Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 98

davproj

Water Leakage on Roof top

There is water leakage on the roof of bathroom however we already informed the first floor to repair it but still they are ignoring it and we are facing lot of problem due to it.

Kindly request you to please assist.

Rohit...
shyam sunder t
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu

About dog biting in your area

Address:D-204 , STREET NO 8, JAGAT PURI , MANDOLI ROAD SHAHDARA DELHI - 110093

this time my location d-204 street no 8, jagat puri
mandoli road shahdara delhi 110093, has very dangerous for every person and all people are very fearful of dogs biting during this
week about 20 person are infected to dog bite.

so please i kindly request you take stick decision for this problem .

THANK
SHYAM SUNDER TIWARI
MOB NO -[protected]...
punerjeet kaur gujral
from Nāngloi Jāt, Delhi

Stray dogs creating a menace in rajouri garden

Address:J 5 / 63 rajouri garden new Delhi

There are so many stray dogs in our locality that my old parents are sometimes unable to move out of the house . Our neighbors feed them which is no doubt a noble gesture but then these dogs roam around our houses the entire day restricting our movement....
Deepak Jiloha

Street dogs makes life hell

Address:D-283 Tagore Garden Extension New Delhi - 110027

I want to file a complaint against some street dogs in my locality
some of these dogs are really dangerous and I've been hearing a dog bite case every single week, the main problem is for children playing in the streets and the playground...these dogs are really dangerous these dogs have also started biting some of the pet dogs in our locality. these dogs are also barking and howling continuously during day and night which causing...
Karan Sehdev

Stray Dogs- Subhash Nagar

Hello Team,

I have around 10-15 stray dogs in my locality having very small area size. The dogs are very dangerous and attacks in groups whenever anyone passes from there. I have faced alot of personal damage on my car along with other people of the society.

My address is 3/11, Subhash Nagar, New Delhi and I would request you to pick up & train the dogs.

Karan...
hitesh2512

Bitten by stray dog

Address:Ranjit vihar , Dwarka sector 23

Please allow me to draw your attention to the stray dogs in the "chitrakoot apartments" dwarka sector 22.

The dogs have always been there. But they were never before as dangerous as they are these days. Today, I am going for morning walk fear passing through the colony. being bitten by a dog is very strong. the dogs suffer from diseases. It might be contagious. During morning walk, the nearby residents. can't move freely. They...
RONNIE STEPHEN

Catch dog streets

Address:F 519 budh nagar inder puri near police station

Dear Ma'am/Sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that :

1. The number of stray dogs in our colony are increasing by the day.Not only are they creating havoc at odd hours but also the security of the residents is in danger.

2.In addition, there are few hawkers selling non vegetarian food items next to our colony which is aggravating to the situation.Since they are not taking care of the envioronmental...
This is to inform that drains in my area is totally blocked and no one is coming to clean the same which is causing various communicable diseases among the residents and kids in this pandemic and mover the caps of few drains are also broken. I would also request the mcd to look towards the cleanliness of the street of the area shivaji park west Punjabi Bagh new Delhi 110026 located behind the west Punjabi Bagh police station...
Kdevraya_

Overflowing sewer in Timarpur

तिमारपुर क्षेत्र में, पुरानी मार्केट के सामने ( डीटीसी बस पास सेक्शन के सामने) ग्टर बेह रहा है कई दिनों से। सड़क के साथ सीवर का पानी भरा हुआ है। तुरंत कार्रवाई करें।...
Aprajita Sharrma

Garbage on roads west vinod nagar

Enclosed are some pictures taken just now for your reference.
This garbage is scattered just in front of board depicting Mr Manish sisodia's contact details in west binod nagar
Hope some strong action will be taken at your end.
Warm regards,
A Sharrma...
amanasija

Stray Dogs - PD Block Pitampura

Address:PD 40-D, Pitampura

Date of the Incident - Feb 03rd 2021
Description - There are too many strays dogs in the resident society - PD Block, Pitampura that we can't even sleep or work properly. It's a threat to kids in the society as well.

Can we please send a Dog Van URGENTLY?...
Address:SURAJMAL VIHAR, east delhi

I want to file a complaint against some street dogs in my locality
some of these dogs are really dangerous and I've been hearing a dog bite case every single week, the main problem is for children playing in the streets and the playground...these dogs are really dangerous these dogs have also started biting some of the pet dogs in our locality. these dogs are also barking and howling continuously during day and night which causing...
db10

Stray dogs

C2 block Janakpuri residents are facing the problem of stray dogs. They have bitten many persons in the locality. They always bark and run after just you come out of house. Many times residents complain but Mcd pays no heed. At the most they pick the dog sterilise it and again put them here. It’s very tough to go outside the house. Many videos of their harassment of residents are available. Please help to get rid of them. Two black dogs...
Anwar Saifi

Pani ganda

Address:Hno A108 Ram Gali Subhash mohalla north ghonda delhi 10053

Pani bht ganda a rha hai khichad wala bilkul plz sir solw this problem...
PradeepManral

Illegal Parking Area Encroachment

Address:Plot No. A16 DK Road Main, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, Delhi 110059

We are the residents of A16 Dk Road, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, few month back we have Purchase a flat from builder and that time it is totally cleared and also mentioned in our Property Registration from builder the common area of ground floor will be completely parking area for every resident of said property. Now the builder has burglary enchroched 1/4 size of whole property, and trying to sell this portion as...
Boskydev

Stray dogs havoc

Address:391-B, pocket J and K, Dilshad garden, Delhi

Complaint No :[protected]

10-15 stray dogs inside flat 391-B, pocket J and k dilshad garden. The owners feed stray dogs and they unleash the dogs on the streets to bite neighbors, childrens, pregnant ladies.
Misuse of powers used by the flat owners as both are lawyers in Tees Hazari court. Husband and wife beat officials who try to visit the neighborhood to pick up the dogs. Senior citizens in the neighborhood...
ABU SUHAIL ZAHID

Potholes near GOOD SAMARITAN SCHOOL JASOLA

Potholes near GOOD SAMIRATN SCHOOL JASOLA METRO asap resolve please high chance to road accident...
Manav Badhwar

Menace of Street/colony dogs

Address:C-279 SURAJMAL VIHAR Delhi 110092

Street dogs ne humhare ghar ke address pe paas location mein pareshan kar rakha hai, chhote bacche darr ke khelte hai park mein, cycle chalate hai to peeche baagthe hai, padhne ke liye sadak pe chale to peeche padthe hai. Raat ko senior citizen agar walk pe jaaye to wo danda leke jaate hai, koi ladka ya ladki bike ya scooter pe jaaye to peeche padthe hai, humhari colony mein bahut logo ko kaat chuke hai chhahe bacche ho youngster ho ya senior...
Asha Drall Kadian

Stray mental dog

Address:House no 40 pana kalyan near Shaheed Bhagat Singh park tikri kalan 110041

A ### is mentally disturbed and biting everyone crossing the place...
Psingh2001

Illegal construction on drain and on road

Address:Kirari extension phase 2, Kirari Suleman Nagar, in front of Ambey ramakant general store

Please help as many people in the alleyway has constructed illegal stairs 3-4 feet outside the road side drains which causes the drains to overflow and it becomes extremely filthy. People do come to clean drains but because of the stairs they are not able to clean it. Few people has managed it properly by putting stone cover provided by MCD or iron grills but most people have stairs and illegal construction.

Kindly help...