Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 164

prinjpa
Mar 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2023

mosquitoes in our area - paschim vihar

Address:TRIVENI APARTMENT, BLOCK A6, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I am drawing your kind attention to my area triveni apartment block a6, opp. Dda sports complex, near balaji hospital, paschim vihar, new delhi 63.

There are a lot of mosquitoes in our area. Due to greenery and all the threat is more dreadful. So i request you get fogging and spraying in our area. Many cases of fever have been noticed here. Several society members have been infected with fever and...
Nikita25Yearsold

garbage & serving hookah illegal in residential area

Address:Standard Pan Shop, Opposite Gulabi Bagh Police Station, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I am writing my complaint in hope that i would resolved as soon as early.
The momos vendor and smoking & tabacco vendor below our home are spreading garbage in road, it is becoming difficult for us to live there as we step out because of the sauces & paper plates spreads all over.

Moreover there is one tobacco vendor who rented the shop is also spreading garbage & making a very bad environment...
Avneet Mahajan

moments mall kirti nagar in delhi illegal parking fee

Address:Moments Mall Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

This is to bring to your kind notice that moments mall kirti nagar is charging illegal parking fees for parking in its compound. As per court order malls are prohibited from collecting parking fee from people but moments mall kirti nagar is flouting the norms. Even the parking price they are charging is rs. 20 per hour for four wheeler which is illegal.
I request you to look into the matter and penalise the mall administration for...
Avneet Mahajan

illegal parking fees in moments mall kirti nagar in delhi

Address:Moments Mall Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I visited moments mall kirti nagar on 04.11.2019.

At parking exit the employee at the exit booth asked for rs. 80 as parking fee for 3 hours 2 minutes. I asked him parking fee is waived in malls. To this he replied that it is company's policy to charge parking fee.

Charging of parking fees is illegal in malls then how is it possible for a mall to charge the fee without the knowledge of authorities. They are openly...
Tim_

street dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Hello team,

This is to bring to your kind attention that there has been an increase of street dogs in rohini sector 11, e2 block near apni rasoi (Ganesh chowk). I would like to bring to your notice that there are around more than 20 street dogs in my lane and they bark a lot. Its very scary to cross them be it a day or night. Its just next to impossible when we come home at late night. The count is increasing day by day. Recently,...
Address:(kanjhawala road, Mazri village, landmark-TVS showroom wali gali main RHS 4th number ki factory, 110086

I would like to inform that this is a crucial time for people of delhi because they are suffering from pollution and still some unauthorized factories are running in residential area in delhi.

Adress o[censored]nauthorized factory in my area (Kanjhawala road, mazri village, landmark-tvs showroom wali gali main rhs 4th number ki factory) where illigal slippers making factory is running from last 2 years which caused...
Hemant Kumar Luthra

unauthorized construction on roof

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Myself resident of b-46, first floor, gali no:6. Peepal road, mohan garden, new delhi would like to mention herein that our building is constructed on 150 square yar plot having 6 floors constructed on it that is 3 floors in one side and 3 floors on back side consisting each of 67 square yards both sides having common stairs in the middle of building. The construction of building is 15 years old and presently...
hiren sahni

nuisance created by dogs

Address:B-145 mig flats Ashok vihar phase 4 delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

The nuisance has increased these days
There are people in neighborhood who feed the dogs in late night and give them medicines without any consultation of a doctor
The dogs have become very aggressive and can't be handled easily. They are after the small kids and senior citizens including the delivery boys and when discussed a thread of ngo is given kindly help in resolving the issue...
pool_82

complaint against street dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Commissioner,
SDMC
Sham NagarTilak Nagar
New Delhi-18

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have to say that there are 10-15 dogs in F-Block Sham Nagar area, who effects the resident people there. they bite the people who passes the road. Last 2 days back, One of the dog bite the school going girl in the front of my house. we are really fed up with these dogs. even we cant think to go outside for...
Sadan Mandal

overflow water on the road

Address:Pocket A J J Colony Madanpur Khadar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

We are facing lot of issues in my area, last 15 days we are facing over flow water on the road and nobody came from mcd department and we not able to understand that where we are log our complaint.
Now we are fad up with these issue please help us.

