Complaints 239

File a complaint to PickMe India

Having problems with PickMe India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PickMe India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PickMe India

PickMe India Phone Numbers

+91 22 2828 0213
+91 92 2222 4040
+91 22 2828 0214

View more phone numbers

PickMe India Website

PickMe India Head Office Address

2nd Floor, A-One Complex, Jagmohan Compound, Dahisar Check Naka, Kashimira, Mira Road (E)
Mumbai City District

PickMe India reviews & complaints page 4

ShânKÿ Våişhnäv

Unrepaired mobile delivered

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

Sir mera mobile Sony xperia z2 display damage hone pr[protected] ko repair ke liye pick up kiya tha jiska request no.he [protected] aur job sheet number 10798 hai. 6 month baad[protected] ko delivery dene ke baad bhi display ki problem sahi nahi ki gayi. Me bhut pareshani jhel chuka hu isliye meri problem ka solution kare nahi to majbur hope court ki help leni padegi. Me sahi tarah ki fees pay kr chuka hu....
krishank3189

Sony z3 damaged

Address:560033

Hi I'm kishan I have insured in pickmeindia my handset got damaged insurance company have taken it on Sep 02 its almost 4 months I did not get my handset repaired every time I cal them they tel ill get my handset ito 10 to 15 days its almost 4months my claim approval also received but still I did not get my handset. PLS TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ON PICKMEINDIA SOLUTIONS IT IS AN FRAUD COMPANY...
Meetakoti Kirankumar

MY Mobile has not been delivered since 6 months

Address:600119

I have taken insurance from the pickmeindia during my gadget(HTC 816) purchase.It has been water logged and I have claimed for insurance.It has been in pending since 6 months.Whenever I call they are keeping on telling the same story that your mobile will be delivered in 10-15 days but it has been more than 180 days i was waiting for my mobile....
rahul b sawant

Mobile not received last 8 month even after claim approved

Address:401101

Hi, I have given my mobile to pick me India on may 15 for insurance claim for screen damage. Claim has been approved in month of may still I did not received my mobile .now surprisingly thing even now I am asking for unrepaired mobile even company is not ready to give my mobile . Also not redy to give mobile claim details..every time given more 15 days time for delivery . Pick me India claim:2MP[protected] Mobile no :[protected] Job...
ysvishnu

Fraudulent company

Address:400068

Took insurance for xperia z3 compact for around 1500rs. Filed for claim under accidental damage when screen cracked. Said they wouldnt accept the claim since its my mistake the screen cracked. The agreement clearly mentions that accidental damage is accidental physical damage. Was supposed to get a call back which never came, incapable staff....
Patzie

Hp Tab not received!!

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I purchased HP tab on 25th march 2015 but it was damaged due to minor accident. I submitted it for repair on the 12th of may to PICKMEINDIA. Its been 6-7 months now & i still have no update about my phone. Every time i call them they give different reasons & ask for a few days or a week more. This is a very big fraud company. I[censored] check their website you will see many complaints. They have just found a new way of cheating people in the name...
Shanoog

Worst service provider

Pick me is a pathetic service provider. Picked up my phone Lava magnum x604 on 21st July 2015. Even after four months of tracking my device, not getting any confirmation for returning the same. Every time we get a response that it will take another 2 weeks. Totally dissatisfied with the services. Customer care executives are not supportive and are not giving clear picture....
User dissatisified

Phone repair

We recently purchased phone insurance from PICK ME INDIA. Its been over a month since we filed a complaint. They are ultimate cheaters. We have been chasing them but they are not responding. We have been calling them on a regular basis but to no avail. This is an advice to all those who are planning to buy their products: Please dont buy it as their services is next to zero or as i may say that there are no services!! issue: phone screen...
rahul b sawant

Fraud company 8 month over yet not given back my mobile LG G2

Address:410019

This is pathatic and froud company ...
Now 8 month has been over even they did not giving back my handset. Every time I am getting 15 days tat for reversal with handset that yet not come since last 8 month ...I donth have any hope that now my handset will be rite to use post 8 month might b my mobile battery got damage without charging ..
Surprisingly thing so far I had made 270 calls to customer care almost 30 min talk time...
RaoNR

