[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — complaint against change of plane without my consent

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Dear sir/mam,

I am post pain customer reliance gsm bearing nu. [protected] or [protected].
In this both number the plan is 0 rental activated but last month without inform me the plan is converted of rs 199.in this action i complain in customer care the complain number is[protected] for this nu [protected] and[protected] for this nu. [protected]. Customer care executive has been saying that your problem is solved in 72 hrs. Also same complaint have registered in national consumer help line and complaint number is 367435. Please note that still i have facing same problem please check it and do the needful.

Please solve this matter as soon as possible other wise i will not pay the bill and no late payment fess.
I have also recording which is reliance also approve this plan will change by reliance.

Abhishek surana

— forwarded message —
Date: fri, jul 28, 2017 at 1:14 pm
Subject: complaint registered
To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear abhishek,
Your complaint has been successfully lodged and your docket number: 367435.
Please visit track complaint as enter the above docket number.
Sep 13, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 29, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Abhishek,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
Jul 31, 2017
Updated by abhisheksurana2007
TILL NO ANY RESPONSE IN RELIANCE COMMUNICATION
IN THIS MATTER HOW MUCH TIME YOU TAKE TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.

ABHISHEK SURANA
Aug 02, 2017
very good no solution till now
and my outgoing is also barred
Aug 08, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Abhishek,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. We wish to affirm the same.

Reliance Communications
Aug 08, 2017

please activate my incoming calls. I am facing severe problem due to this difficulty

kindly activated

Abhishek

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information