Last updated Jul 6, 2023
Complaints 123

File a complaint to Pay Point India Network

Having problems with Pay Point India Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pay Point India Network customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pay Point India Network

Pay Point India Network Phone Numbers

+91 22 6173 3333
+91 22 4050 8888
+91 22 4068 8088

Pay Point India Network Website

Pay Point India Network Head Office Address

'B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

Pay Point India Network reviews & complaints page 2

Rameshkumar9159

Upi Id change

Address:Perundurai via, Uthukkuli taluka, Kunnathur

As I want to change my upi id in my paypoint retailer app...
Address:Patiala

Dear sir please check my pay Point of India super Distributor I'd ko AK Distributor steal another super Distributor
Distributor mobile number [protected] username U8AUPAAR [protected]@gmail.com
Support request done Donot resolve please solve And mapping as soon as possible...
Shivaji Deshmukh0716

Aeps withdrawal request Amount 3000

Address:B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Maharashtra - India [email protected] +91 22 4050 8888 / 4068 8088

Hello Sar my name is Shivaji Deshmukh
register number [protected]
retailers Shree technology
issue date 25/01/2021
AEPS withdrawal request Amount 3000/
UTR no[protected] Processing
AEPS Their Payment Not Transferred To My Account Showing Issue Pending Payment/Processing
screenshots payments...
sheikh raju

Complaint against your bogus and third class service.

Address:Jama Masjid Chowk Barshitakli Dist Akola Maharashtra 444401

Before two month ago I have paid Rs. 5000/- to pay point India through Mrs. Vanita but I could not found my Id Password till now.
Your customer care number is also seems fake because it is any time busy even I call continiously two hours.
When yuor company has taken Rs. 5000/- from me than your compny must issue my password as its responsibility....
vbcsillod
from Amravati, Maharashtra

Refund money paid for sbi csp point and complete shopee

Address:VIJAY BABURAO CHAVAN , SHRIKRISHNA NAGAR SILLOD TQ SILLOD DIST AURANGABAD 431112

I have paid Rs.26100/- for SBI CSP Point and Complete Shopee Product In Oct 2018. But I dont receive any type of SBO CSP ID or other thing from Pay Point India. After making too many call and emails to Pay Point India's Representative there is no response from their site. So I want My Complete Paid money return.

Vijay B Chavan
nikhil multiservice

MATM service cancellation request not accept by company

Address:Pay Point India Network Pvt. Ltd 'B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Maharashtra - India [email protected]| +91 22 4050 8888 / 4068 8088

Sir i was purchase the service of mATM from Paypoint India Pvt.Ltd.of rupees 5500.00 on date 10.12.2020 & order id is 96332.Multiple time contact to the company executive and also company authorized inquiry no about product delay. company not give any proper reason and any reference no of product delivery .When i request to cancel the service company executive said your request not processed and nothing reply on request call, whats app, inquiry...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have sent money to your account accidentally

Address:Sant Janabai Nagar Gangakhed

I have sent money to your account accidently through Paytm upi transfer with RRN[protected]...
Lalan kumar Yadav

Pay point manay no reply

Address:AT-KAHALGAON NTPC

Csp ke bahane 40000 Libya abhi tak ni repfond ni kiya h pay point ne 45 days me repfond ho jayega pay point ka number [protected]...
Hussain Alam

Sayyar international

Address:Sayyar international

Dear sir mera name Hussain alam village maheshra sundargawa bettiah bihar ke rahne wale hii sayyar international yek office hii maharini baag delhi me wo mere se dubai bhejne ke bahane 20000 rupeya leliya or nahi dubai bheja nahi paisa diya bolte hii to kahta hii jao jo ukhadna hii wo ukhad lo or mera number block kr diya hii or dubai chala gaya hii uska name hii nawaz khan or uska watsaap number hii [protected] please help me mera number...
Shambhukumarsangam

Money Refunded

Mera name Shambhu Kumar h
Maine is company me bank csp k liye apply kiya tha or waps mujhe call aaya
Jisme mujhe sab ki jankari mila or form fill kar diya lekin btaya ki 3000 thousand rupya lagta h maine kaha thik h or maine unke bank account me bhej diya fir mujhe kisi karan se bataya jara tha ki or paise lagega mane isi tarah rupya bhejta gya or bad me pta chla ki nahi ye galt h tab tak maine 16700 rs.bhej...
+17 photos
sayeed1212
from Badlapur, Maharashtra

Limit upgradation

my name is "SAMEER SAYEED MAHATAB ALI"
i am having a retailer portal of PAYPOINTINDIA
my company name is "SAMEER ENTERPRISES"

i am doing a business of mobile e recharge by portal name: PAYPOINTINDIA.
for this business daily i have to deposit cash in bank account of PAYPOINTINDIA portal, and after cash deposit i have to send the deposit slip to PAYPOINTINDIA account section, for my limit...
Anilm1234
from Umri, maharashtra, Maharashtra

Mere Paise return 22500 atak gaye

Address:At Post Umri Tq Umri Dist nanded

Ani Sainath Mutkutwar email id
Mobile No [protected]...
Shatrughan Korde Patil

call coming from your company

Address:Talni Pra Narsi Tq Sengaon Dist Hingoli

Dear sir, mam,
Today i received call from pay point company & told me for alsending my documents for take a distributor ship in free to me
Please confirm me such call from your company or fake...
Waiting for your reply
Thanks...
Ajithkv

Reward fraud

I came across a reward of rs1999/- on my phone from payU. It was to be be credited to my account, but it was taken from my account. 3 times this happened before I understand the fraud. Payments was through g pay and I have the receipts.
Please help me to recover the whole amount of rs5997/- from them...
PRASHANT NAWGHARE

My refund money not received

Sir i have the all pyement done from sbicsp center from 70, 000 rs but 3 day are not call fro my regards maneger pizz help with me...
Address:Village and Post Amari Block Koilsa Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh

I have taking CSP throughPaypoint and I have paid all amount as company tell me. After finalized all step they want traveling charge of 23562 but I didn't paid. Gues I want to tell you don't join with paypoint....
Address:Pay Point India Network Pvt. Ltd 'B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Maharashtra - India

I had applied for SBI CSP and made payment of Rs. 15000 /- on dated 27/12/2016. At the start company employee said it will take max 1 month for whole procedure but they didn't provide me CSP ID till more than 1 year was passed. Then i requested to refund my money but they didn't responded to my request and avoided my phone calls. I had all the call records with call recordings, emails and payment receipts and documents as a proof. Now i want...
Brahmaputra Valley

I become a super distributor

Address:Pay point india

I become an super distributer?
I m md Jahirul islam belongs to Dhubri Assam.
Please contact numbers guwahati area manager...
Damini Saurabh Gaur

About return money

Address:Imli Bazar 32, anupshahr bsr,up,India,Asia, Earth,solar system,black hole,universe

I had applied for csp and submitted 25200 rupees regarding it but now i want to exit due to lack of money so i want to give up the procedure and want my money back. What is the procedure?
Please reply as soon as possible...
My paypoint retailer id is not logging in dekstop.
Please solve my problem.

Kalpesh marathe
[protected]@gmail.com...