Complaints 705

File a complaint to Overnite Express

Having problems with Overnite Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Overnite Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Overnite Express

Overnite Express Phone Numbers

+91 11 2351 0131
Mobile
+91 11 2351 6164
+91 11 2363 4985

Overnite Express Website

Overnite Express Head Office Address

Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road
New Delhi District

Overnite Express reviews & complaints page 9

Address:110096

Complaint regarding shipment no. [protected]

Date of dispatch : 12th march, 2019
Out for delivery: 14th march, 2019

Regarding the shipment no. [protected], i have already called 3-4 times to customer services and raise my complaint.

It was dispatched on 12th march and last update was on 14th march is out for delivery. Its being around a month now but not yet received my shipment.
Tirendra Sakre Daharwal
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

fraud courier and fraud take money 40000

Address:Delhi Overnite Express Ltd Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road, New Delhi-110005, India Tel: +91-11-23510131(5Lines) fax: +91-11-23516164 Email: [email protected], 481337

Overnite express limited currior service fraud this parsal (Car) is booked from bombay mr. Vikas patel mumbai airport army pincode 400099 to mr tirendra sakre balaghat m. P. Pin code 481337. 40, 000 amount galat tarike se le liye aur currior bhi deliver nahi kiya. Ese hi fraud hota raha to hum jaise middle class logo ka kya hoga sir.
Please look into the matter and take seriously. Please resolve the issue asap.
Please find attached...
Times Wastes

delay and not update my parcel status

Address:Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

AWB- [protected]
Sir Maine fast working delivery process soch k aapke company Ke medium se parcel bheja but but mai Nahi janta tha ki aisa hoga 3th April ka last update ye Kya hai kis type ki services hai jisme pata v na chale ki Mera parcel kaha hai.

It's wrong with me but it's not me it's also injerous to your all costomer then results not good for your company.

Thanks...
himanshugupta712

delay in delivery & poor service

The packet was booked on 01st april and it was to be delivered on 2nd april evening or 3rd april morning as promised but the parcel was not delivered at my home rather it has to be collected from their office on 4th april. Customer support didn't answer the calls on 3rd april and there was no reply of mail also.
The status of parcel was "out for delivery" from 3rd april but the packet was still lying at their office till 4th april...
jhamohan
from Kokrajhar, Assam

package not yet delivered

A package was urgently required to be delivered from jagiroad assam to badarpur assam, it was confirmed that the package would be delivered within three days, however even after 7 days the package remains undelivered.
The tracking system is not at all being updated and it seems that there is no system alert which can alert the company of ensuring timely delivered failure.
Had sent a package from jagiroad to badarpur on 29...
Mahavir Rawat

poor and delayed service with non responsive and responsible approach

Address:Plot No. 37-40, Idbi Bank Ltd, Hansi, Hisar, Haryana, 125033

He talked to me impolitely.

And talked of breaking the
Courier service
With idbi bank

Aware of the fact that this saturday was not off for overnite... So this is lack of transparnency and responsibility towards... His duty... And the delay in sendig of my parcel could hav been stopped..
He was talking in rash language
Give me details of the cheque. And ensure that he apologize...br...
Prasad Pasalkar
Sep 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2021

service executive in cash no return

Address:Viman nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 4111058

This currier service are spam fake service. Your service excutive praveen kumar emp. Code-09869
Is fake. I’m offical complaint in this person in police station. I’m in send your paytm no verification amount but hi said to me not complete verification i’m also attaching screenshot shot of transaction and praveen id card. Please do need full n reply me arjunt n revert my amount all....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
nidhi rohit saxena

airway bill no 5239572354

The above mentioned consignment is still delivered however dispatched 18 days back on 28.02.2019 from baroda to hyderabad which is metro city and should not take 3-4 days.
After several emails neither i have received any revert regarding my complaint nor the item got delivered. Such a pathetic service that a item cannot be delivered even after 18 days in metro city for your corporate relationship.
Kindly arrange to deliver...
aswindash
from Mysore, Karnataka

overnite express non receipt of consignment

Address:Kharghar

This is to draw your attention to the unsatisfactory courier service by your company. I handed over the box with awb no. [protected] on 6/february/2019 at your overnite franchisee kharghar. And your staff member (Baidyanath) assured to deliver the packet within 4 days, but failed to fulfill his promise. I have still not received the parcel. Not only has the parcel not been delivered till date, but there has been no...
Archna mantri
from Siliguri, West Bengal

product not delivered in my address

Address:pooja maheshwari, kishanlal choudhary & sons, janpath house building, 3rd floor seth srilal market, siliguri 734001, 734001

Sir my courier was dispatched from jaipur for siliguri my docket no is [protected] the courier status of the parcel is out for delivery in last 2 days but it has not been delivered yet plz check the status for my product and revert me back as soon as possible i talk to jaipur customer care service he told which siliguri hub receive the product and i check the status and confirm me but he has not reply

My email id is:-
Pooja....
R Kamal

courier not delivered even after 10 days. awb no-1611713784

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had booked a courier on 16th of february from kolkata (Kaikhali, vip road) to coochbehar.

