Reliance Broadband — Datacard online charge failure and not refunded

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am not convinced with your routine reply to the following complaint. Kindly reply to my following two questions and refund Rs.999- failing which I am going to move court of law with damages of Rs. one lakh. 1. Forward the auto generated rece ipt for Rs. 999/- (transaction failure and no receipt was generated) 2. I have consumed only Rs. 797/- plan broad band and not Rs. 999/-. Send me details how much GB was charged and consumed by me. On 21.07.15, while online charging my Reliance prepaid data card [protected], first I tried with Rs. 999/- plan and my SB account [protected] with HDFC account was debited but I got transaction failure message. So again I tried with Rs. 797 plan and my account was debited and I got receipt also. But my Rs.999/- transaction is not yet reversed even now. Kindly reverse Rs.999 with DHDF[protected] immediately. REPLY RECEIVED FROM RELIANCE "This is with reference to the Customer's complaint received at Akosha for his Reliance number [protected], regarding Recharge benefits not received. As per the resolution received vide SR ID:[protected] and subsequent telephonic conversation had with the Customer on his alternate number [protected], we informed him that the Customer is already use the benefit. Hence, the case is closed. Note: Kindly note that for new complaints you need to raise a new ticket ID, however, if same ticket ID reopens then your case will not be resolved soon. Hence, we request you for each new query raise a new ticket ID. "

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information