[Resolved]  Oxigen Recharge — Pgcr[protected] dtd.12.02.16

Dear sir /Mam

aapne jo payment rs 684 mere accounts se kate hai wo galati kate hai..kyoki maine apne debit card se koi online shopping ya ticket book karayi nahi hai.kripa karake muje batayenge ki kis baat ke aapne paise kate hai?but i remamber maine koi shopping ya ticket book karaya nahi hai.so please back may money. other than mai FIR karvaungi aapki against.

thanks,
regards Usha acharya
Mo no [protected]
Aug 13, 2016
Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 16, 2016
Oxigen Services India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Oxigen and we regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have forwarded your request to the concern team and they will get back to you by today EOD.

Jeetendra Kumar
Feedback Team
Feb 16, 2016

Thank you for intimating the instance to us. However, we would request you to report the matter to your bank with details for processing this request.

We regret the problem faced by you and would like to guide you as follows:-

1. We don’t get the details of the Debit Card number from Bank/partner for the transaction. As a result, we cannot fetch transaction details based on Debit Card number.
2. We are also not authorized to authenticate & share any transaction details on the basis on email request from any one, as the identity of credit card/debit card holder rests with the bank. In case of any fraudulent transaction, you need to approach the bank (issuer of Credit Card/debit card) with the transaction details.
3. Bank will forward the suspected transaction to us based on transaction reference number (which we can identify in our system for extracting information) for further details which will provided to bank by us. Any information related to the transaction will be provided by the bank to you, since bank is the authority to identify and authenticate you as genuine owner/user of the card.
4. Apart from that we advise you to file a report with cybercrime cells in your area. We are enclosing details of these for different locations from where you’ll get further assistance in resolution the issue. Please log on to http://infosecawareness.in/cyber-crime-cells-in-india

Team Oxigen

Srishti Seekar
Manager (Customer Resolution)
Oxigen services India Private Limited, An ISO 9001:2008 certified company; www.myoxigen.com
D-8, Infocity-2, Gurgaon-122018, Haryana, India I
Jun 03, 2016
Hi Monobrato,

Thank you for writing to us. Apologies! for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please provide us your registered mobile number with Oxigen Wallet to [protected]@oxigenwallet.com. We are eagerly awaiting your reply.

Please let us know, if you have any further concern.

Oxigen Wallet

Oxigen — mobile not recharged

This is my transaction id [protected]IH17397591 mobile number [protected] is not recharged rs 50. money is debited from my bank account. I request you to refund my money rs 50.

Oxigen — Mobile Recharge, Amount deduced from my account but recharge on mobile not successful.

My account balance was deducted Rs.130 on 7th of April, time-04:26:23, but recharge on mobile( vodafone) was not successful. My transaction Ref No is IG00VOXBT8 for Rs. 130.00. Please refund my money as soon as possible.

Oxigen Services India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    Oxigen Services India Phone
    +91 12 4677 3377 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 0719 1010 [OxigenWallet]
    +91 12 4716 1100 [Head Office]
    Oxigen Services India Address
    Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Oxigen Services India contact information