Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 62

diva sharma
Aug 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2021

I have to request to cut the tree which is behind my house

Address:House No 51 Dhobi Ghat No 28 Mahawat Khan Road Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg Near Iyengar Yoga Center

Sir there is a tree behind my house due to which we are suffering a lot . Due to that tree, there has been dampness in our entire house, the walls are falling, sometimes due to rain, the current has come on the wall. I have complained before but no action has been taken. Sir please solve this problem of mine and try to cut this tree as soon as possible Thank You
DIVYA
( House No 51 Dhobi Ghat No 28 Mahawat...
Nitinsahni5553
Aug 19, 2021

Unauthorized material dump in gali

Address:1065/14 nai Wala Karol bath New Delhi 110005

I am owner of 1065/14 nai Waka Karol bagh, New Delhi 110005... This complain is again Sunil Sahni and Rohit Sahni who dump there tent materials in half of the gali number 14 naiwala Karol bagh ..
Due to such material we face many problem...many time such material Block whole way of Gali and we are not able to cross from there...
We request please take necessary action again them to pick there material...
Noobro123
Aug 19, 2021

Cows in our street

Address:F block pocket 17 sector 15 rohini 110089 new delhi

Sir we facing many problems in our area due to cows in streets. Streets in our area looks so dirty because of cows dungs.owner of cows push them after take milk from them .children and senior citizen has no way to go outside becoz of these animals .so we request to u take a needful action as early as possible...
Binny pippal
Aug 19, 2021

Illegal balcony in MIG flats

Address:Taj Apartment, Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi

This is to bring to your notice that i am resident of taj apartment, sector-15, rohini, delhi-110089 and wish to inform you that there is unauthorized construction going in our society, the MIG owner is adding illegal Balcony's and Society commety member takes money for this and Grant permission for made balcony's, i have request you please come and take action to stop unauthorized construction. For safety reasons i am not disclosing my identity...
aanchal0000
Aug 19, 2021

Stray Dogs disturbing residents

Address:Aanchal Khanna, Flat 371, Bahawalpur CGHS, Pocket 1, Sector 4, Dwarka, New Delhi

We are residents of Bahawalpur CGHS, Pocket 1, Near Aashirwad Chowk, Sector 4, Dwarka, New Delhi.

We have been disturbed numerous times by the stray dogs who are going out of hands by being little ferocious. The dogs have bitten 5 of our society pet dogs.

Please help us as these dogs are not friendly and we are facing problems while walking outside the society and while taking our dogs out.

We...
sun e
Aug 18, 2021

Drain cover missing

Sir/mam i'm resident of WZ-137 khyala village near harijan chaupal vishnu garden new delhi 110018. sir/mam 5-6 drain cover are missing in my street, i complain several time but no action has been taken by MCD....
18/3
Aug 18, 2021

Regarding Garbage Lifting

Address:Mayapuri Industrail Area Phase-II, Near Shamshan Ghat and Delhi Cant Railway Station

There is no Garbage Collection from Mayapuri near by Shamshan Ghat.
It becomes difficult to even sit in our shop due to smell and mosquitoes.
Please take immediate action...
mk00007
Aug 17, 2021

Stray dogs - 29 block Old Rajinder Nagar

Address:29 Block Old Rajinder Nagar

There has been a lot of issues because of the stray dogs in the locality. They are aggressive and bite the poor delivery boys or any person who passes the locality.

I would request you to catch them and move to the facility which supports these stray dogs....
Komal kanojiya
Aug 17, 2021

6 dogs biting silently

Address:POCKET-1, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE-1 , DELHI -110091 (NEAR 16 B)

This complaint is on behalf of whole community of pocket-1, mayur vihar phase-1, especially the residents of flat nos. 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 17, 19, 20 & 21. There are six (6) dogs in these two streets. Out of these, four brown coloured, two dogs & two ### (most dangerous ones) stay in front of 16-b and two dogs ( one black and one brown) stay in the adjacent street (near 14-a). These dogs and ### bite people silently and worthlessly....
n#333
Aug 17, 2021

