Orient Electric India — replacement o[censored]nder warranty electric hand mixer (complaint against mr jagpal)

Address:Delhi

I have brought a electric hand mixture from orient electric and it went faulty within a months time... I have been following up with them since i. E. More than a month and they have not given me any concrete answer neither offered replacement...

Need a strong action... I am in touch with mr. Jagpal in the company
Orient Electric India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

On Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 4:16 pm, Puneet Pankaj
wrote:
Mr Jagpal and team.

Shame on you guys, you are unprofessional and incompetent. You show no respect to your company and a disgrace for your employer...

Knowingly I do not expect any response from you guys but I will perform my part of duty to remind you of your unprofessionalism..

Puneet

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

On Fri, 4 Sep 2020 at 11:07 am, Puneet Pankaj
wrote:
Jagpal ji,

Ab kya excuse hai, since 4 days have past.. can I have what is the current situation...

Puneet

On Wed, 26 Aug 2020 at 12:48 am, Puneet Pankaj
wrote:

Mr. Jagpal,

Are u the silent spectator here. Can you revert with exact details.. as we can see customer service represents here as bunch of idiots with no responsibility...

Hope to here a positive response after few words of encouragement.

Puneet

On Thu, 20 Aug 2020 at 2:52 pm, Puneet Pankaj
wrote:
REMINDER - 4

On Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 12:38:12 AM GMT+5:30, Puneet Pankaj wrote:

REMINDER - 3

On Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 10:30:37 AM GMT+5:30, Puneet Pankaj wrote:

Today is 11th Aug, pls revet with absolute date of delivery, do not give a random window of another week.

Puneet

On Tue, 4 Aug 2020 at 2:54 pm, Customer Connect
wrote:

Greetings from Orient Electric!!

We would like to apprise you that we got the approval for replacement of the faulty Hand Mixer.

We will arrange the dispatch via courier service, hopefully it will be delivered to you in next 10-12 working days, please be rest assured, we will keep you posted on the development of your case.

We are always there to support you and assure you to provide the best services.

Customer Connect

Orient Electric

Email: - customer.[protected]@orientelectric.com

Helpline number at [protected]

Sent: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2:26 PM
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Cc: Jagpal Singh
Subject: RE: replacement required for Orient electric hand mixer

Dear Mr. Puneet,

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent interactions with us.

We would like to apprise you that we have raised an approval request to senior management for replacement of the faulty Hand Mixer.

We expect the approval in next couple of days, please be rest assured, we will keep you posted on the development of your case, once we get the approval.

Customer Connect

Orient Electric

Sent: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2:18 PM
To: Jagpal Singh; Customer Connect

Can I get a reply atleast, this is very unprofessional

Puneet

On Fri, 31 Jul 2020 at 10:22 am, Puneet Pankaj

wrote:

How long do we have to wait???

On Tue, 28 Jul 2020 at 7:22 pm, Jagpal Singh

wrote:

Good Evening!!

In the continuation to my recent discussion with our team, I would like to apprise you that we have raised product replacement approval.

We are expecting it in a day or two so that we can dispatch the product directly at your place.

Kindly allow us some time, we will notify you once we get the approval.

Assuring you best of our services at all times.

Jagpal Singh

Manager / Customer Service

Orient Electric - a CK Birla Group Company

240, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi 110020, India

M. +91-[protected]

www.orientelectric.com

Fans | Home Appliances | Lighting | Switchgear

Follow us on |

Sent: July 27, 2020 6:34 PM
To: Customer Connect ; Govind Singh
Cc: Jagpal Singh

Mr Jagpaj ji

Pls let me know by when can I get the replacement..

Puneet

On Mon, 27 Jul 2020 at 10:08 am, Customer Connect

wrote:

Thank you for contacting us. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have registered your complaint (Ticket Id# C[protected]) and notification has been sent on your registered mobile no via SMS.

We have also shared your case details with our branch service manager (Mr. GOVIND SINGH-[protected]) who will contact you soon & resolve the concern.

Customer Connect

Orient Electric

Sent: Friday, July 24, 2020 6:49 PM
To: Customer Connect
Subject: replacement required for Orient electric hand mixer

Dear Customer care team,

As per discussion with Priyanka from your team, sharing the purchase invoice of Orient Electric Hand mixer.

This was purchased on 14th June 2020 and is not functioning now. The product was purchased with 2 years of manufacturer's warranty, hence please replace it at the earliest.

Puneet

Orient Electric India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Orient Electric India Phone
    +91 11 4050 7000
    Orient Electric India Address
    82, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate Phase - III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Orient Electric India contact information