Reliance — Reliance NetConnect not converted from postpaid to prepaid. No revert on complaint #[protected]. No resolution on calls to customer care.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

1. Reliance NetConnect+ (Number[protected] not converted from postpaid to prepaid since May 2015.
2. I paid rs 150 for this purpose to Sangvi (Pune) Reliance store. They said it will be done in 7 days. No other comment/process was informed then.
3. Compliant #[protected] on 24-Nov-2015 raised for the same issue for conversion.
4. No revert on compliant #[protected] till date.
5. No resolution on calls to customer care.
6. Reliance has terminated my connection. Moreover is asking for bill payment and have raised a legal suit for against me.
7. When tried to talk with reliance guys, they say, we will see you at court.
8. Kindly assist in resolving my issue which is more than 6 months now. No revert from reliance customer care or contact number provided by reliance. No revert on mail as well that was sent to their customer care. I just need to get my postpaid connection converted to prepaid.

My contact - Sushil Sali ([protected]@gmail.com)
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Sushil,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
Dear Sushil,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to inform you that the last 3 bills have usage and are unpaid. Hence, request you to kindly make an immediate payment for your outstanding bill amount and get the device re-provisioned in prepaid at any of our nearest Reliance Mobile Store.

Reliance Communications
Respected Team,

There was no communication on usage while the request was given for conversion. Moreover its been 6 months the conversion is not done. Can you please provide the reason ? Also, the payment was done for around 1500 Rs in September 2015. Why was the conversion not done immediately after this payment?

1. I am not going to bear the loss because of your delay or your mistake in non-communication.
2. No confirmation is given to me on this request until I have followed up. Is this how your customer-centric company works.?
3. Please check your records, I am your customer since more than 3 years, this is how you treat to your customers who are loyal to you since last 3 years?
4. No intimation is given for suspension of my services. If money is the only issue, I kindly ask you to to please return my all call charges, personal follow ups and also the money I paid to get this conversion done.

Kindly do the needful and respond to my above queries.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information