[Resolved]  Mahindra2wheelers — no any reply or action

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have two time complaint registred in your foram but no any reply or published in you complaint list. my compalaint so many time write to mahindra2wheelers customer care but no any reply or no given to me mahindra company declare gift scheme publish on 26-jan-13 on purchase of duro dz. MY COMPLAINT FULL DETAILS GIVEN FOR YOUR FURTHER REFERANCE.
LAST REMINDER - III

Sent: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 6:01 PM
To: '[protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com'
Subject: FW: NO ANY REPLY

Reminder - ii

Sent: Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:14 AM

RIMINDER - I

Sent: Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:14 AM

Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:34 PM
Subject: NO ANY REPLY

SIR

CUSTOMER CARE ONLY HELP TO COMPANY EMPLOYEE OR AGENCY PERSON? WHY ARE YOU NOT GIVEN OUR PROBLEM SIOLUTION AND OUR RIGHT FOR COMPANY SCHEME. YOU ARE NOT GIVEN MD OF ANAND MAHINDRA E-MAIL ID OR ANY CUSTOMER CARE PERSON E-MAIL ID.

REGS.
SHUKLA

Sent: Monday, February 18, 2013 9:52 PM
Subject: FW: Regarding Today booking duro dz but not giving your scheme benifit.

SIR

WHY ARE NOT ANY REPLY ? YOU ARE SUPPORT TO THE ARPIT PRAJAPATI & RIYA AUTO CARE. AND MY SCHEME BENEFIT WHO ARE RECEVED OF THEM AND FORUD WITH ME.

REGS.
DARSHIT SHUKLA

Sent: Saturday, February 16, 2013 3:14 PM
Subject: FW: Regarding Today booking duro dz but not giving your scheme benifit.

Why are you not giving any details or any solution.

Regs.
shukla

Sent: Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:20 AM

Sent: Friday, February 15, 2013 5:00 PM

SIR

PL REPLY OR GIVEN OTHER CONTECT PERSON OR E-MAIL ID. COMPANY MD OR OTHER EXECUTIVE PERSON.

REGS.
SHUKLA

Sent: Friday, February 15, 2013 12:25 PM

Sent: Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:12 PM

I would like to inform you that, Mr Arpit prajapati is a Territory Manager at ahmedabd region appointed by you. But Arpit prajapati has chitting with me he has told me last ten days company gift scheme list in your name include and your assure your gift send to you. But yesterday he has is told me riya auto care, ahmedabad is not issue a coin. I like to know that what is the status for our coin. Who person are fraud with my right arpit prajapati or riya auto care?

Regs.
shukla

Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:17 PM

SIR

PL SLOVED THE PROBLEM.

REGS.
SHUKLA

Sent: Monday, February 11, 2013 4:14 PM

SIR

LAST 1O DAYS ARPIT PRAJAPATI COMMITMENT TO ISSUE A YOUR COIN GIFT FOR RIYA AUTO CARE BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED FROM RIYA AUTO CARE. PL INFORM TO RIYA AUTO CARE & ARPIT PRAJAPATI.

REGS.
SHUKLA

Sent: Wednesday, January 30, 2013 2:16 PM

Sent: Wednesday, January 30, 2013 12:49 PM

SIR

PL INFORM TO MR SUJIT MENON & ARPIT PRAJAPATI TO CALL RO RIYA AUTO CARE AND ISSUME MY COIN.

YEASTER DAY SUJIT MENON CALL ME AND INFORMED TO COLLECT YOUR COIN FROM RIYA AUTO CARE BUT WITHOUT INFORMATION RIYA AUTO CARE PERSON MR PARESHBHAI NOT GIVEN TO ME. PL INFORM TO PARESH BHAI AND ME.

REGS.
SHUKLA

Sent: Tuesday, January 29, 2013 2:11 PM

SIR

NO ANY CALL ALL REPLY FROM MR ANKIT PRAJAPATI.

PL CLEAR MY CLAIM.

REGS.
SHUKLA

Sent: Monday, January 28, 2013 10:19 AM

Pl Inform to Mr Arpit Prajapati to call me on my cell and resolved my claim.

Regs.
shukla

From: [protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com [mailto:[protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com]
Sent: Sunday, January 27, 2013 3:02 PM
To: Darshit Shukla
Subject: RE: Regarding Today booking duro dz but not giving your scheme benifit.

Dear Mr. Shukla,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 27, 2013.

We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction expressed in your mail.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

We assure you that your concern is being assigned to our Territory manager, Mr. Arpit Prajapati based at AHMEDABAD who will reach you shortly for resolving the same.
For any further assistance, do call or e-mail us. We will do our best to help you.
Contact No - [protected] (toll free)
Email Id- [protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com
Website- http://www.mahindra2wheelers.com/
Customer Care Team
Mahindra Two Wheelers Ltd.

From: Darshit Shukla [mailto:Darshit.[protected]@electrotherm.com]
Sent: 27 January, 2013 2:26 PM
To: CUSTOMER CARE - MTWL

Sent: Sunday, January 27, 2013 1:58 PM

Pl note the following detaisl.
Name : Urvashi Darshit Shukla ( Darshit C Shukla)
Mobile No.[protected]
Model No. Duro DZ
Dealership Nmae : Riya Auto Care
Chandlodia, Ahmedabd.

