[Resolved]  Reliance — Relaince data card

Address:600028

To: "[protected]@relianceada.com"
Sent: mon, 29 aug 2016 16:11:19
To: "reliance customer care"
Subject: re: your reliance e-bill for the month aug'16 of the service number [protected]
I am sudha sridharan. I was just informed that you are sending a legal notice to me regarding my payment of money for the data card that i was using. As early as april 2016 i have informed you that i will be discontinuing my card. You informed me that i will have to pay which i did upto may 2016. I have paid by invoice no amip 82743269 on 19/4/2016 for april 2016 and invoice no amip 83856465 on 23/5/16 for may 2016. I have since then written many letters to you regarding discontinuing my card. I am enclosing all those letters also. I have repeated told you over phone that i will be leaving the country and will not need the card, but then no action was taken now you wish to serve me a notice. I therefore wish to cancel my card no [protected]. Only my aged sister will be there who will not reply to it. I am abroad and will not be returning for at least 1 year. I am attaching all my correspondence and i hope this will end this matter.
I hope this matter is sorted out now
Sudha sridharan

Subject: re: your reliance [protected], bill amount reg
To: "rcomcollection tn"
I have informed you by mail and by phone that i am out of the country and therefore i wish to discontinue my services. So please do it without any further ado. I will not be coming back for some tiem therefore please dis continue my connection. I have rung you up in may and sent you a letter. Kindly do not write to me again. I am attaching my previous mails also
Sudha sridharan

Subject: re: your reliance e-bill for the month jun'16 of the service number [protected]

To: "reliance customer care"
I am leaving the country and i wish to discontniue my account [protected]. I have informed you by phone three times till[protected]. You said that i should pay the may bill and then you will do the needful. As i am leaving the country in a couple of days, i will not be paying the money from now onwards. If you keep sending the bill you may do so but no one will be there to pay the bills. So please stop sending the bills. I have given you one month notice and paid for an unused acct for 1 month but now it will not be paid.
Sudha sridharan reply
Ject: data card no. [protected]
To: "reliance customer"
I have a data card no [protected]. I have been paying regularly all the bills sent to me.
I am leaving the country as i had informed you on[protected]. I was told to pay that month's bill and my acct will be cancelled. I wish ti state that will not be paying from this month onwards. I wish you to cut my connection not put it on hold, for when i will return is not a certain fact. So please cut all connection and make sure that the acct is completely severed
Sudha sridharan
Oct 3, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 31, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sudha,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Please sign this online petition against RCOM 4g migration issues.
With every signature, email is sent to TRAI/DOT/Ministry of Communications
DirectLink: https://www.change.org/p/trai-must-act
Alternate Way:
1) Go to change(dot)org
2) Search this petition "TRAI must act against Reliance Communications"
They are doing this fraud to everyone. I have terminated the netconnect number [protected] on 18th june 2016 and confirmed the termination by calling their customer care (call recording available). One month later, i got a bill with a different tariff plan for my terminated number . When I call the customercare asking this they will disconnect the call ...Fraud management, Fraud cutomercare.. TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY

Thousands of poor people are being harassed and cheated by Reliance . We should unite and move together against this FRAUD COMPANY .

Please sign the petition to TRAI and Govt of India against Reliance Fraud
http://goo.gl/00AlIc

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information