Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 109

Abandoned residential basement

Address:10/361, 1st Floor, Sunder Vihar, Paschim Vihar

There is a basement in my house which is owned by someone else. The owner has not visited to see this place for years. Now it is in complete mess. It is so dirty and filled with garbage and dead insects as there is no one to take care of the basement. It has clauged water from rain and dust too. It has raised mosquitoes and mouse to the extent that its spread in the entire building and is risking our kids also for dangue...
Nikhil Goyal 135

Regarding dog vaccination and sterilization

Address:L-40 street number-12 brahmpuri delhi-110053

There are dogs in our area who are not sterilised and they had increased their population and the problem is they chase and bite people who goes from area.i will feel obliged i[censored] take a quick action toward our problem

Nikhil goyal
L-40 street number-12 Brahmpuri Delhi...
sandeep k.gupta

Harassment by street worker

Address:VANDANA GUPTA D-68,KAMLA NAGAR ,DELHI 7

Kamla nagar d68 main meri dukan hai wahan par 17 nov ko street sweeper diwali ke paise mangne aaya tha jisko main janti bhi nahi thi. Maine paise dene se mana karne par usne aas pas ka sara garbage meri shop ke aage daal diya hai jo ki mujhe pareshan karna hai aur jabardasti paise lena hai...
Anandit Kataria

A dirty park

Dirty park
A PARK E-20 SECTOR 3 ROHINI DELHI 110085 IS VERY DIRTY DG WASTE ARE LYING ON WALKING PATH THERE IS A SKATING LAND ALSO WHIS Iis broken whole park is of garbage SO I REQUESTED YOU TO SEND your team fast to comlaint that park

ANANDIT KATARIA...
Ved Arora24

Sever choked

Address:48, opposite satyam cinema, New Ranjit Nagar, Patel Nagar, New Delhi -110008

I am badly harrassed due to the choking of sever line at my area. The water is over flowing and becoming dangerous for health. People and local authorities is not paying attention to this. No one is ready to deploy any staff for this....
Akshay006

Street dogs

This complaint is regarding street dogs near my residence as we are facing so much problem they are bitting children’s and making too much noise, as my mother came from cardiac operation and need rest but because of them she is not getting proper rest.

Just to inform you previously also MCD dog squad took some of dogs but they leave them back at the same place and the problem not resolved.
I am a resident of old kondli delhi 96 B block in old kondli Delhi-110096 . All car owners park their car in our local streets in front of their house which occupies whole street area . This leads to the fights between pedestrians and car owners major times.I am attaching a video with this complaint . Kindly look into the matter....
Address:79, New R block, Dilshadn Garden, Delhi

There is fifth floor construction going on at 79 new R block, Dilshad garden, Delhi.
Due to which there is dust of cement all around and lot of construction material is falling on lower floors . It is making living miserable.
After repeated reminder to cover the construction area, they are behaving arrogantly and still causing problems....
I approached to SDMC office Rajouri Garden New Delhi as well as hospital UK NURSING HOME Vikaspuri New Delhi several times for death certificate of my father it's 17 days passed but hospital is unable to register the death because hospital name is not been added by MCD people in death registration portal...

Request SDMC to please add hospital names in portal so that people can get there birth /death certificates...
Manoj30028

Request For Nali blocked

Kindly excuse my encroachment in your precious time for sympathetic consideration for the following facts that

There is problem in our street due to which there is extreme water logging, and due to water logging there is a risk of water borne diseases. “nalis” Severs for drainage is completely blocked. We will be grateful if you kindly take necessary steps to sort out this problem. So that people...
Address:28 Arihant Nagar Punjabi Bagh west Delhi

There is an unauthorised encroachment in the MCD park by the owner of house under construction and construction Debris is scattered all over the place creating inconvenience to other residents and has also proven to be a breading den for dengue mosquitoes a in the area....
Shunty Anand

Stray dogs attacking us

Address:D 941 2nd floor New Friends Colony

We are having 8 to 10 stray dogs in our lane at D block New Friends Colony in front of our house D 941 New Friends Colony . They have been trying to attack my daughter so many times.

With humble request kindly take these stray dogs some other places

Shunty anand
Dear Sir, There is a tree under high-tension electric pole and the tree is about to touch the high tension wire near RZ-Q-163, vikas vihar, uttam nagar, new delhi -110059. which may cause any mishappenning any time. and this tree needs to be trimmed immediately before it gets too late.

Kapil Kumar
Address:west delhi

Dear sir/Madam
This is bringing into your notice that we are facing sewage jam in our area since 1 month as both side sewers are blocked causing all polluted sewer water into normal earth water. All members are suffering from Typhoid and having bad health issues.

Please look into this & take necessary action to eradicate this problem as soon as possible.
A line in reply at Phone No or at the email: subject for...
Address:D51Fourth floor , Baghdola, Sector 8, New Delhi 110075

In our area there are lot of street dogs. There number is around 20. They are creating a huge problem for us the local people. The dogs bit people around the neighbourhood. Its very dangerous. People are scared to enter in the complex because of these dogs. One of the dog bit my driver yesterday. Kindly look into it and resolve this at an earliest...
Tanisha Rana

My trash not being collected

Address:4th floor , B-102 , jeewan park , near uttam nagar , new delhi - 110059, Near sunil dairy

Me and my family tested positive for covid 19 two days back and snce then nobody is collecting our garbage .we have fully sanitized pur garbage and properly sealed it....
Address:Pocket F - Dilshad Garden

I, Veena Negi, resident of Flat No - 197-B, Pocket – F, Dilshad Garden, Delhi – 110092, wants to bring to your notice that –

1. My flat is on 1st floor.
2. At ground floor there are 3-4 shops of food items, where the shop owners cook food items and provide dine –in and take away services.
3. There is no fire safety provision which is dangerous to our life.
4. These flats...
Vishg1988

Stray cows & monkey menace

I am a resident of South Extension Part 1, B Block, the monkey menace & number of stray cows & dogs have significantly increased in the last few months. The monkeys are entering into the houses and vandalizing stuff. The stray dogs are creating a nuisance by barking late into the nights & have bitten half a dozen people. And the stray cows have converted entire area into a dump yard, they are blocking ways & urinating & defecating everywhere.br...
Sree Nath124

Street dogs biting in lajpat nagar

There are many stray dogs in lajpat nagar especially near the metro station. I was bit by one yesterday as I was returning home yesterday night. The incident occured without any provocation from my side. Please do something about the problem with angry stray dogs....
RajnishGupta

Tree Trimming at Kirti Nagar

Address:N 91 Kirti Nagar New Delhi

Dear Sir, There is a tree which needs immediate trimming and is very unsafe with branches hanging over my house and electrical lines. This tree no. 206 needs to be immediately trimmed. The tree is also getting bent and remains very unsafe for our house as one fine day it can get completely uprooted....