Complaints 851

File a complaint to Nissan Motors

Having problems with Nissan Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nissan Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nissan Motors reviews & complaints page 34

kunal chanana

Irresponsible staff and very careless poor service

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132103

This complaint is regarding my car nissan terrano . Yesterday i was out somewhere and when i reached my destination i normally stop the engine took the key out bit fan was still not off . For two three hours i was there it was still on when i wanted to start my car battery got dead and i was helpless how to go back. So i called the toll free number of nissan after so many calls my number got picked and i had a very bad experience with the...
Inderpal singh bedi
from Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh

Not solving my complain

Address:110058

I have send my Terrono for 2nd service on 23rd March at Kaisen Nissan Moti Nagar
As there is a problem in releasing but the service adviser is saying that there is a problem in all Nissan vehicle
And not resolving my complain seriously
Either you solve my problem else I have to move to consumer court...
jagdish savani
from Vapi, Gujarat

Ac chilling in my nissan sunny

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

i have purchase car in DEC 2012 and after some day the problem of ac begin and 1 time it was the problem of flap in the blower and after ward in last April my car has chilling problem i went to the dealer they recharge gas and charge me sum of 700 rs and said me that if the problem persist we will change the cooling coil under warranty and now summer start i have the same problem today i went to the dealer and said that you please change...
spprakas
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Disappointing sales service from ramani nissan coimbatore

Address:641001

Hello Sir/Madam,
This is Prakash.S.P from Coimbatore.I have Planned to buy Nissan Micra and called my nearest dealer Ramani Nissan Coimbatore on 29/03/2016.Since most of my friends have Nissan micra and Sunny i do not want to have test drive the vehicle. Sales Representative Navaneethan attended me and told me there is an offer going on and they can give XVd Premium Olive green color for 8 Lakhs and the offer available only till...
Faijal Memon
from Lunavada, Gujarat

Finance service complaint

Address:Kanker, Chhattisgarh, 494334

I abdul gaffar memon of chhattisgarh sad to say that i booked a nissan terrano by seeing its performance and more of it i booked it because of the finance service being offered by the nissan group.I even deposited 100k in advance.The nissan group committed me that they would finance my car @ 3.99%(The world cup promotional offer) but after 2 days after depostion of advance they called me and said that they are facing problem financing my...
chin237
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

Bed dealing

Address:110091

I have purchased a new datson go t car from Nissan showroom, patpadganj industrial areas. They give very bed service as I coute. They don't give proper fitting of CNG as they said. The do not fitted side betons. They don't have central locking system, they could not given roof rails as they discuss. There representatives behave very rudly (Farhaa). She makes fun with me. There representatives do not give any satisfactory response to question....
chin237
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

Worst services

Address:110091

.we have purchased a new datson go t car from patpadganj, Anand Vihar industrial area. The dealer is not given me proper attention and services. We are wondering near about 10 times for Complete the accessories but they do not complete till now. They behave very rudely and make delay. In future I will not suggest to any one to go there and purchase the Nissan car. So please take an appropriate action against them...
Address:31450

1) on 29/may/2015, send my nissan serena s-hybrid for checking at kuala kangsar branch, problem is vehicle at times accelerate and jerking. Action taken - re-programming system.
2) on 09/oct/2015, send my nissan serena for checking at menglembu branch, due to problem still the same, no any improvement action taken is re-programming system again.
3) on 18/nov/2015, send back my car to menglembu branch due to problem still the...
Niravsapani

Nissan service centres

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I Nirav Sapani bought Nissan Micra in the year 2010 and after that had all sought of problems but we always have been quite and co-operative ever since we bought this car.

The day we bought car with in 1 month we had to send this car twice to service station as car was not starting and so on it started.

Since last 1-2 years we are facing a single problem some where something is interlinked. Firstly the Aircondition...
Niravsapani

Nissan Micra Service Problems

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

We had all sought of problems but we always have been quite and co-operative ever since we bought this car.

