[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-AYVPK6150A
Applicant Name SUBRATA KARMAKAR
i was applied for the pan card on 7th march till date i have not received the card

ref no :[protected]
my name is vilash kumar dhage
address . . RB 1, 484/C 3 BANGLA, ITARSI. 461-111
PAN CARD NO. AKDPD7861K
Applied for pan card on 04/12/2007 but yet not recievd, kindly sendit to my address as soon.
your faithfully
vilash kumar dhage
I have submited Pan card application on 2nd feburary 2008 but I have not recevied the Pan card. I had forwarded a complaint regareding this matter previously. This is a second time complaint. Please send the Pan card immediately.
My application acknowledegment No.[protected]
i had applied for pan card.it was issued but wemt baok to the respective authority centre.i request it to be posted soon.
Dear sir i have applied my PAN in 24.12.2003. till now i dont recieved my pan card. i have seen my PAN no.on website.
AGGPR1195M. my application no.[protected].
kindly do the needfull.

rajesh kumar
hi as i am submitted the pan card application form on 22 march 08 THIS PAN CARD APPLICATION SR. NO[protected],
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER:[protected],
PROOF OF IDENTITY Drivering Licence.
Address:Telephone Bill,
DISTT:-gautam Buddh Nagar (Noida)
e-mail [protected]@gmail.com,
SO PLEASE SEND ME PAN CARD,
THANK YOU

durgeshbabu
Dear sir/Mam
for the above subject I have applied for a New PAN Card on 14/03/2008 Application Sr.No.[protected]. But I did not receive yet 08Apr, 2008, Please check the services for delievery of PAN CARD.

yuvraj phokmare
s/o vinayakrao phokmare
l-14 v.h.b., colony, gorakshan road,
akola, mah.444004
MO. +[protected]
Permanent account number has been allocated as AGPPT8864J
But card is was never delivered.on making enquiry regarding card, UTI says contact courier people, whose number is never reachable
My name is SARIKA SHARANAPPA DANGE. I applied for PAN CARD on 18 Sept, 2006, but I never received the same.

As per data available on incometaxindia.gov.in I came to know that PAN is issued to me but it was never delivered to me.

Application number[protected]
Coupon number[protected]
Status-RUD lying in Mumbai.

I mailed them all required data, a letter duly signed by me mentioning alternative address also.

but still I am still waiting.

Pan Card — correction in pan card

i am rajni meena.my fathername is mismatch in appliction form. i am submitted the following doucument. but my pan card is not issued.

Application .no.[protected]
pan.no.AIWPM9412A

Pan Card — I did'nt receive My Pan card

I did'nt receive My pan card.

My Courier referrence No: ZB0114843

Pan Card — PAN CAR GOT VERY OLD NOT VISIBLE

I Seeta Ram Swarankar, PAN NO.AVTPS2582H has become totaly unvisible and warrants to be replaced. I request for a new PAN Card issuance please.

My Address:
Seeta Ram Swarankar
C-203, Gamma-I,
Greater Noida (UP).
M:[protected]
I HAVE APPLIED FOR A PAN CARD Three Months BACK TILL DATE I HAVE NOT REC. LOGGED A COMPLAINT FOR THE SAME BUT NO USE.ACKNOWLEDGE NUMBER ALLOTTED [protected].Allotted PAN Number AOTBB7133G.

CONTACT NO:- [protected]

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
I Anil kumar applied for pan card, which was issued & dispatched by related department, but i never got the same.When i complaint about it nobody handle the matter.

Pan Card — find other lost pan card

i find a pan card no. AHXPR3037N NAMED V RAJA REDDY FATHER NAME VANCHIREDDY ESWARAREDDY DOB 09/06/1983

U R REQUESTED TO SUGGEST ME OR INFORM THE INDIVIDUAL TO COLLECT FROM ME MY NO. [protected] I STAY IN BANGALORE
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 5 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

Appln number =30006886
Coupon number = 22535726
PAN number =ALAPA5543K
Appl name = GUNAMANIPAUL ASHIT PAUL
Status =Card dispatched
Dispatched date =11/01/2008
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have applied for the Pan Card two months before till date i have not received the pancard or any letter, for not isuueing pancard to me.my pancard Cupon no is[protected]
On Pancard Status enquiry site, It is showing PPC objection . Please give me the Details why i have not got my Pancard.
Please try to issue it as early as possible.
Re awaiting
Nandan Lashkari
PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS & FOLLOWUP, PLEASE SEND IT ON MY COMMUNICATION ADDRESS AS MENTIONED BILLO.
ZUBAIR SHADAB KHAN,
NTS-INDIA,
CENTRE FOR TESTING AND EVALUATION,
CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF INDIAN LANGUAGES,
MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE-570006
Hi, My name is Shilpalatha.I had applied for Pan Card on 13/3/2008 and my application no. is[protected]. I accessed the utitsl website to check the status of my application.It says that the Pan card was sent by post.I do't understand how a post can't reach me even after 1 month 17 days.Can you take immediate steps to deliver the Pan Card to me.
Shilpalatha.R
C/o Rajappa
Maruthi Nilaya, 2nd floor
Sri Dharmaraya street
Ramagondanahalli
Whitefield Road
Bangalore -
Tel: [protected] / [protected] /

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information