Complaints 16

File a complaint to Rapid Help

Having problems with Rapid Help?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rapid Help customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rapid Help

Rapid Help Phone Numbers

1-800-1026365

Rapid Help Website

Rapid Help Head Office Address

E-256, Lower Ground Floor, Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar IV
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Rapid Help customer care

View all complaints

Rapid Help reviews & complaints(16)

Bandari Naveen Kumar
Feb 5, 2024

Place line charge back amount clear -33776 still not close

Address:B-1, D-1, GROUND FLOOR MOHAN CO-OPERATIVE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE NEW DELHI New Delhi DL IN 110044.ba

Plegce charge back amount -33776 amount customer alredy taken custemer compaint withdraw am decleance form submited and customer complaint withdra speech video submited there employes not responce still not clear wallet amount i have all evidence...
Ravi Gawai
Aug 18, 2022

Loan 60000 Please help

Loans not accept delight 60000please help...
Rohitbecks
from Chandigarh, Haryana
Jul 16, 2022

Asking more money and in cash along with used abusive words

Address:Banglore

Dear, rapido team. Hope you are doing well. I have to share one experience with you which happened today after 10:00 PM. I book a ride from Sector - 37D CHD to Singha Devi, Nayagaon, PB the total amount is Rs. 84 after few minutes the driver named as Mr. Deepak Kumar Bike no. CH01CF3753 ( CD 110 dream) call me and said " where you want to go, i said sigha devi l, nayagaon, he said can you give me the amont in cash i said i already added money...
Raja alhaz
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Jun 18, 2022

Shoes

Address:Qureshi mohalla khatkiwad

I have order shoes and returned it and money came in rapid wallet and I have transferred to bank account but didn't came in bank account please return money to me...
Saurabh79850
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022

Urgent help to rescue a stray dog

Address:George Town

In my street there is a stray dog whose head got stucked in a plastic container. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

For exact location my address: 4J/1 AN Jha Marg George Town Prayagraj

Contact number [protected]...
Sonamuni baskey
Jul 31, 2021

I want my id

Address:Pakur

My id have been sepppended...
official_ tushar

Service question

Is there any possibility that the fastway cable can be used in countries other then India like Australia, Spain, America or in any other country.
I didn't had any idea where can i ask this question rather then filling complaint form.

Thank you...
singhraj2012

Spare parts duplicacy

Skoda rapid spare parts i bought from a local vender named sadab khan at gaya location state of bihar. I surprised to see the copy of original product. Please stop this type of making parts.
Vehicle number... Jh05bh 6997
Mobile number.. [protected]...
Neha Vishwas

rapid fake job

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Not give a full informations and persons in 7 days work should be complete otherwise u will pay 4000rs 800forms are there. It is fraud company and money is not pay the company says talk to my higher authority. Sir please help me because in india more people are getting complaint about rapid job work company. The company employees call and persons give some id proofs and gives work are not completed they gives penalty.

Sabke...
Rajiv Dhaked

demand 6000 rupees or court case

Address:RANJEET PURA, DEMP ROAD, 322230

Sir muje ek massage and call aati h jisme bo hamse 6000 rupees ki demand karte and nhi dene par hm par court me case file karne ki dhamki dete h. Ye log muje 3-4 dino se paresaan kar rhe h.. Pl hepl me sir... Ye call rapid job se aati h.. Enhone mujse form bharne ke lia bola tha. Pahle enhone kaha tha ki aapki eccha ke anusaar form bhar sakte h.. So mane ha kar diya.. Baad me ye log mujse 800 form in 7 days me bharne ki bola to mane mna kar...
sanjaykr3812

rapid online work

Address:PURANA KANPUR, 208002

Rapid job company ke sath maine online work kiya tha aur 8 dino me 800 form fill karne the joki mai nahi bhar paya to company mujhese rs.6000 maang rahi hai jo ki mujhe se aisa nahi kaha tha ki agar mai time par form na fill kar paya to aisa karenge. Mai ek poor boy hu aur private job karta hu aur jab maine payment nahi ki to is company se massage aaya ki mere upar case kar diya hai jo ki case no. Hao ul/78019e so please help me....
168388 ktr.it.13

cash collection

Address:Lalbagh Bangalore, 560027

I have taken the Rapido Ride today. (Details Attached)
The Rapiso caption told that he is unable to close the Ride and taken the Ride Money of 40/-. After I left from him just in 5 minutes My Money got deducted from My wallet and that Captain refuse to provide my money back. I have tried calling the rapido customer care but No response from them.

I have raise the ticket to rapodo but they are very irresponsible person....
Pranita10 Kadam

rabid dogs wandering in our street

Address:Rana nagar, Vidya nagar Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

I am a resident of rana nagar, vidya nagar, aurangabad and i am complaining you on behalf of all the people residing here. There is a rabid dog wandering in our street and it is very dangerous for the people residing here. It may bite other dogs and people causing rabies which is a serious disease.
The dog is black in color with red belt around the neck.
We request you to catch him as soon as possible so that we can safely...
merlin fernandes

skoda rapid

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122505

I bought my skoda in feb 2016 with an extended warranty... Have faced multiple issues since i bought it and had to literally fight with gsp motors or jai motors to get them resolved.

On 27th january my car wouldn't start out of the blue in office so i called gsp n they sent me roadside assistance to jumpstart the car.

I drove to the service station that very moment. I was told that my battery needs changing....
kavita singhal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

farud company n bad service

I paid Rs1500 for a Silver package from RAPIDHELP which includes some basic services like A/C Services, Car service and DND Toll Card.Its been 1.5 months.This is my package number 601452.They give wrong contact numbers n if sometimes call connected by chance, they take a complaint but don't provide a service, they just make a false promise n assurance to provide a service but don't provide a service till date. It is a very bad company.we...
rkhanna20

Fraud by rapidhelp

I paid Rs1500 for a Silver package from RAPIDHELP which includes some basic services like A/C Services, Car service and DND Toll Card.Its been 1.5 months and i still haven't received the toll card after so many follow ups with the company executives.Now i am being told that the Silver package kit that was offered to me was a stolen kit and is not valid as per the company.I have the original bill and also the kit with me.It is the company's...