Regarding TC denial

The below mentioned school has denied to provide TC of a student as the school is demanding for left over year fee before issuing the TC. As per the RTE guidelines school can never deny for issuing TC in any of month or year.
Student's parents has visited at school multiples of times but the same denial the principal Mrs. Neeta Mathur committing.
I don't understanding why the school is asking for...
batrashaloo
Aug 17, 2021

Cows in our street

Address:85/33, Street No. 4, Shastri Park, Krishna Nagar

A cow in our locality is injured badly and even she is not able to move properly.
Kindly do the neeful for getting her treated in some hospital....
Rocky998
Aug 17, 2021

Street lights have been bent for three weeks

Address:Police station, Mayapuri , Satguru Ram Singh Marg

A street light in the middle of the road in front of the police station of Mayapuri has become crooked for a few days but till now no action has been taken there.

Please get it fixed or else there will be no point after the accident happens

Thank you...
Archnakia
Aug 17, 2021

Unclean Park

Dear sir/Ma'm,
There is a park in front of our house in Ramesh Nagar near govt boys sen. sec. school in West delhi. This park condition is very bad. the park Gardner comes once in a while and do nothing. the Extra grown trees comes on the face while walking. The grass that was cut last winter is still there and the grass which is cut now is also kept there. It is dark in some parts of the park and there's always some people sitting...
soumitra chaturvedi
Aug 17, 2021

Street dogs biting people - Old Delhi

Address:Jai sav place, Sirkiwalan Hauz Qazi Delhi 6

We have been facing street dogs problem from quite some time they are about 8-10 in a small street its getting difficult to come back from office after 9 also as they surround and attack you almost every time...
Namrata Dhania
Aug 17, 2021

Sewage water and

Address:RZ A-30 (BACK SIDE) BINDAPUR EXTN. UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI

I'm a resident of RZA-30 Back side, Bindapur Extension, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi.
Sir in my street there is a huge rubbish heap and sewage water is flowing continuously. There is extensive overflow of the sewage in my street and some people are continuously throwing their garbage in street.

It is my humble request kindly do something about that....
Amit772
Aug 15, 2021

Over crowded by Mechanical work in Area

Sir /Madam

I am the resident of Hari singh Park New Multan nagar near paschim vihar east metro station sir there is jam packed situation In the society due to mechanical work mechanic repair the cars in the society and outside the society due to this we can't find the way to in and out or park the vehicle shop owners getting the rent from the mechanics they don't listen to us We request several times to them our area nigam...
Address:New Delhi

I'm a resident/tenant of Abul Fazal Enclave 1, Near Jamia Police station and Okhla Vihar Metro Station, my locality is suffering from an extreme number of flies, causing a lot of discomfort to the resident and leading to people falling ill frequently. The flies are on a scale of an epidemic. MCD please look into the matter and send your team for cleaning the lanes and controlling the flies....
Shreekant8826
Aug 14, 2021
Aug 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2021

Hugely construction in neighbour with no precautions

Address:A293 GD Colony mayur vihar phase-3 delhi -110096

Good evening dear,
Ma'am/sir
Me and my family facing much problem because of neighbour family(A-293 gb colony mayur vihar phase-3 Owner is tej singh and his son ravi and atul )
They guys are building thier building with no precautions their is so much dust and mud that coming inside our home and my mom have breathing issue and in such case my mom is in danger so i hope mcd team will work in it
I hope i will...
Address:Milap nagar, uttam nagar, Delhi-110059

I m a resident of A-20 milap nagar, uttam nagar New Delhi and Want to complain about the growing menace of Monkeys in the Locality, with over 8-10 off them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they destroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us any day time..You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for the residents...
Address:H.No 284, Gali No- 4 Sangam Vihar, near spring flowers public school, jharoda mazra, delhi -84

Sir we facing many problems in our area due to cows in streets. Streets in our area looks so dirty because of cows dungs.owner of cows push them after take milk from them .children and senior citizen has no way to go outside becoz of these animals .so we request to u take a needful action as early as possible....