Complaints 1018

File a complaint to NIIT

Having problems with NIIT?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NIIT customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NIIT

NIIT Website

NIIT Head Office Address

The Confluence, A-24 InfoCity, Sector-34
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

NIIT reviews & complaints page 3

Shashwat Dagar
Aug 4, 2022

Not issuing Gniit Certificate.

Address:NIIT Limited 85, Sector 32, Institutional Gurgaon 122001 India

Respected Sir/Madam, I enrolled into the GNIIT (In 2016) having no prior knowledge about the IT industry. Putting all my trust and faith in the institution, I came into the institution with lots of hope in NIIT, however NIIT didn't live up to their commitments. The institution keeps on calling the individual until money is paid and once the admission and money is paid to the institution they don’t bother to check with the student. When,...
Kavitaranigoyat
Jul 30, 2022

Request to refund the fee paid for registration

I had applied for the Certification program in Wealth Management in your reputed institute NIIT with Application ID: APP[protected] I have paid an amount of Rs. 11800/- for the registration fees.

I want to request you that kindly cancel enrolment and refund my fees which i submitted. I can’t afford fees and your institute can’t proceed my loan because my father is farmer. He don’t have land registered document and your...
shrishubham
Jul 15, 2022

Regarding My fee refund

Address:NIIT Limited 85, Sector 32, Institutional Gurgaon 122001 India

Hy mera naam shubham shrivastav hai mene digital marketing k liye enroll kiya tha jisme mujhe finance k kuch plan btaye thy jisme after 6 month baad payment krna tha or 10 % enroll krte time. jab mene payment jama kiya 10% to unhone bola lo ye plan sirf 1lakh se upper wale course k liye fir unhone or bhi option diye jisko mai afford nahi kr pa raha tha fir mene unko apni fee refund krne k liye bola unhone kaha thik hai ek test hai use do...
Bhavikkumar
from Rewari, Haryana
Jul 2, 2022
Aug 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2022

I want my registration fee refund

Address:Gurgaon dlf

I have joined the niit full stack devlopment program and its fees is 1.5 lakh and 18% gst . And they said you can give 17700 in registration and than pay 2500 for 6 month and then we can take money from your salary as I get job than they ask for details of my father account and they get cut money from my father account . So my father refused and I cannot go with the further process. And I want to cancel my admission . So I have asked them...
RiturajSingh_1
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jun 16, 2022

Marksheet Required

Address:D-5 South Ex-1 New Delhi

I have completed my GNIIT course from NIIT south ex-1 center, I need my semester wise marksheet but they are not responding the email.
I have sent email 20 ago but they are not respond the email and also didn't receive the call, please see the below my details.

Name-Rituraj Singh
Student ID-S[protected]
Contact No-[protected]...
Verma@
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022

Urgent For the loan closure

Address:85 Sector 32 Institutional Area Gurgaon Haryana 122001 India

Respected Sir/Madam

This is to inform you that I have enrolled a course from NIIT Full Stack Software Engineering On 2 May. I Have attend a class till 27 May. Here My Father Job is discontinue So that's why I cannot pay our loan amount. So kindly disclose the loan and Rembuirsment Closed my loan today.

ENROLLMENT NO
EN[protected]

My loan EMI is due on 5 June. Please disclose this. I have...
Shl@140899
Jun 14, 2022

Fraud and wrong commitment.

Hello Sir/Ma'am,
I'm the student of NIIT Rajouri Garden, I was join gNiit diploma course in 2017,
I have submit all gNiit programm's fees but they stoped my classes after taking all fee.
I was complaint in NIIT head office gurgaon but they are helpless and Niit Rajouri Garden center shifted somewhere.
I borrowed the money from market for doing study and they are playing my future.
You are my last hope...
Atul Chakarwarty
Jun 12, 2022
Jun 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2022

Lost my GNIIT certificate

I have complete my GNIIT course in 2006 but somehow i lost my certificate. I have called on the toll free no. And I had been told that i need to mark an email to [protected]@niit.com and i did the same. It's been 15 days i have not got any response. Now whenever I try to call the toll free no. Or any other no. no one picks up.

I need it urgently please help.