Phone Submitted for insuarance cover-No reply

Name: Nagaraj R Rao Registered Mobile No: 99******25 Pick me product serial no:ZME[protected] I had given my Microsoft Lumia 535, on 08 th July 2015, with a complaint of Damaged screen. A scanned copy of the reciept is attahed for your reference. Then I I did receive an SMS saying "Insurance Approved" on 31st July, 2015. Since then I have made many calls on [protected] only to get the answer "Your gadget will be delivered within 2...
shubham_pune

Phone submitted for insurance cover still not received the phone

Address:411017

I submitted the phone for the insurance cover. The company official came instantly after I requested for pick up for my. Firstly no good follow back by the company and when I call them about the status of my phone then just neglected saying that the service center ain't picking the call. The same reason was given to me each and every time. I submitted my phone on 22 June 2015. Have not received any notice from the company and I guess they're...
nitin kedari

Mobile insurance

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

Dear Sir. My name is MR.RAJESH SHIVAJI THAKAR 6 Months ago my mobile has damage by water and i m give my mob to insurance company... but that time my mobile has not recieved me...i m calling customer care of pick me [protected] they are everytime told your mobile has repair but not give every time postpone date 5 to 6 days...please action on this company......
Puneet singhhtc

No resolution for my mobile

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

It has been 8 month to pick my mobile by pickme. They are not giving any information. Every time we call them they just beg some time and no resolution has been provided for my complaint. Even they said the phone is not repair yet and again want buy some time. Now I need resolution and going to sue the company....
yuvraj gangawane
from Paradip Garh, Odisha

Regarding mobile servicing.

Address:411026

My HTC 816 desire mobile given for servicing under insurance scheme to pick me Buddy on 14/5/2015. but since more than five months even after many telephonic follow ups & email till my mobile not received.Every time customer care representative give false commitment. Status on their portal is as follows - Title: Claim-[protected]-1 Employee: Mayank Singh (South MH ASE) Customer: Yuvraj Gangawane Type: Customer PICKUP State: Step...
Anand096

Mobile not received even after 5 months

Mobile collected for not booting issue on April 2015 still now the on-line status not updated and every time when am calling the customer service they promise one date and never keep up their words. fed up with calling the customer care number [protected] no response and last committed date was October 20th 2015 Still the mobile is not received...
pranalidn

Failed to return my mobile which is under insurance

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Mobile submitted on 20.04.2015 16:00:00 PM yet not returned. False promises about dates (everytime). Pickmeindia.com ([protected]). Its been 6 months and my mobile is not yet returned and company is giving false dates everytime with no proper solution or assurance. I want my mobile back, repaired asap, and i dont want to give single penny to them.Its a mental harrasment....
luckycc86

Gadget Insurance

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 395005

I purchased Gadget insurance from pick me India and i gave my handset for repair on[protected]. As per the latest update by insurance company, my handset got repaired on[protected]. still the insurance company not delivering my 48, 000/- amount handset to me. i tried to contact head office but these guys are not providing proper response. Suhasini is the executive who is working on my case and she always avoid my calls and not giving proper...
Dilip Sagale

Damaged samsung mobile not pickup last 45 days

Address:422101

I have purchased samsaung mob on dated 11.4.15 and hi has damaged in road accident but i have complaint and pick up mobile for repaire last 45 days but pickme india inshurance company not response to me and not pick up mobile for repaie so kindly take necessary action about inshurance comp.and give instructions to pickup my mobile...
Adil Memon

Bulgrary of my mobile

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 452002

Very very Bad and Third Class Service
I am not satisfied with this company
This is froud company,
16 june 2015 my mobile bulgary case
Was resolved
And company said within 90 working days
Your mobile will be handover to you by us
Very bad service
I am going to consumer forum...
shankar_sandri

Mobile burglary case customer

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Burglary case Customer I Shankar Sandri was talking on mobile and someone stand to my back in the bus, when bus got slow, that person who was standing behind me, suddenly he took my mobile phone and jumped out from the running bus. Immediately I have submitted this same statement on the Police F.I.R complaint on the covering PSI letter... Pick me e-solutions India private limited Complaint Claim - [protected] I have registered my pick up request...