Last updated Aug 19, 2023

File a complaint to Ravishankar University

Having problems with Ravishankar University ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ravishankar University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ravishankar University

Ravishankar University Phone Numbers

+91 94 2552 2023
+91 77 1226 2818
+91 77 1226 2583

Ravishankar University Website

Ravishankar University Head Office Address

Amanaka G.E.Road
Raipur
Raipur District
Chhattisgarh

Ravishankar University Social Media

Ravishankar University Company Representatives

Ravishankar University Overview

Latest complaint Cheating sexual abuse has been filed on 19/08/2023. Latest Resolved Reg. Delay in conduct of B.D.S. University Exams was resolved Dec 18, 2010. Ravishankar University ranks as the #69 most complained about among Universities.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ravishankar University . We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Ravishankar University complaints

View all complaints

Recent Ravishankar University reviews & complaints(31)

Burden soul
Aug 19, 2023
Verified Company
Ravishankar University Customer Care
Service available

Ravishankar University — Cheating sexual abuse

Address:Kerala BANGALORE

Dear sir i would like to complain regarding sai shankar hari staying at kerala and Bangalore. He was associated with me for 2 years and made video of my private movement and later started black mailing me for money he has extracted more than 60 lakhs from me later i came to know he have cheated many woman in similar manner by extroting more than 3 crore and he is most wanted criminal in kerala i got the information through net he was married...
deepak0198pandey
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Jul 17, 2023
Verified Company
Service available

Ravishankar University — Business mathematics

Address:raipur chhattisgarh

I deepak pandey from b.com 1st year has given exam this year and i got zero marks in business mathematics exam but i have attended all 5 questions and i am very sure that my 2 answers are fully correct but i havent got any marks because of that i got failed in b.com 1st year please consider this complaint . i am in big trouble please sir respond as soon as possible
name - Deepak Pandey
class -B.com 1st year
college...
Verified Company
Service available

Ravishankar University — Complaint regarding online payment issue.

Address:Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Amanaka G.E.Road, Raipur Chhattisgarh (India) - 492010.

मैंने आज दिनांक 4 जुलाई 2023 को रविशंकर शुक्ल विशविद्यालय के वेबसाइट "http://www.prsuuniv.in/login" में ऑनलाइन डिग्री फॉर्म के लिए अप्लाई किया और पेमेंट भी किया, लेकिन मेरा पैसा 350 रुपया खाते से...