Reliance Netconnect — Not Terminating My Account - Keep Getting Bills Every Month

Address:600126

Can anybody from Reliance please address my issue and do the needful action. I still not get any response from Reliance customer persons by sending several mails to the customer care.

My RELIANCE NETCONNECT NUMBER : [protected]

Please have a look on my issue.Looking forward your response

M.Dhivakar

//Mail Sent on March 22nd, 2016//

Dhiva
AttachmentsMar 22

to customercare, rcom.ccmteam

I have already requested customer care people to cancel my Reliance connection But still now they did not cancelled and i am keep getting the bills for non-using the connection for last two months.

Since i bought this connection, i have raised several complaints regarding speed/network issue and connection termination. But my issue is not solved and the technical people itself agreed that my connection has issue. So they asked me to raise a request for bill waiver and proceed for connection termination. I have followed all the steps they suggested me to do but till now my connection is not terminated.

I kindly request you to CANCEL MY RELIANCE CONNECTION and waive my outstanding amount.Looking forward your response.

Note: I am ready to return my device too.

M.Dhivakar
================================================================================...
//Mail Sent on April 21st, 22nd and 23rd//

Dhiva
Apr 21 (2 days ago)

to datacard.suppo., netconnect.bro., customercare, rcom.ccmteam

Can I have any response on my e-mail please. Since i am waiting for the response from customer care mail or call, but instead i keep getting SMS that "You spoke to from Reliance. Were you satisfied with your interaction. Reply -Yes or No". but nobody called me from reliance regarding this issue.

Also i got message from RM-Reliance that "Dear customer Demand Notice has been generated against non Payment of Rs.984 For [protected]. Pl make Payment to Avoid LEGAL ACTION. RCOM"

Please have a look on my mail below which i sent customer care two times and kindly request you to CANCEL MY RELIANCE CONNECTION and waive my outstanding amount.

Please re-route my mails to the right direction if in case i addressed wrongly.

Looking forward your response.

M.Dhivakar
================================================================================...

Dhiva
2:30 PM (10 minutes ago)

to rcomappellatea., datacard.suppo., netconnect.bro., rcom.ccmteam, customercare
Hello Reliance Grievance Team,

Can you please address my issue and do the needful action. I still not get any response from Reliance customer persons.

Looking forward your response.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information