The day we bought car with in 1 month we had to send this car twice to service station as car was not starting and so on it started.

Since last one year we are facing a single problem some where something is interlinked. Firstly the Aircondition trips, it stops giving cool air. Later some time the engine...
Lakshmipathi V

Nissan terrano new

Address:560016

Hi I purchased a new Nissan terrano on 18:2:16 from shahwar Nissan and it's done only 300kms and I'm facing Airconditioner problem, where the wiring has problem and after 4 days service people are waiting for the wiring kit no reply from Nissan and it may take few more days, buying a new car its first time I'm facing in a new car branded Nissan terrano, I hope it doesn't happen in all Nissan terrano to public, where company's response is...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

We own Nissan Micra (3 years old car)
Recently when I tried to start my car using push button start and it didn't start. Nissan service center guys diagnosed car and said that Electric Steering Lock Unit failed and we have to replace it.

That part is also very expensive so I asked what could be the reason of failure of such an expensive part. They said that might didn't get sufficient voltage due to battery issue....
Puneet sacklecha
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

Parts not available

Address:462001

I m being trouble since last 2 months for non availability of parts.no services at all.All r just passing there time at higher level too.
Plz give me a quick response or take my vehicle back...
Kumar Shashwat Chaudhary

Unethical behaviour, false commitment,

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

Neo Nissan Sector 63 is the worst dealer I have ever met. I had booked a car DAtson Go on 29th Jan and the price at which it was booked was 4, 53, 800Rs. I was promised that the car will be delivered within 4-5 days of payment. I got the loan sanctioned from bank immediately and reconfirmed from dealer for when he will be delivering the car. I wanted the car soon because it was for commercial purpose and the plan was that EMI of this car...
Vish Kuloo
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Service complaint (Customer harassment)

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181101

ON 27th Nov 2015 i purchased nissan micra from jammu unfortunately on 29th nov its bumper got slighlty hit for this minute reason 2 months these people kept my car in service centre and recently wen i took my car from service centre smoke got raise from engine and they are saying clutch plates are broken i dont know how i have just drive 200 kms very poor service even after paying in cash amount advance they have not fully reapired my car...
Ravichandyran

Manufacturing defect. Safety crucial item

Address:600086

Front left wheel all studs broken and vehicle met with an accident. No response from service centre. This is clear manufacturing defect. Poor quality...
sumanrakesh 1

False commitment and not solutions

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I brought nissan terrano 8 months back and having lot of problem but no one listing from dealor who is in noida (Neo Nissan dealor).

My car no UP16AZ5388.

Request to resolve my problem....
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 40-0072

It took two hours for the service station to figure out that they can suggest me dialling road side assistance. The workshop is one Kilometer away from the place of residence. After escalation, they managed to send the guys at my place. On reaching the workshop the situation of service allotment seems to be pathetic. The receptionist advised that there are low number of advisors at work and hence she does not know the amount of time it would...
Aanandita

About my 'so called' japanese nissan micra

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121012

Regarding my micra.s AC who.s unit has stopped working suddenly and the company refuses to pay for it despite my car being in extended warranty. The service centre claims 'because the car has been run less on roads that.s why the AC clogged and unit needs a replacement' . The car runs daily on a pakka road in new delhi atleast 40km. Kindly help me out. Despite getting car serviced in October, the gear box is as hard as stone. The service...
deepa11j

Fraudulent Dealing

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

Libra Nissan Dwarka - We were offered Nissan Sunny XV at diesel model for Rs. 9, 00, 000/- first and then when we went to pick up the car, we were told that the person who was dealing with you (Mr. Mukesh Sharma) was a fraud and we have thrown him out. We can give you the car for 900000. you will have to pay 9.65 lakh for your car. I have it in written that the car was offered for Rs. 9 lakh.
Anyway, i bought the car for 9.65 as i...