Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 59

Devangigarg
Sep 1, 2021

Watter Logging

Address:20, Kohat Enclave, Pitampura

I am a resident of H. No. 20, Kohat Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi. It has been long since the drains on my streets have been cleaned and even after repeated requests, no action has been taken yet.
In these times of rain, about 2-3 feet water gets accumulated outside my house and on the street which is causing us a lot of trouble in getting out of the house. Our commute has been restricted and this logging of water...
Lucky201205
Sep 1, 2021

Complaint against street dogs in Gautampuri

Address:A-847 GAUTAM PURI PHASE 2 GAUTAMPURI SARITA VIHAR SOUTH EAST DELHI INDIA 110076 GAUTAMPURI Sarita Vihar South East Delhi India 110076

Actually my neighbour has 3-4 dogs but they are not taking responsibility for Dogs behaviour. Their dogs are regularly doing misbehave with us
... Like barking, cutting etc. We are feeling fully insecure. So I request you to please take the action asap.
Rajkumar...
Chin123456
Sep 1, 2021

Stray Dogs causing a lot of problems

Address:Sharda Niketan, Near Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, New Delhi 110034

The number of stray dogs have in creased in Sharda Niketan area and these dogs are biting many people without any reason or without even provoking them. I myself got severely bit by a Dog day before yesterday. These stray dogs are not even sterilized. I would like to request you to either take these dogs to a shelter or sterilize/ vaccinate them. Please look into it as soon as possible as these dogs are creating a lot of nonsense....
sanjeev9910266686
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 16, 2021

Stray Dogs causing problem

Address:O-35, New Mahavir Nagar, Street No. 22

Hi this is with respect to above subject we are facing a huge facing problem due to street dogs roaming here and there
Its difficult to go outside and procure any material
Every time they come to us for bite, need urgent action and support as we have small children and old people and living in fear due to these stray dogs

Now they start bitting the seats of Motorcycles and Scotty parked outside
We are...
Vijay Chaudhery
Aug 30, 2021

Sewer overflow for last one month

Address:D 8 Sudarshan park Near Moti Nagar new delhi 110015

Sewer system overflow for last one month in sudarshan park Near Moti nagar new delhi 110015 D block near d 8

I have been complaining about the sewer overflow issue for last one month but no action has been taken care.

Pls help asap.

Location : D 8 sudarshan park near moti nagar new delhi 110015

House : D 8 Sudarshan park Near Moti Nagar New Delhi 110015

Ph : [protected]...
Harmeet chann
Aug 30, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

Waste wood garbage and waste material in front of house

Address:Wz15c sant garh street no 16 near singh sabha gurudwara lift wala tilak nagar

Unhygienic condition on both side .due to which pest increase day by day in the walls.Please solve my issue...
Shubh0511
Aug 30, 2021

Complaint about neighbours

Address:Rz 4/5 Tughlakabad Extention,New delhi 110019

Sir/Madam
Hamare neighbours ne dogs rakhe hue hai aur un dogs ne hame bahut pareshan karke rakha huaa hai wo raat mei apni chhat se hamere chhat par aake latrine kar dete hai aur bahut hi gandagi failate hai.Sir hum unko bol ke thak chuke hai par hamare neighbour nhi maante. Sir please koi action lijiye.
Thankyou...
Srishti Poddar
Aug 29, 2021

Water leakage of ac in front of the stairs

Address:166-F pocket A3 Mayur Vihar phase 3

I am Srishti Poddar house member of 166-F pocket A3, Mayur Vihar phase 3, New Delhi-110096. I am complaining against my neighbour Mrs.Geet Mehwal house number- 166-A, Mayur Vihar phase 3, New Delhi. She is spreading the dirty water of her air conditioner which is leaking from last one month by which dirty water is flowing in front of stairs any one could be slipp there because that is the main path from where...
gulshanshahpuriya
Aug 29, 2021

Cleanliness of road

Address:28, jia Sarai New Delhi

Respected authority, good afternoon,

Road is full of dust, side truck which clean road from left and right side hardly run 1-2 times in 3-4 months. There are some sweepers also near IIT and mohan estate metro station who gives their best. But I think it's not enough. Either the number of sweepers is less or they are not well equipped. Truck to collect dust along the both sides of road also should run atleast twice in a month....
Niaaaaaa
Aug 29, 2021

Kachra gaadi

Sir humare area mei kachra gaadi nahi aati hai, bohot dikkat hoti hai kude ki.
Area hai old rajender nagar, 8 block kripya hai kachra gaadi ki shuruwat kare iss jagah....
Subodh1966
Aug 29, 2021

