Complaints 69

File a complaint to OnlineCombo.com

Having problems with OnlineCombo.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineCombo.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineCombo.com

OnlineCombo.com Website

OnlineCombo.com Head Office Address

Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by OnlineCombo.com customer care

View all complaints

OnlineCombo.com reviews & complaints page 2

Payal Rajput266

I'm complaining about wrong and cheap product

Address:110092

My name is roma singh... I ordered weds wear lehenga combo pack of rs 999 + 100 rs shipping charge... But i received wrong nd cheap product. The order which i received there were 3 saree of low nd cheap quality in it... I want to return this product nd want my money back which amount is 1099 (Approx) as soon as possible... Otherwise i will complaint in consumer court against your fraudness...
City - delhi
Order id - 5594181br...
Sotiya
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

received wrong order

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Order id: 16220
Order date:02/02/2019
Date of delivary: 08/02/2019
Product name: lengha
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons
I am order the lengha but

Product is totally different show in image of your site. & received saree
Please help how to refund the product
Please
Refund rs. 1099 thanks...
zuliya kushawa

wrong product dlvrd

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

Wrong product delivered
Rubbish site... I order 2 pieces of lhnga bt this rubbish site delivered me 3 pcs of saree...
Nd so cheap saree... I want to return it.. Pls help me out from this.
I want to return your prdct and pls refund my money.
It's very disgusting.
Agr aaplogo ko aise hi apne customer ko prshn krna hai to aplog koi business hi kyu krte hai....
Manishamanish
from Patti, Uttar Pradesh

wrong product

Address:226010

If you have received an item that you did not order, or somebody else's order entirely, please let us know by submitting a request below, or contacting us via chat.

To help our Customer Service Team get to the bottom of what happened, we kindly ask that you please attach a clear photo of the incorrect products you have received.

This information will allow us to work out what has happened and fix the problem...
shyamrao sandeep
from Khammam, Telangana

product is not matching with my ordered product

I'am shyamrao sandeep from hyderabad, have received an order of "combo of 5 new fashion brand men's clothing casual long sleeves quality selection shirt with buckles for men", on[protected], when i get the product.. I was surprised that product is different and the quality of products is so cheap... And of different colours... I have paid the amount of 1099, please return this product and provide me my money back...
Order id:oid73565br...
Parul Hitendrasinh Chauhan Malasa
from Himatnagar, Gujarat

Cotton shirts bad material

Address:Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383001

Order details:

Order id: oid 731853
Order date:17/1/2017
Date of delivary: 20/01/2017
Product name: London looks 5 shirts
Ize:xl
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site. & Bad material
Refund rs. 1099 thanks...
gurpreet singh 74 gs

Fraud

Address:144001

I ordered addidas spingblade shoes of size 10 and i got pair of shoes which are of size 6 and also are not dat shoes which i ordered... I paid 900 rs. I emailed the complaint on [protected]@gmail.com but got no response...order details are given below in the pics one pic is collage of the shoes i ordered on d left and the shoes i got r on d right... And second pic is the bill i got....
Kaustubh Upadhye

Combo of 10 round neck stylish printed cotton t-shirts

Address:400093

I ordered 10 combo shirts from inlinecombo.com and guess what i recieve.. 10 worn shirts and a very low quality at that... The product ordered and recieved are completely different. Even the size is not what i ordered. And one shirt even have a burnt mark at the sleeve. I want a refund for this product. This is too much.. This is a complete fraud. It should not be repeated if you want a better sale...
jeee

Branded shoes

Address:507203

Sir i had bought branded shoes on line which as given details on my facebook company delivered me that product when i opened it i found that it was wrong nd un branded shoes nd colour also wasted so kindly justify to my complaint nd refund my money back...
Deepak Khare

Shiirts

Address:284403

Mainee 5combo shirts ka order diya tha jo ki mujhe pasand nahi.plese retuns your shrts give my money.mob no.[protected] name deepak khare...
Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

My conformation order no is_[protected]

The material as I order was not suitable with my requirement actually I
required 128 gb memory card but received 64 gb card and it's also a
defectedpeace I received with improper packing i received the product i
emailed customer care to refund me by taking back the product. No one is
responding. Should take penal action against the company and its directors....
Nash Desai
from Malappuram, Kerala

Wrong product.

