Complaints 64

File a complaint to My Money Mantra

Having problems with My Money Mantra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Money Mantra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

My Money Mantra

My Money Mantra Phone Numbers

1 800 103 4004

My Money Mantra Website

My Money Mantra Head Office Address

Room No 812, 8th Floor, Suryakiran Building, 19 KG Marg
New Delhi District

My Money Mantra reviews & complaints(64)

pawanchauhan@2001
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jan 6, 2024

Apki agent ne mere saath fraud kiya hai

Address:FARIDABAD

Dear sir apki agent jiska name-priya hai mobile-[protected] hai esne mera cashe app se meri permision ke bina mera loan kar diya mera phone bhi nahi utha rahi hai mere ko loan close krana hai koi response nahi de rahi hai apse anurodh hai ki mera loan band krae m apki agent ke khilaaf cansumer court m case kardiya hu...
veera2306
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 2, 2023

Please stop Harassing through Calls

I dont want your services and please stop calling my number [protected] for any purpose.

Veera...
NIJANANDA BADIR
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Oct 9, 2023

Request not to call for loan and other products

Address:FLAT NO. 1 B. 4. ,. THIRTHA KINGDOM. TOWER. PHUKAN ALI. JORHAT

Please donot call me to my mobile no [protected] for loan or any kind of product. Otherwise complaint will be logged to Appropriate Police Authority.

N Badir...
Jacky Sat
Jul 11, 2023

Appreciation for Shivaji

Address:Webhelp

The Employee Shivaji who is working in your company is best asset. He is best in lead by example and I want to dedicate one best Quote for him. “ Opportunities don’t happen, we need to create them”. The way of dedication to work and task to be completed was completely awesomeness. No matter what, nothing can stop Shivaji to work get completed . I am really admire the way he handle the customer with enthusiasm and big round...
Deepmala Agrawal
from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Jun 29, 2023

Personal Loan complaint

I have tried applying personal loan from my money mantra but have take nloan from other options. Today I got message from [protected] on my application I said that not required loan now as taken from other options.the person started using abusive language and irrelavant words.

I said that i will file complain but he said that he does not care on complaints.
This type of behaviour is not acceptable at all....
I inquired personal loan on My Money Mantra website on 28th april and applied for IDFC first. Then a representative has contacted me and collected all documents for checking eligibility and soft approval.

He then informed me that I have loan sanctioned for around 3.8 Lakhs for ROI of nearly 20%. I clearly stated I dont need a loan at this high rate of interest if possible arrange below 13%. Then he convinced me saying that...
Gunja singhal
Apr 4, 2023

Refund of money

Sir I placed an order on Myntra but order did not placed and money got debited. I called so many times to help centre of Myntra but they didn't resolve my queries. So I want to complain against them regarding my money....
Naren123@
Apr 3, 2023

Vaishali Karajkudave and Ajay yadav

M narendra motwani( tax consultant) from ulhasnagar my contact no.[protected]
i m complaining about vaishali karajkudave and ajay yadav
they are from andheri ( mumbai branch) - 400059.
They both came to my office and asked me for a loan files
i have given them a loan files and they offers me a payout of 1% of loan amount, and now after disbursement they both got disappeared, neither they giving me messeges reply...
ADITI DHARNE
Jan 9, 2023

Fraud people

Address:Mumbai, Maharashtra

I have applied for lap loan and they made me fool for around 1 month and afterwards informed me that they cant do it, i trusted them and i lost my chance to buy property.

Simply fraud, unprofessional, uneducated staff...
Rabbani S B
Jan 4, 2023

Never Requested for any loan

I have not requested for any loan from you guys but still why iam getting messages from your end to complete the application??

Iam raising this issue in the RBI...
RoopBhat
Dec 24, 2022

Gift on issuance of credit card

Priya Sharma from My Money Mantra giving false offers of giving smart watch or ear buds of boat company on successful processing of application of IndusInd Bank cards.

Post application, she has stopped responding to messages and no gifts have been sent. I had more reference and she committed that I will get additional gifts on those references.

She has stopped responding to messages and calls. They are really...
RoopBhat
Dec 24, 2022

Gifts on issuance of Credit Card

Priya Sharma claiming to be an employee My Money Mantra with phone #[protected] committed to give gifts on issuance of IndiusInd Bank credit card. Card has been issued but she has stopped responding to calls and messages.

Stop fooling customers and spoiling name of other banks. I had more references but seeing unprofessional behavior of My Money Mantra, I have informed bank about their fraud....
satish bhor
Nov 17, 2022
Dec 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2022

Fraud by agent - Harish(80734 90342)

Hi, I got call from my money mantra agent Harish and he told me that there is if you buy Standard Chartered bank credit card then you will get gift as earbuds and watch of noise company. After processing, I received card but not received any gift. Now he is not receiving my call. My Money Mantra is doing fraud with customers. I emailed to [protected]@mymoneymantra.com but no amy response. Same think I updated to Standard Chartered bank but...
rmahato
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Oct 31, 2022

Dupng Credit Card offering

Today i.e October 31st around 11 AM. I have received a call from MyMoneyMantra's Lady TeleCaller. This company's executive called me and said I am eligible for Citi Bank Credit cards and it is preapproved. They have all the details of my PAN and Company in which I am associated with. They provided thorough details of Citibank Credit Cards benefits viz.
1)Get up to 71 litres of free fuel in first year. 2)Fee waiver of Rs 1000 on annual...
My money mantra is sending me LOAN offers through SMS again and again in a day. More than 20 times same messages. I am mentally harassed by this company. if you will not stop then I'll call u in Honourable court. So, ### stop sending me such messages....
Sumitbawankule
Aug 25, 2022

Fraud by executive from My Money Mantra

Address:Opposite Tuli International, Sadar Nagpur

Hi My name is Sumit Bawankule, I had applied for loan through My Money Manta, office address- Sadar Nagpur. On 03rd Aug 2022I there I met with Nilesh Tekade, we discussed about my financial requirements and obligations so he said though there are obligations your loan case can be done so he took all my documents and forward my case to different different financial companies. Due to my over obligations my loan case was rejected from all financial...
sudhakar0801
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Aug 21, 2022

Manny time call for loan

Bar bar loan ke leya call kar ke pareshan karna, mai ne jab mana kar deya ke mujhe koe loan nahi caheya to v daily 4 se 5 bar call kar ke loan ke leya pareshn karna.

Pls do need full help...
Chadni soni
Aug 17, 2022

Salary hold and not getting an offer letter

Address:Sector 3 noida bullding no 136 b block 2nd floor

Dear Team
My Name Chandni soni
Sir I did not get salary or I have got offer after offer or today we have taken off then I was told that don't come to office from tomorrow, is your company my yessa hi hota hai or my team leader (Parul) is saying no. Come to office will not get salary, do whatever you want to do...
Mavi@201
Aug 9, 2022
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022

Loan Harassment

After complaint company have send a Mail :- Hi Priyanka Kumari,

Greetings from Finnable!

We are writing to you regarding the request/concern which you have raised with us.

Sorry to inform you, your loan application got rejected as you have not met our credit norms request you to try after 6 months.

Please feel free to write us back on the same email in case you have any further...
Poonam Upreti
Jul 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

Refund the money

Address:941, Sector 9 , Gurgaon , 122001

I have purchased a American eagle jeans against order no[protected] dt. 11 July-22 UPI ref. no. [protected].
It has been replaced two times & got oversize jeans, now requested to refund it & back to money in my account, But after continuous follow up & reminders, no personal neither return the money & replace the item....