Royal Enfield — Regarding the engine voice followed by the misbehaving of company people

Address:600100

I give the complaint for engine noise on 12.5.16, they told that they rectified the problem and they changed the clutch plate and asked me to come and get the bike. When i went to get the vehicle, the engine noise has not been arrested. I discussed with the service advisor agathiyan, job card no:30227, he says that its engine problem and warranty is available & give him 10days to rectify. He misbehaved with me & responded badly which makes me so hurting. Take action against them or if i will go legally.
Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Royal Enfield — related in delivery for std bike

sir fatehabad distic ke royal enfield dealer per hum ne 13dec 2014 ko std bike book karvai thi hamara booking no.149 hai .sir, no bike delivered for me and booking for 13jan 2015 have delivered for customer in one month ago

Royal Enfield — mileage problem

Sir, my royalenefield 500cc classic get a mileage of 37 km per litre...but after my service on marikar service centre statue trivandrum( in Kerala) get only 24 km per litre. Kindly I request you to take necessary action.

Royal Enfield
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Royal Enfield Phone
    +91 44 4223 0400
    Royal Enfield Address
    Tiruvottiyur High Road, Tiruvottiyur, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 019
    View all Royal Enfield contact information