To catch cats

Sir i am residing in 33/927 DDA flats Kalkaji. In our block 5 to 6 cats are disturbing daily life. Cats are Toileing in path and passages. Smelling like hell.

need your help.
Thanks and reagrs
Subodh kumar
33/927 DDA Flats KalkajiNew delhi110019...
Nancy Sundal
Aug 29, 2021

Stray Cats nuisance

Address:D2/127 Jeewan park pankha road, Uttam nagar New Delhi-59

This is to inform you that there are many stray cats in my area(D2/127, Jeewan Park, Pankha Road, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-59) for which we are facing many problems as cats used to poop and pee inside houses which is very intolerable and this causes health issues.
Last night they pooped in my house gallery when my mom was clearing it off, she got vomitting and this is now everyday's thing which is going on.
Please look into this...
Mahi291029
Aug 29, 2021

Street dog attack on pet dog and children

Address:G-1st-224 madangir, Student point

Recently one street dog came in our street and he is very notorious dog. Please catch him. Day by day he become more dangerous. He bite my cousin and attack 2 time on my dogs...
mailforbinay
Aug 28, 2021

Illegal factories runs in residential colonies

Address:RZF-14 TAMILAR ENCLAVE DABRI DWARKA ROAD,NEW DELHI-110045

SOUTH DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION
NEW DELHI

unauthorized factories in residential area

It is a matter of deep concern / importance that some illegal factories thar are working in residential areas are polluting these places and are becoming main cause of making it unfavourable for human being to live in an environment of peace. What these factories are doing here in residential areas while...
legal acme
Aug 28, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Complaint against M/s PRADEEP BOOK DEPOT , OWNERS - PRADEEP SINGH CHHABRA for illegal construction an platform for shop perpose

Address:F-1st -344, Gurdwara Market, Madangir, New Delhi-110062

That the above said shop name and style M/S PRADEEP BOOK DEPOT, owner name Mr. pradeep singh chhabra # [protected] & Gagandeep singh chhabra # [protected], R/o- F-1st -344, Gurdwara market, Madamgir, New delhi-110062,
1. that the above said person having a shop of Books and stationery depot, ,
2. that the govt. is alloted each respective address area of only 25 sq.meter. J.J colony perpose for residentially perpose by MCD but...
+7 photos
Harshab Gupta
Aug 28, 2021

Sewerage Blocked

Address:B-100/101, Gali number-25, Rajapuri Uttam Nagar delhi

The Municipal commissioner,
Office Of Deputy Commissioner, SDMC,
Uttam Nagar

I resident of B-100/101, Gali number-25, Rajapuri UTTAM NAGAR-110059. sir from last few days we are facing s problem of sewerage blockage because of this the whole area is smelling, so we all are requesting you to please do take care of this complaint and arrange to clear and complete the given task to your team as soon as...
devansh98
Aug 27, 2021

"Dog attacks"

Address:103-104 ugf pocket 5 sector 25 rohini, rohini

On aug 14 i was coming back to my home in my society, i was attacked by a heavy street dog in my society and almost bite me while i was on my 2 wheeler, this type of incidents may cause serious accidents and death situation its 3rd time i was attacked by a dog in my society please take action on this i cant go on foot, i cant go on 2 wheeler i hv to take car for minimum 100 metr of area...
Kamal_76
Aug 27, 2021

Street dog bites everyone coming in house

Sir I am resident of 8/10 west patel nagar
Outside our house 2 street dogs are violent
Both black dog and white dog bite everyone all the locality is disturbed with them

Please take urgent action

@
@nas
Aug 26, 2021

Street dogs attacking

Address:Sangam vihar South Delhi L-1 G/7 house no-593 New Delhi-110062

Good evening sir, my self md Anas
I am facing regularly trouble by street dogs attacking on a people day by day and many kids in my colony catch by dogs and there is approx 12-14 dogs.
In my colony some dogs lovers who mostly care about dogs instead of the person wo attacked by dogs and suffered pain & sacred .so sir my kindly request to you please resolve my problem as soon as possible ....
looks123
Aug 26, 2021

Chemical factories in our locality

Address:street no 6, biharipur extension near crpf camp 110094

Dear

in our area there are lots of chmical factries working, and it cause heavy pollution of water and air, and its also not good for locality . please help us out. address is biharipur extension near crpf camp delhi 110094, street no 6,...