he is showing attitude and even he is not ready to visiting my place to check the broadband after making so many complaint and request directly to him and other seniors( Gupta, and SDO Khan([protected]) )in the same office.

Even I have contacted with Mr Khan(SDO) and Gupta his number is 23812052, 23812051 and his personalcell number [protected]. They are not ready to entertain and even they are abusing.

We have taken the connection to manage our works and study through the internet but the services of MTNL in my area is worse, not only service but the behave and attitude of MTNL employee are also worst.

MTNL hai bhai. Please tolerate. I live in the area where there is no alternative of MTNL. Worst service provider in the world, I guarntee.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information