My Bill No. 55 dated @7-01.2013,

Pl note the Mr Paresh bhai & Navinbhai has confirmed my Bajaj Chetak 4 strock buyback price of Rs. 6000/- after barging he is agreed to give me Rs. 6600/- dated[protected] and after two days he is call me for Booking confirmation and delivery schedule to me. Then I am go to on[protected] and giving my old scooter and Rs. 20000/- cash & 29000/- cheque for payment and my duro dz delivery taken on[protected] at 11 Am. But I have not given to me your company scheme offer. And he is merge in my buyback value. But I have asked to you, when I am confirm all above matter before this scheme declare by company. So I have claim by extras scheme benefit as per your company scheme. Riya Auto care person has forded with me and he is not given this benefit. I am claim for this scheme. Pl do the necessary action and reply immediately. So I can take further action against Riya Auto care.

Regs
Darshit Shukla

From: [protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com [mailto:[protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com]
Sent: Sunday, January 27, 2013 12:54 PM
To: Darshit Shukla
Subject: RE: Regarding Today booking duro dz but not giving your scheme benifit.

Dear Mr. Shukla,

At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

We are in receipt of your mail & noted the contents shared by you.
We request you to provide the below mentioned details to enable our service team to reach you and help you resolve the issue at the earliest.
Name-
Mobile no.-
Model-
Dealership name-
Location -
For any further assistance, do call or e-mail us. We will do our best to help you.
Contact No - [protected] (toll free)
Email Id- [protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com
Website- http://www.mahindra2wheelers.com/
Customer Care Team
Mahindra Two Wheelers Ltd.

From: Darshit Shukla [mailto:Darshit.[protected]@electrotherm.com]
Sent: 26 January, 2013 6:31 PM
To: CUSTOMER CARE - MTWL
Subject: Regarding Today booking duro dz but not giving your scheme benifit.

I Darshit Shukla Inform to you, I have booked today Mahindra Duro Dz against Buyback scheme at Riya auto care , Chandlodia, Ahmedabd. Your dealer given me buyback amount of Rs. 6600 after bargaining for Bajaj Chetak 4 strock scooter. But he has not informed to us regarding your to days scheme declare by company of gold coin. When I am received message from my friends and refer Divya Bhaskar News paper then I am go to the again Riya auto care and told to represent person. But he is not agree for this scheme and told I have give the benefit in you byback scheme. But this releted not any discussion before booking the duro dz. Pl do the needful and oblige.

Regs.
Darshit shukla
Disclaimer : This e-mail transmission may contain confidential, proprietary and/or legally privileged information and is intended only for the individual or entity named in the e-mail address. Any disclosure, copying, distribution, or reliance upon the contents of this e-mail not authorized by the sender is strictly prohibited. If you have received this e-mail transmission in error, please immediately reply to the sender, so that proper delivery of the e-mail can be effected, and then please delete the message from your Inbox. Any content of this message and its attachments that does not relate to the official business of Electrotherm (India) Limited or its subsidiaries must be taken not to have been sent or endorsed by any of them. Email communications are not private and no warranty is made that e-mail communications are timely, secure or free from computer virus or other defect.

---DISCLAIMER[protected][protected][protected][protected] The contents of this E-mail (including the contents of the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are privileged and confidential material of Mahindra and Mahindra Limited (M&M) and should not be disclosed to, used by or copied in any manner by anyone other than the intended addressee/(s). If this E-mail (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any ) has been received in error, please advise the sender immediately and delete it from your system. The views expressed in this E-mail message (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are those of the individual sender.[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Disclaimer : This e-mail transmission may contain confidential, proprietary and/or legally privileged information and is intended only for the individual or entity named in the e-mail address. Any disclosure, copying, distribution, or reliance upon the contents of this e-mail not authorized by the sender is strictly prohibited. If you have received this e-mail transmission in error, please immediately reply to the sender, so that proper delivery of the e-mail can be effected, and then please delete the message from your Inbox. Any content of this message and its attachments that does not relate to the official business of Electrotherm (India) Limited or its subsidiaries must be taken not to have been sent or endorsed by any of them. Email communications are not private and no warranty is made that e-mail communications are timely, secure or free from computer virus or other defect.

---DISCLAIMER[protected][protected][protected][protected] The contents of this E-mail (including the contents of the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are privileged and confidential material of Mahindra and Mahindra Limited (M&M) and should not be disclosed to, used by or copied in any manner by anyone other than the intended addressee/(s). If this E-mail (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any ) has been received in error, please advise the sender immediately and delete it from your system. The views expressed in this E-mail message (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are those of the individual sender.[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Darshit,

Thank you for choosing Mahindra Two Wheelers.

Can you please provide your Full Name, Email ID, Mobile Number, City and State along with the details of the Dealer you dealt with while purchasing this vehicle?

While we will most definitely try to resolve your issue since you posted here online, we would just like to inform you that for a quick solution to your problem, we urge all our customers to write to us on [protected]@mahindra2wheelers.com.

In the meantime, if we get the details we have you asked you for, we will contact you shortly.

Customer Care Team
MTWL

Mahindra Two Wheelers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Mahindra Two Wheelers Address
    D1 Block, Plot No. 18/2 (part), M.i.d.c. Chinchwad, Pune City, India - 411019
    View all Mahindra Two Wheelers contact information