Complaints 2462

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com

RummyCircle.com Website

RummyCircle.com Head Office Address

P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
Mumbai City District

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 123

kakipavithra

MY ACCOUNT WAS BLOCKED WITH OUT ANY INFORMATION

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh

SIR, MY ACCOUNT WAS BLOCKED AS FOR THE VIOLATION OF CALL FROM YOUR SIDE, ACTUALLY I WAS STRUCK IN THE TRAFFIC AND COULD NOT MANAGE TO TALK MORE. BECAUSE OF THAT REASON MY SUGGESTED FRIEND LOST Rs.600 AND ALSO MY ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED. WHATS THIS SIR, IS THIS THE CUSTOMER CARE ? PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT MY ACCOUNT IS VALIDATED AND UNBLOCK IT....
abdulrahman001

I cant play my cash games

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

ou have logged in from a jurisdiction which we do not accept deposits from. If you want more information, please email our Customer Support Team at [protected]@RummyCircle.com. For more information, please contact customer support on [protected]@rummycircle.com......
Chandru Crisanto

play on cash games

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

You have logged in from a jurisdiction which we do not accept deposits from. If you want more information, please email our Customer Support Team at [protected]@RummyCircle.com. For more information, please contact customer support on [protected]@rummycircle.com...
naveen bajjuri

Twice deduction of BAF from my account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

iam having multiple account for that they fine me 1000 rupees on[protected] i accepeted...again they deducted 1000 on[protected] for that i asked reason for deduction they are telling about same issue that happen on first deduction ...i asked reason y u deducted they are not responding sending same mails...
Jagadeep Dharanikota
from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MY CASH IS DEDUCED

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I was playing rummy in this website from a month and I invited and made 3v of my friends to play this and the website said they'll pay me for that. they hsve given me amount and due to some issue or false verificcation process they deduced my money issue: violation of BAF--> but i invited him legally, he played legally and i have done nothing wrong or illegal why should i lose money? please verify the details and give my money...
Jagadeep Dharanikota

MY CASH IS TAKEN AWAY

Sir, due to no verification of my friend account ma account cash is taken away, i have done nothing illegal. I play fair and really brought my friend and he also played so much, but now due to some issues his account is bloacked and my cash is deduced. please check and verify and validate his ccount and give my money back. please sir, respond positive sir...
vadranam brahmam

MY ACCOUNT WAS CLOSED

Sir, I have recieved a call from your website but due to low audio clarity and language problem i unable to understand and before respond and the call disconnected and my account was closed. please check and verify my detais and give my account back, please sir user id:vbnaidu8008 email: vadranam.[protected]@gmail.com mobile:[protected]...
crusherg
from Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu

Not giving my money

Not giving my money. I got referral credits i tried to withdraw the blocked my account and i registered my complaint on their site, after that they called me and verified my details and asking me to send the referred persons proof. come on any one tell this how can i send the referred persons proof. even after one person sent his proof and done verification on call. after that they are telling silly reasons like hone not reachable, proof...
bharath

Unable to play cash games & transaction

Address:Chitradurga, Karnataka

Hi Team, Please find the attached copy of election id proof & let me know why i can't able to play cash games and do cash transaction. My mobile no is [protected]. as well i got verification call on 15th October of this month and cleared the verification call. i don't know suddenly from 22nd October morning i can't able to play any games. moreover i have taken diwali ticket. pls check and solve this issue ASAP. Email ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com...
bharath

Unable to play cash games and transaction.

Address:Chitradurga, Karnataka

Hi Team, Please find the attached copy of election id proof & let me know why i can't able to play cash games and do cash transaction. My mobile no is [protected]. as well i got verification call on 15th October of this month and cleared the verification call. i don't know suddenly from 22nd October morning i can't able to play any games. moreover i have taken diwali ticket. pls check and solve this issue ASAP. Email ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com DOB:...
samsampath

Not Informed when my account was closed

Dear RummyCircle, Sub: Not Informed when my account was closed while we not get confirmation message from Rummycirce Support Team. am afraid about him and even they are not properly give the response. Note: find the attachment. I am the user of rummycircle.com. but i got call yesterday from yourside that the person who is blocked my id and not informed any convey and what was issue is not telling. In this is perform not satisfied...
Vamsee6699

Amount not Credited

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Team., I deposited 25.00 rupees of amount in my account on 04.09.14 from ING Vysya bank debit card. Still i am not getting amount in my account. My Account name is pabbu99. Please credit my amount asap. Thanking you.e-Mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com...
prakash_che

Account Blocked without proper reason

Dear Sir, I am Playing cash games in rummycircle.com in last 2 months, Now they are closed my account without proper reason, I am having Rs.4000 in my Account, Need to get back my money, Kindly do need full. email id: Prakash.[protected]@mmos.in User id : mmos_che...
csreddy.tcs
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

not allowing withdrawal

I added 5050/- rupees one week back. I played for some days and lose up to 250/-. I don't want to continue playing, hence I submitted withdraw request 3-4 times for remaining amount and they canceled my request every time and telling silly reasons. My user I'd is csreddy.tcs Please help on this....
sree6699ap
from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh

Account closed problem

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Last few days before I was open the rummy circle account. I was played and withdraw approximate Rs.150 in last couple of days. But the same amount till now not credited in my account.Unfortunately my account has been close today itself with out any information.Kindly reopen my account and do the needful. Account Name ; sree6699ap Email id : [protected]@ymail.com Contact no : [protected]...
Ajisam

Reopen my account with Cash : Reg

Address:Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Last few days before I was open the rummy circle account. I was played and withdraw approximate Rs.2900 in last couple of days. But the same amount till now not credited in my account.Unfortunately my account has been close today itself with out any information.Kindly reopen my account and do the needful. Account Name ; anishxxx Email id : lakshmanan.[protected]@gmail.com Contact no : [protected]...
sunilpp77

Online cheating in the name of rummy

Address:Patna, Bihar

The sites like rummycircle.com, ace2three.com, jungleerummy.com, classicrummy.com, indorummy.com, tashtime.com etc are cheating innocent people in the name of online gaming. They qoute honourable supreme court for their security. Till date online gaming, lotteries played for money are banned in India. Rummy may be a game of skill, but in online games you can not do anything with your skill. Please guide me how can we fight against this injustice....
chethankumar.p
from Amritsar, Punjab

amount blocked

That is a rummycircle website... Who offers 13 card games...? I had played some games in this and I had requested for withdrawing an amount of Rs.5100 on 25-Nov- 2013 but till now they have not credited my money to my account and blocked my account. By this there are many people who have lost money from this website by this there are many people who have lost money from this website. I have also lost Rs 5100 from this website... So please...
gkreddy123
from Chandur, Telangana

blocked my account, with a created reason

Please provide as much information as possible...i am playing online rummy games in rummycircle .com from one month.i won some amount. in my account. there are 51694 rs. but now they blocked my account.and showing below reason. but i played without frauding.

We are sorry, but for the moment you cannot play cash games or do transactions on this account.
This is a part of our standard procedure to protect your account....
dileepkumar666

about deposit cheatings by the site

i deposited 1800 amount in rummycircle.com before 2weeks from my friend debit card it shows that the transaction was successful in their site but it was not deposited the mistake was done by their payment gateway services they won't clear the problem and after 2weeks they told me that you deposited in other rummycircle account he is your friend and you both playing from same ip address in this way they can create a story and blaming...