[Resolved]  National Payments Corporation Of India (NPCI) — Regarding:- Aadhaar Linking Problem

Dear Sir, This is one month going completed to submit my Aadhaar to my IDBI Bank sector 63 Noida But NPCI has not been connect it to the Bank.Bank already update my Aadhaar. Sir plz look in to this matter seriously other wise I will unable to take my subsidy. From:- HANSI JOSHI Adhaar No[protected] Bank:- IDBI BANK Sector 63 Noida - UP Customer ID:[protected] Accunt No- [protected] Mobil :- [protected]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 25, 2015
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Madam, The given Aadhaar number is yet to be updated in our database by your bank. Please note that Aadhaar number updation in our database would be done by the banks only. NPCI cannot map any Aadhaar number on behalf of the banks. Request you to kindly visit your bank and ask them to update the Aadhaar details with NPCI. Once the same is successfully done by your bank, you would be eligible to receive all your future subsidy credits to your account. Regards NACH Team, National Payments Corporation of India

See below my previous mail regarding same.

NPCI has not been link my Aadhaar to my bank.

Hansi Joshi

Adhaar No[protected] Bank:- IDBI BANK Sector 63 Noida - UP Customer ID:[protected] Accunt No[protected] Mobil :- [protected]

Plz look in to this matter seriously.

User hanshi123 on Jan 16, 2015
Dear Sir, This is one month going completed to submit my Aadhaar to my IDBI Bank sector 63 Noida But NPCI has not been connect it to the Bank.Bank already update my Aadhaar. Sir plz look in to this matter seriously other wise I will unable to take my subsidy. From:- HANSI JOSHI Adhaar No[protected] Bank:- IDBI BANK Sector 63 Noida - UP Customer ID:[protected] Accunt No- [protected] Mobil :- [protected]
Complaint Status
[Jan 16, 2015] National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] contact information