Last updated Nov 13, 2023
Complaints 243

File a complaint to NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels

Having problems with NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Phone Numbers

+91 22 2890 2666
+91 20 6684 1800
+91 28 1305 4141

View more phone numbers

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Website

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Head Office Address

Shop No. L-7, 9, 10, Shroff Chambers, Jalaram Mandir Road, Paldi
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels reviews & complaints page 10

Riju Samanta

customer harrasment

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

i had booked a ticket in neeta volvo bus from mumbai to goa dated 21st december 2011. i had booked the ticket through their online booking service on 8th december 2011, when a few tickets were booked for the same coach. i booked a sleeper berth (ticket no NTT2264037 ; berth no: 6A) after confirmation from the customer care executive that only females are allowed to book tickets beside a female traveller. however at the time of boarding (coach...
madhuri phadke

faulty service

Address:Maharashtra

we had booked 4 tickets from mumbai to nasik in neeta bus No MH 04 G 8922, the pickup point being at ghatkopar. the travel agency doesnot give proper address where the passangers have to wait. on enquiry, some one from the co. told to wait at hightway signal at ghatkopar. but, the bus didnot stop there atall. the passangers had to catch an auto and follow the bus. it was very difficult when one of the passangers is an old lady of more than...
Rasika Budhay Pathak

Travel unsafe for females

Neeta travels ... A company that never learns from its mistakes... I have seen neetatravels grow on mumbai pune route and then completely get smashed ... I don't know why I decided to take Neeta's bus from Goa to Mumbai.I am currently travelling in MH04 G 5657 and had booked a seat online reserved for ladies. Seat W . I boarded the bus in Panjim and suddenly on the next stop in Mapsa a guy comes next to me. When asked the TC explains...
ruby5586

VERY BAD SERVICE

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I had to reach Mumbai for an urgent work. so i opted for Neeta travels bus which had to report at 7 Pm at Muktidham. I reached well before time at 6.15 Pm at the pick up time. MEANWHILE AS USUAL I HAD RECEIVED A MSG FROM NEETA WITHOUT PROPER DETAILS OF PICK UP POINT AND WITHOUT THE ATTENDANTS NUMBER. THE ONLY NUMBER AVAILABLE WAS SHIRDIS OFFICE NO. OF NEETA. SO I CALLED THERE AND ASKED ABT THE BUS THEY GAVE ME DRIVERS NO. WHICH WAS APPARENTLY...
vaibhavtak
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT TAKING RESPONSIBILITY

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

We booked our ticket from Jagdamba Travels agent, from Thane to Aurangabad of NEETA TRAVEL VOLVO bus,
and bus holt at Krishna Travels (KTS) Tinhat Naka, Thane (W).

We asked KTS representetive for Neeta bus no, because bus is deley by 1 Hr. , He told us You can contact to Jagdamba Travels, here is only stop of neeta bus We don't have atourised agent for Neeta travels, We asked him Why You big board of neeta Travels...
slprvn

Cheating on Reserved seat

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I hd booked ticket from Hyderabad to pune through an travel agent at Miyapur in Neeta tour & travel on Dated 18/09/2011 seat No is Given me 22. I had recived same conformation in SMS that the ticket is booked in neeta bus.
But i got terrible experiance when i took bus, the person in bus is not allowed and said that he can arrenge in another travel (Omer Travels). i had shown confromation SMS to bus operator, But he started argumenent...
Vaibhao Tatte

Arrogant Staff

It was second time that I traveled by Neeta Mumbai- Nagpur bus service. But both time I found Conducotr of bus very very arrogant. First time I traveled on around 30th May from Amravati to Mumbai & second time I traveled on 19th Aug from Pune to Amravati. Conductor behaves like owner of bus & they are doing favor to us by allowing us to travel by Neeta. Drivers are usually OK & they talk nicely. Each time they...
kapil0711

bus service

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I have booked a Ticket for 2 through a agent Sai Dwarkamai Travels in shirdi (Bus no. 5057, Sahajanand) the agent has given me Seat No.1 & 2, but when i entered the bus, the conductor instructed me to sit on S1 brith means Sleeper while i have chosen Sitter no. 1 & 2.

