MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — provide port code of mts mobile no [protected]

Address:110063

Neeraj panchal
12:40 pm (6 minutes ago)
To ap

Dear team
My name is mukesh kumar i was used mts mobile no [protected] that are using from 2014 at last time
I inform you that i was mts cdma customer from 2014 till last time but your mts service has been stooped at 30 nov 2017 without any massage or call providing me, and not received any porting code
So that i have try to many time for porting code but not received due too network availability.
My mts cdma mobile no is linked many worked document, ids and bank, so this number is very important for me
So please resolve my problem with any network (Activated my no with any network) asap

Sim detail below:-
Mobile no :- [protected]
Sim no :[protected]m02
MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I was using mts data card long back maybe 2 years back and after disconnection I was getting calls of court notice etc, today 16aug 2019 I got a call from cauvery bhavan richmond Road bangalore lady name is rashmi and told to pay the amount or else FIR is getting registered against me. Is this a genuine call or how.
Makan number w block 197 se 152 Tak Giral Bhar Bada rakhe hain aur Samne gadi Khadi kar Rakhi Hai gadiyon ka aana jana bahut Mushkil hota hai kripya is per Kuchh kara Jaaye please
I lost my phone number for MTS DATA CARD.so help me change my data card number and add this number [protected].
[Please kindly request]

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information