[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is Burra Ravinder, i applied for pancard on 24/01/2009 my application no.is [protected], coupon no. is 30515641. I checked my status it shows that my pan card ( ASMPB4488R) is dispatched on 02/02/2009 but i dint received my pan card yet. What should i do in order to get my pan card.
thanking you,
Burra Ravinder
This is Sunkam Murthydas, i applied for pancard on 24/01/2009 my application no.is [protected], coupon no. is 30515642. I checked my status it shows that my pan card ( CEBPS2885E) is dispatched on 02/02/2009 but i dint received my pan card yet. What should i do in order to get my pan card.
thanking you,
Sunkam Murthydas

Pan Card — not received pan card after 60 days

NOT RECEVING PAN CARD FROM LAST 60 DAY'S...

ACK NO. [protected]
DATE - 28.01.2009
NAME - PALLAVI SUMATILAL ZAVERI

NOT UNDERSTANDING WHY PAN CARD IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS FROM LAST 60 DAYS
PLEASE EXCESS...

ELSE WE ARE GOING TO COURT FOR FILLING CASE AGAINS NSDL...

REGARDS

ZAVERI PALLAVI SUMATILAL

There is wrong name in my fathers place.
My name is ranganath sopan jadhav
My Pancard Number is AHXPR8804P.
Please let me know whats updated at your End.

Thank You

Kamlesh Bhangadia
Please let me know the spelling updated at your end for my father name.As it is printed wrong in pan card. please send me the same through mail
I have not recived my PAN Card
DEAR SIR

MY PANCARD IS MISPLACED. AND I DONT HAVE NO. AND I HAVE TO SUBMITTE IN MY COMPANY
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THIS

SANJAY BAHTT

Pan Card — Sur name Missing in Pan Card

Dear sir/mam.

Today I have recvd my Pan card( No. AQVPR2888Q) on which my name is incorrect. My Full name is RAJAN KUMAR whereas on card it is mentioned as RAJAN.Kindly let me know what is the procedure to correct it.

Thanx,
Rajan kumar

Pan Card — Clerical Error

I have received my PAN card one week before.In that there is one clerical error i.e BRAHAMANAYAGOMPILLAIKRISHNAN instead of BRAHMANAYAGOMPILLAIKRISHNAN .So i request you to change the error and issue new card.

PAN CARD DETAIL:

K.NATARAJAN,

BGKPK2171D
Dear / Sir Madam

I am Bapurao Appa kolape
PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED. REQUEST ARRANGE SUITABLE INVESTIGATION. MY PAN CARD NO IS BFMPK7406Q. JURISDICTION - DEL/W/70/1
i havnt recived my pan card plez .do something
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 29-JANUARY-2009
MY APPLICATION SR. NO.IS[protected],
MY PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER IS 0224,
I SUBMITTED MY VOTING CARD AS A PROOF
BUT I NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD, PLEASE SIR/MADAM DO THE
NEEDFUL. OR TELL ME CAN I APPLY AGAIN.I WANT PAN AS EARLY AS
POSSIBLE.
THANK YOU .
AVINASH S VISHWAKARMA.
Sir/mam,
I had not received the pan card for almost one year. When I asked for it they told my father verification I had provided then they told me it had been and dispatch and gave me some number to inq. at post office I did the same. Later on they told me to write the letter I did the same. Then again I receive the letter that it had been dispatch on Nov. 08 but still not received it yet.
When ever we apply for new one it come in 15 to 25 days only for duplicate it take so much of time.
My coupon Number :[protected]
My pan card Number:- BHWPS 7067R
My CSF Number :[protected]

I had submitted form for name correction in my PAN card, yet to receive the same. my pan card number is ACXPN6252E. Name shown is Alwarsamy (my father's name) Alwarsamy Naidu; I need to change it to A.K.R.Srinivasan with address change from Nagpur (Maharashtra) to Chennai (Tamil nadu) Hence kindly arrange to issue Pan card after necessary name changes...

Thanks & best regards... AKR.Srinivasan
Had applied for a PAN Card..Send all the documents...some problems were there in the Documents so for the same i had sent new Documents again...have sent these new Documents on 19th Feb 09.
The status still not revised, no one response to my call on the helpline No.[protected].
My Acknowledment No. - [protected]
POD No. of the courier through which documents have been sent is[protected].
Let me know will i ever receive my PAN card???????
I have not received my PAN Card.

Acknowledgement Number - [protected]

Address of communication was - ESM ACADEMY, SCO[protected], 2ND FLOOR, SECTOR 34-A, CHANDIGARH.

The PAN CARD was dispatched on 21-feb-09.

please send the PAN card to the above address.

Pan Card — Complaint

Sir, I have honour to inform you with a request that I applied for a PAN CARD thoug a demand draft No. 659972 dt. 19-01-09 for Rs. 67/- in favour of NSDL PAN drawn on S.B.I., Howly payble at Mumbai. Pan application Acknowledgement No. [protected]. I have n't got any information or PAN .Card. Kindly consider the matter and massege to send my PAN Card as early as possible . With Thanks[protected]MRS. FIROZA KHATUN, W/O. LUKMAN HUSSAIN KHAN, CONTACT-[protected]
I have applied for PAN in Feb -08, and my PAN is BTSPS0933G, but till date I am not in reciept the physical card.

Please arrange the same at earliest.

Kind Regards,

Rajesh Sharma
Lost of PAN card No:APOPM4428F

Pls arrange to issue a new PAN card APOPM4428F
my card is lost and request you to pls issue me a new card.

Best Regards!
ITHISHREE MISHRA
PO
ANDHRA BANK
BERHAMPUR MAINBRANCH
GANJAM DIST
ORISSA

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information