Address:562101

I am Naresh desai .I ordered branded combo of 2 stylish partywear denim shirts but what I received was not the one i was ordered.I paid around 799 rupees.so please refund my money or provide me with the promised product. C c. Cc c.
Please check this out nd refund me.
The product they sent me was the used product and was not the one which i was ordered.please give my money back...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I like to inform you that 13.04.16 we have received branded mens combo of 3 casual solid party wear shirts, xl (Order [protected])(Company name-onlinecombo .com) via safe express courier .

But physically receiving time we have found 03 pes damage, 2nd hand use product, size colour, style every thing totally different (Item code-branded mens combo of 3 casual solid party wear shirts, xl).Allready mail to...
Saswat Kumar Parida

Wrong product delivered

I purchased a 128 gb samsung pro memorycard but when i got it, it was written 64 gb memorycard.when i put this mmc in my phone, its showing damaged.so this is a really fake mmc. even when i called the costomer care of onlinecombo.com their mobile showing switched off.plz help me.i want the money refund.i have no way to reach them. I think consumercomplaints can help me thank you...
Address:812002

I show an ad of samsung 128gb pro plus micro sdxc memory card for rupees 799(Including delivery charge) offering by an e-commerce site onlinecombo.com on facebook. I go though it and order that on 26/04/2016. I got the confirmation of order placed. I received the package on 05/05/2016 through courier gojvas. When i open that package there was a dummy memory card of xdisk 64 gb written on it. So i was cheated by that e commerce company situated...
abhivishnu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding to complain of onlinecombo.com which is cheated me

Onlinecombo.com is offering samsung pro plus 128 gb memeory card in just rs 699 plus 100 delivery charges total cod amount is 799 than i have placed an order on onlinecombo.In on dates 24.04.2016 than after successfull place order onlinecombo.com sent me this pacel by book my packet courier company tracking id is 96498932 and one surprise thing this parcel delivered by my go javas courier company tracking is unibmpc109257...
varun mahar

Fake product

Address:8269

My name is nitin sharma.I have ordered a 128 memory card of samsung . Having price of 799 rupes .At a date of 23/4/2016. And i received this product via book my packet courier at 3/5/2016 . My order number is [protected]. And my tracking number is 96498471. My email id is. [protected]@gmail.com. I received this product in unsealed condition.. And i ordered 128 gb memory card but i got 64 gb memory card.. ..And when i try to call the...
dileep35700

Samsung 64 gb memory card

Address:560068

I have purchased samsung 64 gb memory card, but i got fake product . it is not all working after delivered on words. i have sent mail to onlinecombo.com many times but they are not at all reponding .

Order no : [protected]

giving worst services .

onlinecombo.com
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone: [protected] (Timing 10am-5pm)
Order Date: 19.03.2016...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700046

Fake and wrong item delivered. At the place of 164gb card they send 64gb card which is very local and in poor condition. I want to return and back my money but didnot responed at any cost. As soon as possible refund my money otherwise i will compain a f.I.R against this.I also attach a image of parcel.In front wrriten 128gb memmory card rs 799. But inside the box packet 64gb memmory card is present which is very poor condition and bad quality...
Khanfaruk

Fake product memory card

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi i have bought a memory card thorough onlinecombo.com but he has cheated me has send me fake product so please do something about this cheater website so do this actually i do shopping from Amazon and flipkart main phasgaya hoon ab main kya kroon aise logon ki wajah se online shopping karne se wishwas uth gaya hai so please kuch kro aise logon ke khelaf ta ki yeh kisi aur ko cheat na karsake...