Last updated May 27, 2023
Complaints 236

File a complaint to Punjab Technical University

Having problems with Punjab Technical University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab Technical University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab Technical University

Punjab Technical University Phone Numbers

1822 662 571
1822 662560
1822 662542

Punjab Technical University Website

Punjab Technical University Head Office Address

4th Floor, Almas Plaza, Near Nmdc, Humayun Nagar
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Punjab Technical University reviews & complaints page 8

punu rana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

pending fee

Dear Sir/Mam My Self Poonam Rana Roll no ([protected]) and I am the student of BSCID 6th SEM. I have submitted my fees dated 10TH OCT 2015 via online Net Banking Service, and amount for the same transaction Rs. 12, 200 deducted from my SBI Account to Punjab Technical University Account. I have checked my fees status on online portal ptuaccouts.ac.in and it was showing that fees is still pending. Please help me and solve my problem as soon...
Disha Chadha

FEE STATUS IS PENDING AND THEN BLANK

Dear Sir/Mam My Self Disha Chadha Roll no ([protected]) and I am the student of BSCID 4th SEM. I have submitted my fees dated 24TH SEPT 2014 via online Net Banking Service, and amount for the same transaction Rs. 12, 200 deducted from my SBI Account to Punjab Technical University Account. ( Transaction id :[protected] Today I have checked my fees status on online portal ptuaccouts.ac.in and first it was showing that fees is still pending...
singh samsher
Oct 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2021

Result is Not Showing

Dear Sir/Madam My name is Samsher Singh (ptu dep may result 2014) My result is not showing in the website...when I type my roll no...it shows..database is not updated...please help..all of my classmates have got their result..but mine is not showing ...why...i humbly requested...u to please check as soon as possible and please let me know...sir Name- Samsher Singh Roll no- [protected], MBA, 4 sem My email is -shamsher.[protected]@gmail.com Mob-...
complaintsofcoustomer
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

result

Address:Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab

dear sir i am student of ptu dep (PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVETSITY), MY ROLL NUMBER IS [protected], i am unsatisfied with my result OF 3RD SEM, i got two supply in my exam from c++, and rdbms 2, i got 0 and 11 marks from that subjects, it is impossible cause we did our exam accurately and carefully, please recheck my answersheets or send me copies of answersheets, and i also want to know that is ptu dep approved from dec, and ptu does not give...
Dinesh Chowdhury
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal

Don't have my Certificates even after submitting application.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have taken admission for BBA in Sep09 at Brainware Business School Sector 5 Salt Lake EP block Kolkata West Bengal. I have cleared all my semesters and my fees and have filed for my migration and Provisional Degree Certificate on 9th April 2014. (Which I could have done sooner if the LC had told me). It has been almost 3 months that I have submitted for my documents but I still haven't received the physical document. The regional office...
vivekkumardharni

mba degree

Address:Panipat, Haryana

Respected sir, i had passed mba examination march-2012, but i am not getting mba degree, Please send my mba degree.Please do the needful&inform me as well as my learning centre as early as possible. Thanking you vivek kumar Roll no-[protected] Gain college, Panipat Contact no-[protected]...
panditsanjayupadhyay

Ptu online fees submit (Deducted 11200 from my icici account, but fees status is pending)

Dear Sir/Mam

My Self Sanjay Datt Upadhyay Roll no ([protected]) and I am the student of MCA-LE 5th SEM. I have submitted my fees dated 3rd April 204 via online Debit Card Service, and amount for the same transaction Rs. 11, 200 deducted from my ICICI Account to Punjab Technical University Account. ( Transaction id : vin/[protected]/0) & (PTU transaction id - PTU-1186-[protected]).
Today I have checked my fees...
shailendra.tiwari

Mark sheets not delivered

Address:Bathinda, Punjab

Sir, i have completed my MSC-IT from PTU in SEP-2011.But till date i have not yet received my mark sheets for 2nd, 3rd and 4 th semester.On asking the regional study center office of Bathinda, they have procrastinated the dates.and kept assuring for further dates. Sir because of this i have not been able to utilise my degree for any job opportunity which cause financial and career loss for me. Kindly look into the matter sir....
neerajkumarchoudhary

DO not re-check copy

Dear Sir..i'm Neeraj Kumar s/o Bhagat choudhary vill bhabhua kaimur bihar 821101 .i'm belong to middle class family and lal card holder .i taken education loan from PNB BHABHUA KAIMUR BIHAR .i'm doing distance MBA course from PTU JALANDHAR PUNJAB my ROLL NO IS [protected] .JUST i given MBA 4th sem exam in nov 2013. in this exam i'm re-appear in paper code p3 sub name international marketing. in this sub i attempt all minimum question corr...
puneet-yankey
from Ambala, Haryana