Sadan
Pocket a jj colony madanpur khadar
New delhi 110076 near sheetla mata mandir...
Akshad Verma

raising a serious concern about a stray dog

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hello team,
I would like to lodge a complaint about stray dogs, who have been biting people for long.

They just roam around, pee anywhere, hit the people, create mess in the street leading to untidy colony.
Mcd picked them up once, vaccinated and returned them back but it actually doesn't solve the problem.
I want to grab your attention to this issue and resolve the matter....
sunnychadda

regarding mosquito spray to be done at dlf moti nagar

Address:CGP165, DLF Karampura, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

We are living there since more than 1 year recently lot of dengue cases come in dlf due to the drain and the green belt it is very difficult for the children and everyone.
As highlighted above fogging and other remidal steps be taken immediately to stop dengue mosquito from spreading its wings. Cooperation and advice of all is extremely needed at this stage
We were kindly requested to do the fogging of the mosquitos in dlf...

stray dogs in rajinder nagar

I would like to complain about stray dogs in 3 block of rajinder nagar. At the night it is very difficult to sleep as they keep on barking at various intervel. Also it is very dangerous to leave home in the night as they bark at you and tryb to bite you. They feed on waste good and not sure whether they are sterilized. Please także immediate action to remove them and take them to a animal care center....
Khush007

complaint regarding overflow of the sewer

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dir sir / mam,

I would like to complaint regarding the worst condition in my street because of overflow of sewer. I'm a resident of vijay vihar phase-1 gali no - 09 rohini sec-05, near krishan vatika.

Sewer has been block from last one month. Even after so many complaint with the local mla and delhi jal board. No one came forward to help us.

It's a mess and all the citizens here are suffering...
devender balodi

garbage thrown in empty plot

Address:A1/88-E, Gali No.3, Raja Puri, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

We have an empty plot in front of our house. People throw their garbage waste in this plot. We have an mcd garbage van in our area which comes almost regular but inspite of that people don't listen.
Seeing this we pasted a poster on plot wall requesting not to throw garbage in plot but this also no impact on people.

Please help us in resolving the issue because it can cause serious health problem to us and people around...
PARAMOUNT INTERNATIONAL

stray dogs causing menace

Address:SHAKTI NAGAR, 110007

I am resident of shakti nagar, delhi-110007 and want to complain regarding ever increasing numbers of stray dogs who are barking and biting people. It has been very difficult for elderly persons to move in the locality freely as these dogs keep chasing them and barking at them thus causing panic amongst them due to which many of them have been injured. Please take serious note of this problem and remove these stray dogs...

for mosquito

Address:Shri Laxmi Narayan Mandir near centre school Tagore garden 25YARDS RAGHUBIR NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I live in raghubir nagar near centre school tagore garden shri laxmi narayan mandir. Recently in front of my house a park is made but after its made no one is come to see what type of situation is there and i want share about this we are facing a lots of mosquitoes in our houses and even these are in lots of please do need full other wise i ll do those i think is need full...
saksham sahgal

very high concentration of mosquitoes vipin garden

Address:Monday market road, Vipin garden, Dwarka mor, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

There is very high concentration of mosquitos in whole vipinngarden monday market road due to recent sewage work... Now work has completed but lot mosquitos are there... Unrealistically high number are there... Kindly spray fogging machine in this area.
The area has been reporting high cases of dengue/malaria... Due to high concentration of houses too here... Sewages are open at some points hence increasing the mosquitos activity....
Mannat baghel
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

industrial work in residential area

Address:M-9, M-4, Shakur Pur J J colony, Tikona park, Delhi-110034, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I would like to put your attention towards industrial and construction work in our area. This is residential area but there are some home owners who are working construction work like iron work, car repairing etc in their homes which has become very noisy and problematic for other residing people. We can't concentrate on studies etc because of continues noise and smell of their work. They also work in late hours. Half...
kham5070

illegal dhaba

Address:E12/74 Hauz Rani Malviya Nagar New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

E12/75 hauz rani malviya nagar, near bilal masjid new delhi, 110017
Submit a complaint
1. There is a muna ka dhaba at e12/75 hauz rani malviya nagar, near bilal masjid new delhi - 110017
They doesn't have a license.
2. No chimney
3. No license for tandoor
4. Road encroachment - cook food on road
6. Dhaba opened in residential area and property
7. Tandoor, air pollution and noise pollution...