Complaints 3546

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 15

Sandeep 1981
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 22, 2022

Payment Settlements

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I registered as a merchant with company, they allowed me to accept payment. But suddenly after few days they terminated my account by saying that business is not supported.

They told that pending settlements will be processed as per schedule ( 2 days), But one month has been passed and they have not released payment yet.

I am continuously sending them mail on customer support (As they don't...
Manjeera boys
Mar 22, 2022

Razorpay is supporting fraud company transactions

Razorpay is one of identified company which promotes fraudulent transactions for evashoppers.com, and while complaining they are not responding in a proper way and they are redirecting to contact bank....
evozard
Mar 21, 2022

Failed to receive fund since last 7 days

Address:Bangalore

I'm in touch with Razorpay chat support since last 7 days, but unable to resolve the issue. Instead of resolution they keep creating new requests and keep buying additional time.

Until now i have raised 3 tickets and requested 3 times call back request but none of them were answered.

It's like they are playing tricks with customers to confuse customer eveytime they come to their support channel....
+7 photos
Ramendra Kumar Sahu
Mar 18, 2022

Money deducted while booking tickets on irctc

Transaction id:[protected]...
Crackedd Nutt
Mar 18, 2022
Mar 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2022

No refund even after 1 month

Refund amount of of 852 was initiated on 11 February 2022 by Razorpay with the RRN [protected] but even after one month I didn't get my refund money added to my bank account...
Suganya suvan
Mar 17, 2022

I paid for product but not received a service

Hello razorpay Team I'm suganya I was paid 275 through razorpay payment getaway to drone-pok website. This website is big scammer Huge amount of money was strapped lots of people going to depression this scam. More than 5lakh people lost their money. And each individual lost between 500 to 1lakh And I was also one of them So please help me and refund my money kindly. My Transaction id is[protected]....
venkatapriya boopathi
Mar 16, 2022

Modern folding chair

I ordered modern folding chair in biggdeal. I have fully paid amount Rs.399. But I am not received the product. My amount is not refunded. Please refund my amount....
Zishan09
Mar 12, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have paid payment but I didn't get services

Hello razorpay Team I'm Zishan khurshid I was paid 550 through razorpay payment getaway to omg burse website. This website is big scammer Huge amount of money was strapped lots of people going to depression this scam. More than 5lakh people lost their money. And each individual lost between 500 to 1lakh And I was also one of them So please help me and refund my money kindly. My Transaction id is[protected]...
JPW TECONOLOGY PVT LTD.
Mar 12, 2022

Gst change

Address:Patel nagar

My father died in a road accident last month, so I'm canceling his gst number
So I want to change gst on his name to mine on razor pay
Kindly help me while doing it
Thanku...
Nayan Kharche
Mar 10, 2022

Deducted amount from armaf.co.in order is not processed

Ordered from armaf.co.in fraud website transaction with razorpay on fraud website want refund money....
POSETTY YADAV kwd
Mar 10, 2022

Mini watch with ear buds

Address:Mumbai

My order not confirmed yesterday (9 march 2022) please refound my phone pay amount...
Address:UDUPI

Date of incident: 1stMarch2022,
Spent fraudster Rs one lac in 3 transaction on 1st of March 2022, transcation amount is Rs20000, Rs40000 and Rs20000 respectively using razor platform
I was delayed in responding as i was expecting answers from Citi bank. today they told its is not in our hand, please ask merchant, they may help you.
fraudster knew my card number. Using otp they spent one lac thru Razor pay.
please...
Mdssarfaraz
Mar 10, 2022

Payment done by mistake

I was adding money in airtel wallet by mistake its pushed in airtelmoney.[protected]@icici plz help to check & refund same...
Dibyendu8
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2022

Awaiting refund of 800

I had made the payment of 800 from amazon wallet towards the doctor consultation at narayana hospital barasat (kolkata). The payment failed first time though the amount deducted, and i had to repeat the payment.
Attaching screenshot both of them.
Awaiting the refund of the same....
Hello Team,

I had made a transaction at ExactPrep website for Rs. 4543. The amount got debited from my account, however the transaction status shows up as Cancelled on the merchant side.

I have attached both images as below. One about receiving a confirmation from Razorpay about the payment deduction and screenshot on the merchant side showing up as status cancelled.

Can you let me know when will...
JPW TECONOLOGY PVT LTD.
Mar 9, 2022

Gat change

Address:New delhi

I have an razor pay account by gmail [protected]@gmail.com
I want to change my gst number and user id name .
Kindly help me to do this...
N Orkid
Mar 7, 2022

Unable to book ticket

I booked tickets on IRCTC using razorpay but after the money was sent i didn't receive the ticket confirmation or any messages about the booking of the ticket....
Gautamramakant
Mar 7, 2022

Payment is not transfer in my Accounts

Address:Bangalore

I have transfer amount of Rs. 15000/- from Credit Card to Saving accounts at 24th Feb 2022. But till the date fund not transfer in my account or transfer revert back to Credit Card account. Customer care is very poor. I have drop so many mail. but not positive response.

Rama Kant Gautam
Hushaz Taj
Mar 7, 2022

Refund

I have paid ₹724 amount has been deducted from bank not paid to my due...
Address:Bengaluru

I was trying to load Rs. 18, 000 on Dhani Wallet on 05.01.2022. The Payment gateway was Razorpay. Somehow money was deducted but the transaction failed. The whole transaction was made through phonepe upi.

Razorpay has been claiming that they had sent the money and gave me RRN No. and told me to contact my bank.
I visited my branch and gave a letter and the other documents regarding this matter and they mailed me a case...