Not receive the Mark Sheets Still

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sir, I am distance education student of Punjab Technical University. I enrolled myself in sepetember 2009 for BSC-IT, My enrollment number is-[protected], learning center ICEI Institute of Carrer Education SCO[protected], 4rd Floor, Near Sham Fashion Mall, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Contact No. +91-[protected], +91-[protected] .I gave my final(6th) semester exams in march-2013. when i visited of ptu site through this sites i have passed all semester...
manchanda8080

result late

Sir, i was student of ptu distance education in moga(pgdca-2nd sem).result of pgdca declared in last 2 month but i do not get my result yet.i phoned many times to ptu cnte moga as well as ptudep jallandher.but they donot give any postive response of phone and email rergarding result. i dont recieve any result yet.my name is shivani and roll no is [protected]. its my humble request to send my result as soon as possible.its very crucial...
Deepak1188

Degree Problem

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Hello Sir/Madam
Myself Deepak Bhardwaj I am from Delhi, I have done my graduation as BBA from Punjab Technical University(PTU) through Distance Learning Education Program at the batch session of[protected] years).
I have not got my BBA degree yet and neither any information about it. Apart from this I have also heared that registration of PTU Vice center has been cancelled and due to some legal reason it may block or delayed...
msgill143
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Result Pending

Address:Mansa, Punjab

Name : Manjit Singh
Roll No. [protected]
Course : BSC IT
Semester : 6th regular
Examination : Sept.12
Center : DAV Cent Senior Secondary Public School,Mansa
Center Code : 129008
The award of A0322 is pending .
Anybody no help me .
Kindly solve my problem.
Thanks...
ashuchauhan86

Pending 4th semester marksheet and degree

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I am distance education student of Punjab Technical University. I enrolled myself in September 2006 for MBA. My enrollment number is[protected], learning centres Asia-Pacific Institute of Management,Sarita Vihar, New Delhi. I gave my final(4th) semester exams(Re-appear) in march-09. when i visited of ptu site through this sites i have passed all semester of mba but. Till date i have received 1st,2nd and 3rd semester marksheets.My...
Akharuzzaman

We are not geting Markshit from PTU

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

(Sub-We are not getting Markshitt from Punbaj Technical University)

Respected Sir/Madam,
I’m Akharuzzaman Mondal from Kolkata.I’m pursuing Master of Business Administrator (MBA) course form NIMAS COLLEGE,Salt-lake,Sec-I .Right now I’m student of last sem (4th ) but the University not given us our 1st,2nd,3rd semester markshitt. We are told the Learning Centre & PTU Distance department but we are not...
Brahmā Suman

Did not get my admit card/hall entry for my examination

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I was a student of Animation institute and i have appeared all the semester exams. I got a repeat on subject "Flash" and i reappeared and for some reason, i didn't get my result. I checked online result on punjab technical university official website and it kept showing my old result. My institute is under PTU, i asked all the administrators and teachers but nobody could find a solution, so instead i reapplied for the examination....
DINESH GURJAR

Result is incorrect

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have done Bsc in Hotel management from PTU University.I have completed my graduation in 2010 but still i am not getting Degree because

because university showing showing Absent of one of paper (Advanced accomodation Paper,Paper ID-H1129 ) of 6th semester.Roll no[protected]

Because of that i am not getting Good Job, from last 3 Year i am working on same designation and NO PROMOTION.br...
Sukhwinder Singh Mann

clash of two exam exams on same date in morning session on 3rd may 2013 according to proposed date sheet

Address:Punjab

i'm a student of 6th semester of bba under ptu,,,,,i want to inform that there is clash of two exams of 3rd sem and 6th sem respectively on 3rd may 2013 according to proposed datesheet of april examination 2013,,,,i hv 1 reappear of cma(cost and management accounting) of 3rd sem which is clashing with entrepreneurship of 6th sem on 3rd day and both in the morning session so i request that the datesheet 2013 should be rechecked so that...
SSDSingh

DMC not received from University

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

Dear Sir/Madma,

I Davinder Singh, Course BSC(IT),Roll Number [protected], I have cleared my course in year Sep. 2007, I still have not received my 6th sem marks sheet and degree.

every time during my visit to the university they reply me with same answer "we lost your record and we are searching internally".

I have submitted all the details to the concerned person Ms. Simardeep in the...
shwetakaushik

markets not received since 4 YEARS

Address:Delhi

Dear sir /mam

greetings

i have contact many numbers no one telling me were i will get markeet in delhi i am suffering from spine tb i cant travel bhopal to delhi again again

i am here in delhi but my college sir not helping me

i beg and request sir plz tell were i will get marksheet and resuits

i beg

shweta kaushik