Atul chakarwarty
Atul.[protected]@gmail.combr...
rawatpayal
from dehradun, Uttarakhand
Jun 7, 2022
Sep 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

About my marksheet

I have completed my Gniit 3 years diploma course from your institution in 2011 or 2012. My registration no. is r[protected].
I have received diploma in the end of the course but did not get the proper semester wise marksheets from the faculties. Now I am persuing my further studies ans so i require my markshet and I made request for my marksheet many times through phone calls and emails but did not get any response.
Please...
Moxak
from Idar, Gujarat
Jun 4, 2022

PGDBO Certificate

It's moxa shah, I am writing this email regarding PGDBO Certificate, as I have successfully completed my PGDBO program in 2018 from NIIT centre, fatehganj Vadodara . Yet I have not received my certificate.
Details:-
Name - shah moxa nitinkumar
Student Id- S[protected]
Application number- AHD-804-May17-01180
Registration number- R[protected]
Date of birth - 09/07/1997
Contact...
Afthabvp
Jun 1, 2022
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022

GNIIT certificate please issue for me. Its last hope so coming here

I would like to request to get my GNIIT Certificate as related to this detail. I have completed all the course and PPT and all from Numgabakam branch Chennai. I have attached details along here for reference. Even send email so many times no get any proper response back. As i am requesting this much as due to some emergency situation requirement for the certificate and getting no response back. Please can you issue my GNIIT certificate ASAP....
bhargav0155
Jun 1, 2022
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022

Refund from the PGP SE program

Address:Gurgaon, India

I have been trying to reach someone from customer care regarding a refund for the PGP SE program, I'm not interested in the course and have stopped attending the course exactly one week after the program started.

I have emailed [protected]@niit.com several times and have received no response from them. Additionally, when I call them, they are blocking my number!

I kindly request you to please direct me to a...
boobalank93
May 12, 2022

Course Certificate not provided

I have completed my course Diploma in Software Engineering (.Net Specialization) in NIIT Nungambakkam branch, Chennai, Tamilnadu in the year 2016.

When I was approaching the NIIT center for the Certificate process in 2018 I was told to fill the project assessment form and get it signed by my supervisor. I have finished the same and waited for my certificate. After some time there was no response and...
Babu28
May 3, 2022
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022

Course completion

I completed my course in 2000, but have not received my course completion certificate. I have received the marks card for all the 4 semesters. Kindly let me know how to get the course completion certificate.

My registration number is[protected]....
HASH TECH
May 2, 2022

Course not completed and fooled me for 6 years

Address:rehari chowk, jammu, J&K, India

My name is Shubham Sharma. I Had joined the gniit program of niit in[protected]. i have paid one lakh thirty four thousand five hundred to niit institution against the completion of gniit course. All the money was hard earned by me. This institution told me to give me diploma of gniit program and promised to give me job. But its been more than 6 years they have not completed my course and not even gave me classes of multiple...
Rpankajraw
Apr 18, 2022
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022

Application to fee refund.

Shubham Gaur and Sarashn Saxena these people lied.Its both frudia.I want my money with the full amount of 236000. I waste my 6 months at NIIT.NIIT runs big scam courses like full-stack product engineering and full-stack software engineering program....
srv.07
Apr 15, 2022

Bsc IT Degree 2013-2016

Address:Preet Vihar, Delhi

I and one more friend of mine enrolled for Gniit course in 2012 from NIIT Preet Vihar Centre and the counsellor there told us that Kuvempu University provides a B. Sc. IT degree along with their course which is a UGC recognized institution/university. The counsellor convinced us by saying that we would get lateral entry in third semester of B.Sc IT after completing two semesters of Gniit Course but later they made us give examination even...
upendra sirsat
Apr 14, 2022

For Refund!

Address:38, 4th B Cross Rd, Koramangala 5th Block,, Koramangala Industrial Layout,, near JNC College Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

I just recently was admitted to the NIIT Full-stack software engineering program and paid full Fees but I think I am not able to go further because of my medical issues and I was unable to understand what they teach I will talked about their office about my problem but they are avoiding me so I put request to refund my paid fees otherwise I'll make complaint against them!...
upendra sirsat
Apr 10, 2022

Requesting For Refund!

Address:38, 4th B Cross Rd, Koramangala 5th Block,, Koramangala Industrial Layout,, near JNC College Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

I just recently was admitted to the NIIT Full-stack software engineering program and paid full Fees but I think I am not able to go further Just two days ago batch started so what is the procedure for refund application can I get a refund for my Paid fees!...
psam2000
Apr 8, 2022

No support from NIIT for education verification

I got an job offer from an estimated organisation but they need some clarification about GNIIT course. For which I have sent multiple mails and follwups to NIIT customer care but there is not a single reply from them.

VERY BAD CUSTOMER SUPPORT....