Prestige Cooker — whistle is not coming

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

I have Brought Prestige cooker No:014038A P/C PRESTIGE 3L RED on 08 march 2017 . I have warranty period for 5 year the problem is that the wistle is not coming from cooker due to which the rice is not baking this issue already communicated to Kashish Enterprises, service center located in tilak chowk in kalyan west 421301 Maharahtra near belasadan shop no:2, it has already 6 months passed my issue has not been solved the cooker was given for repairing to the above mentioned shop Mr. Maurya Area Manager of prestige this issue has been communicated to him and also he told that after repairing the cooker will be working properly but now still our prestige cooker is not working my complaint has not been solved and Mr. Maurya is not attending our complaint he is just harrasing us always tell that your cooker is working proper but if i cook the wistle is not coming i told to him many times but he is telling that you are telling lie. I told him that my cooker is in warranty why i should i lie he is just harrasing me, it has been alrady 6 months passed but my complaint has not been solved please look into the matter on urgent basis as already 6 months has been passed the prestige is very good brand but the service you are giving is not proper specially by area manager Mr. Maurya. Kindly do the needful.

Ambarnath