Reliance Broadband — Complaint about inability to use Phone and Internet service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear All, Kindly Find the attachment for your Reference. Thanks and Regards, TheHomeMakers, Kharadi, Pune Re-defining Homes . . . TheHomeMakers, Shop No. 15 & 16, Uttam Plaza, Near Ashok Nagar Complex, Near Bank of Maharashtra, Kharadi - Hadapsar By-pass Road, Pune - 411 014 Maharashtra, INDIA Hand-phone: +[protected] / 437 E-mail: [protected]@thehomemakers.in Website :- www.thehomemakers.in Tele-fax: +[protected] Sanitaryware|Faucet|UPVC Windows & Doors|Geysers|Exhaust Fans|Shower Enclosure|Window Fashion Wallpapers|Sculptures|Wall Graphics|Paintings|BookShelves|Door Skins|Clocks On Thursday, April 16, 2015 2:49 AM, "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote: Dear Customer, This is with reference to your e-mail dated April 15, 2015 for your Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected] and Fixed Line Phone number [protected], regarding connectivity and billing issue. We regret the inconvenience. We have registered your complaint about inability to use Phone and Internet service vide Service Request ID[protected] and it will be resolved within 24 hours; post which a confirmation e-mail will be sent to you from our end. We have escalated your connectivity issue to our concerned team. They will do the needful and contact you at the earliest. For billing, we request you to write to us once the connectivity issue gets resolved. Be assured that we will do our best to resolve your concern. Thank you for choosing Reliance. Regards, Swamidas Papner Officer-Customer Care Reliance Communications Limited. For additional product and service related information, you may contact us via any of the following means: Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) [protected] from any phone. Email: [protected]@relianceada.com Website: www.rcom.co.in Facing trouble connecting to your Reliance Broadband? Fix it yourself with Quick Resolve ! Simply log on to www.reliancebroadband.co.in and click on Utilities ------ Quick Resolve to download !You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).Requesting you to create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged.The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately. From: TheHomeMakers, Kharadi, Pune ([protected]@thehomemakers.in) To: Varsha.[protected]@relianceada.com (varsha.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); rcom.[protected]@relianceebill.com (rcom.[protected]@relianceebill.com); rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@network18online.com ([protected]@network18online.com) Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 02:25 PM Subject: Fw: - Reliance - Service Request ID[protected] Nobody is supporting from Reliance FYI Thanks and Regards, TheHomeMakers, Kharadi, Pune Re-defining Homes . . . TheHomeMakers, Shop No. 15 & 16, Uttam Plaza, Near Ashok Nagar Complex, Near Bank of Maharashtra, Kharadi - Hadapsar By-pass Road, Pune - 411 014 Maharashtra, INDIA Hand-phone: +[protected] / 437 E-mail: [protected]@thehomemakers.in Website :- www.thehomemakers.in Tele-fax: +[protected] Sanitaryware|Faucet|UPVC Windows & Doors|Geysers|Exhaust Fans|Shower Enclosure|Window Fashion Wallpapers|Sculptures|Wall Graphics|Paintings|BookShelves|Door Skins|Clocks On Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:51 PM, "TheHomeMakers, Kharadi, Pune" <[protected]@thehomemakers.in> wrote: Dear CNBC Pehredar From Last 3 Months Nobody is supporting they are just making us fool from last 3 – 4 Months Reliance Broadband Service - 1) Connection Name – Anand Suresh Jain (Lodha), 2) Subscriber ID[protected] 3 ) Land Line Number[protected] 4 ) Complaint Date - February 23, 2015 for Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected] and [protected], 5) Problem - Regarding connectivity of Internet & phone connection and billing issue. 6 ) complaint - inability to use Internet service Second Complaint - Service Request ID[protected],

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information