It has been 10 days and still it has not reached. When i track on the website there is no update after 18 february where it shows "dispatched to coochbehar."

I tried calling their customer center, mailed them twice but no luck.

Please can be looked into urgently as the parcel is very important....
rspkg

courier not received at gwalior location

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 0751

A courier with important document send from new delhi, through overnite express courier service to me (Gwalior). On 15.02.2019, but send post has not be delivered to me. And they made a false entry in there document log book showing that it has delivered. Where they haven't reached to my place of address and destroyed the document, which cannot be duplicated. Because of this i have paid huge loss and privilege in my …...
ankushchawla03
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

took 12 days to deliver the courier from jaipur to hyderabad after multiple follow up

Took 12 days to deliver the courier from jaipur to hyderabad after multiple followup
Awb [protected]
Pathetic service, on the site it was udpated that packet reached within 2 days.
Packet was handed over to courier service on 7th feb in jaipur reached hyderabad on 9th feb and was there for 10 days in office.
I had to call hyderabad contact numbers multiple times to finally get it delivered.
Had wasted lot...
Dhilip John Chinnabathini

delay of d delivery

Address:500062

I, ch. Kishore wide num awb: [protected] has reached hyderabad hub on 11th feb. But it's not yet delivered. I called up ramesh absiguda branch but he was really awkward in responding. He scolded me very rudely stating # nd mother chuth all this stuff.. How could an employee of overnite respond in such hasty manner to a customer.. He even blocked my number.. How ridiculous is dis.. I'm going to file a case against him nd the courier.....
Anju nahata
from Ziro, Arunachal Pradesh

lost an urgent document

I sent a parcel to thane mumbai from guwahati on 9.01.19... But still not handed over till date... Tried to complain so many times in the office of overnight... But no one picks up the landline number... Once it was received then i informed her about the matter... She told me... She wil look into the matter but after that no one received the cal... Lastly i foundout the manager’s no and told him about the matter.., he assured me that he...
Bhagyawan kumawat

I am complaining about the courier and customer care not even responding.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401301

I have a curior with overnite express with awb no.[protected]. Which was estimated to deliver by 9th february. Infact maximum time to deliver has been expired on 9 th. I have tracked the consignment its showing that out for delivery on 12th february. And the hub is hardly 20 km from my house. I am not able to understand that does it take 4 days to travel 20 km and even than not delivered yet.
I am trying to call customer care more...
postpaid

parcel returned

Address:754141

I had sent a medicine parcel from paradip odisha pin code 754141 on 31.01.2019 with overnite consignment no.[protected] to allahabad, jhalwa, u. P. Pin code 211012. Today on 13.02.2019 i have been informed that no delivery service on this pincode & parcel has been returned. Medicine being so essential things, such type of response is unexpected. Please resolve...
Do do
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

consignment late delivery

The service is very poor. Moreover your representatives at mumbai office are very much irresponsible. They don't feel the need of receiving the phone.
My courier with docket number - [protected] is still in nagpur godown and after calling your office it is being said that due to payment issues we can't dispatch.

If my courier will not reach the destination within 24 hours i will file a case in consumer court.
Suruchikum

product is not delivered, no response from courier staffs.

Address:560034

My courier awb no-[protected] was dispatched from barauni to bangalore. It is stuck in madiwala, bangalore since 6 days and i am calling them continuously and not responding properly. My courier is hospital related documents which i need it urgently and they are not understanding it. I have called them 50+ times but they are not receiving my phone, even i mailed them still no response. Can you please help me....
naveengfx
Jun 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2022

indian army fraud with me

Address:505172

Actually I was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr. Mohammad shakir) for Rs 14000 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to lodge complaint against him online.

He came in contact through OLX site where he published for selling his Brothers car, from there he contact me with this [protected] and asked me to first transfer rs 3000 to his paytm no.[protected], then I got a call from...
+9 photos
181 other people found this review helpful
181 found this helpful
18 Comments