[Resolved]  Rose Valley — Company is not giving my money

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721305

With due respect I would like to inform you that I have invested Rs 4.30 Lacs ( Ruppees Four Lacs Thirty Thousand ) at Rose Valley Company (Kharagpur Branch .) This amount have already matured on January -2015 & March -2015 respectively.

But the Rose Valley Company is not giving any money & I have not received any single money from Rose Valley Company against this matured amount .

I would sorry to inform you that at present I am facing very much moneytory problem .Kindly help me to get the all money from Rose Valley Company. Other wise I have to suicide with in a very short span of time leaving behind my wife 36 yrs + 11 years son & 72 yrs father.

Kindly help me in this critical situation otherwise I will be finished.

Please do the needfull on receipt of this mail .

Santanu Banerjee ([protected])

East Inda, Saratpally, Jyafala Road, Near Tarun Sangha Club,
POST- Inda, Kharagpur, Dist—Paschim Medinipur, Pin[protected]West Bengal)
Phone Number - [protected]
e-mail-- [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
+9 photos
Aug 11, 2018
KINDLY DELETE / REMOVE MY COMPLAIN FROM YOUR FORUM / SITE . I AM RECEIVING AT LEAST FIFTY CALLS PER DAY FROM OTHER TO SEE THIS SITE . FOR THIS REASON I AM FACING MUCH PROBLEM & FEELING IRRITATE . THEY ARE TELLING MY NUMBER IS CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER OF ROSE VALLEY COMPANY . PLEASE DELETE MY PHONE NUMBER & COMPLAIN FROM THIS SITE . HOPE THAT YOU WILL DO THE NEEDFUL ON RECEIPT OF THIS MAIL . THANKS & REGARDS .
Aug 21, 2018
Updated by santanu102
BOGUS SITE .

Rose Valley — My mobile phone lossed

Dear sir i lossed my phone on 14/08/15 i gaved the complaint also but they no response pls trace my phone im very thank ful to u micromax canvas knight cameo A290 IMEI no:[protected] still in under warrenty

Kharagpur, West Bengal
    West Bengal