It hurt me a lot & i will never suggest any one to travel by your bus....
siddharthbihani

Harrased and didnt reached destination on time

My ticket was in Neeta busmtravels Mercedez benz from MUMBAI - BANGALORE Coach no. MH-04-G-2930 on[protected],they charged Rs1500 for the ticket
The bus had a break down near belgaum at around 1 am nearing mid night.15 Kms before belgaum.
Driver told us that he had informed the owner and manager about it and some alternative would be provided.
But after all false committments by their owner and manager,they hooked us...
JAGDISH

NON REFUND FOR FAILED TRANSACTION

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i have booked ticket on 18/05/11 night for pune to kolhapur in name of xxx having seat no.3. the amount of this seat was paid from my bank account but the i didn't got ticket confirmation page. So on the journey date i.e. 19/05/11 i have paid more rs. 330/- by cash and travelled on seat no.19 as the ticket checker told that there is no reservation on seat no.3 in name of xxx so i kindly request you to refund the amount debited in my...
anithavargheese

Non-receipt of refund on ticket cancellation

A bus ticket was booked from Mumabi to Pune, and cancelled on 7th May 2011. Payment for the ticket was made though net banking account. Neeta Travels call centre employees assured refund of the amount (about Rs. 1350) in 7 days time but the money is not yet credited to the account, today being 23rd of June 2011.
Calls to the call centre elicits profuse apologies and promises that the money will be credited in the next 2 days, for the...
amitnm1983

online ticket not generated, but money is not refunded

I was booking a Neeta Bus ticket through Net Banking for 3 persons on 29/04/2011 from shiradi to Mumbai but unfortunately ticket was not generated and my account debited. I immediately called at no. [protected] to refund my money that assured me to return money, after two days I again called then they told me it takes 10 days and assured to return , after 10 days they told it takes 2 week time and assured to return, after 2 week they asked...
rahulbhiwa

Lost its reputation

Once known to be best and luxurious Neeta bus service has lost its reputation.
I am writing this after one of many mine own worst experience with Neeta bus service.

My last incident is the worst, me and my friend had booked bus from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai. The bus was every way completely uncomfortable and piece of art. From what i have observed the bus was used to be sitting bus and was modified with steal frames...
v1989

Bus caught fire

Considering Neeta Tours and Travels as a branded company delivering best services I took the risk of travelling with my dad in one of the Neeta A/c Sleeper bus number MH 04 G 4372 from Ahmadabad to Mumbai which departed at 7.30 pm. The bus caught fire and there was smoke inside and outside the bus after approx. 65 km from Ahmadabad. We got out of the bus and the driver checked the problem and came to the conclusion that the bus cannot go...
Aniceto Pereira

AC Failure & Fire Hazard on Neeta Volvo

The following incident happened on the 9th of May 2011.

I arrived at 5.20 am at the Neeta Volvo booking office directly opposite Gokul Hotel, Borivili (West), Mumbai in order to book a ticket to Pune.

The attendant told me that there was place available on the 5.30 am bus and issued me a ticket charging me Rs. 330, an amount that seemed excessive at the time. I had half a mind to tell him to eff-himself and...
hemnegi123
from Nagothana, Maharashtra

VERY BAD BUS SERVICE

I with my wife and daughter had booked bus tkt from Mumbai and Pune dt 22 Apr’11 and Pune to Mumbai dt 24 Apr’11 from MakeMyTrip and both the tkts were confirmed with seat nos allotted.
When I reached on 22 Apr to board the bus at the allotted time (8.30am)the person sitting at your counter at Maitri Park, Chembur tried to contact few persons but one bus came and went away without stopping, then the 2nd bus came at around 9.05...
shivakanna

Miss behaviour of Driver

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

i booked ticket in redbus.in from hyderabad to Pune (Neeta Travels) and departure from Sangareddy Medak Dist. Bus came sangareddy at 11 PM and i am charring System (CPU, Monitor) i told driver to keep this in luggage place. he asked me to give 300/- Rs. for more charges for this small box, and i said no i will give just 100/- Rs but he came to fight with us. and he is saying do you want to travel or not. behavior of the Driver is very very...
kvkrishnareddi

Worst travelling

I have travelled in your Volvo bus from Mumbai to Hyderabad on 15/03/2011. The bus was started at Chembur 7.00PM and it will be reached to Hyd at 11.00 Am. The Bus was stopped everywere and called passengers. The bus reached to Pune at 11.00PM and the bus stopped every dabha on the Highway.
This was very bad, and your service was very worst & worst...
tkini1981

Terrible service and attitude

All,

Please book you tickets at neeta tours and travels at the risk of being treated like a scumbag, by scumbags who perhaps are underpaid or plainly, uncivilized.

I consider it nothing less than unfortunate that I booked my tickets on Neeta travels from Pune to Panjim and back last weekend. This is an account of what happened.

I had booked 4 tickets with boarding point being Jahangir Hospital...
mantymiva

Bad Service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am sharing the letter written to Neeta Volvo service availed from Goa to Pune on 5th Mar'11. They charged exorbitantly but ave a very bad service. Please see my Mail Below.

To, Neeta Volvo Bus Service, (Neetabus.in)
I am sad to share your Bus Service, Quality of Bus, Cleanliness all is third class in contrast to what you project as world class. Whereas you charge so much of Money....