Complaints 1067

File a complaint to Safexpress

Having problems with Safexpress?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Safexpress customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Safexpress

Safexpress Phone Numbers

1 800 113113
+91 11 2678 3281

Safexpress Website

Safexpress Head Office Address

Mahipalpur Extension, NH-8, New Delhi
New Delhi District

Safexpress reviews & complaints page 5

Om Krishna Chaturvedi
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2023

Waybill No.100003200894

Kindly do confirm to us, why are delay these goods consignment....
Shrot Jain
Apr 16, 2023

Parcel exchanged. No definite reply from company

I booked a courier service from mumbai to agra which was supposes to be delivered on 8th april instead I received another package . It had the correct way-bill no. sticker but the package was different.
I've raised the issue and it's been more than week. I've called the mumbai branch, agra branch and the customer care but there is no definite reply from their end. The staff is not taking any responsibility and even after telling them...
Ankita1496
Apr 14, 2023

Damaged product

Induction top was broken into pieces when it was couriered from Kolkata to Mumbai. Please find attached the image of the same. Requesting for a refund....
anshadaa
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

Courier waybill number 100003081191

Courier waybill number[protected] was booked from ferozpur punjab on 30 march and was supposed to deliver to diphu

Door to door delivery charge was paid

The parcel has reached naogaon, assam and since no delivery has taken place the office in naogaon is very rude and does not attend the phone properly

Pls take necessary actions...
akramaks
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 12, 2023

Shipment not Delivered by Safexpress

Address:Safexpress Pvt. Ltd. 28, Sector 18, Udyog Vihar, Gurugram- 122015, India

Safexpress did not deliver my shipment yet. My Way bill[protected]. It has been out for delivery since 24hrs and no one has contacted met yet or the shipment was delivered. I called customer service and spoke to few agents, who was hardly able to understand what i was referring, the agent did not have proper phone etiquette, and spoke rudely over the phone....
Astha Kumari 19
from Bijapur, Karnataka
Apr 10, 2023
Apr 12, 2023

My package hasn't been delivered

Address:Bijapur

Way bill no.[protected]
The package was picked up on 18th march from asansol and was supposed to be delivered to bijapur within 4-5 days. It did reach safex bijapur office in a week but its not being delivered to the location. Their office is far from the delivery location.
I have tried reaching to customer care multiple times. They say they will deliver it within a day and then it doesn't happen.

I am really...
Akanksha.pd
Apr 3, 2023
Apr 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Pickup request is not taken care

Pickup request raised for 30-Mar-2023 with request no- REQ[protected], by regular following up also, no one is willing to come for pickup, it has been 5 days...
Teekendra kannu
Apr 3, 2023
Apr 4, 2023

Bed broken

Broken Leg/support of the headboard of the bed I was out o[censored]dhampur so I couldn't check it the delivery was taken by someone else on 24 March 2023 I came to udhampur on 2 April 2023 and I was checking my delivery so I found out that leg/support of the headboard of the bed is broken my waybill number is[protected]l...
Alok K Dixit
Apr 2, 2023
Apr 4, 2023

Intentionally damage the consignment items

Address:Safex Anantnag

I dispatched my consignment consisting of a bike and a trunk box through safex Anantnag with waybill no[protected] from Awantipora to New Delhi on 17 Feb 23. When I received my items at New Delhi I found that rubber pipe line of my bike was cut down with any shard blade or any other things whereas I already drain out all the fuel before dispatching the bike. And also found many scratches on the bike. So I request you to kindly find out...
Shivanand Channappa Magadum
Apr 1, 2023
Apr 4, 2023

My item (iron Box) has been broken

Address:Narangi Cantt ,Guwahati ,781027

I am Shivanand Magadum, I have book a iron box from Belagaum 591309 to Guwahati 781027 on 24/03/2023, now on 01/04/2023 at the time of delivary my iron box his brocken. My waybill no is[protected]...
Nk jadeja
Mar 30, 2023
Apr 4, 2023

My l e d tv missing

Address:520 ASC Bn binaguri west bengal

My l e d tv missing mere ko mila nahi hai please help...
Nithish19
Mar 23, 2023
Mar 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

Delivery executive demanding money

Address:chennai kundrathur

My company sent me some gifts your delivery executive contacted me while delivering the package he demanding 200 rupees or else he saying I won't deliver

Delivery person name - venkatesh p
Mobile number - [protected]...
Vijay Gunwant
Mar 17, 2023
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Claim Damaged luggage

Address:A/P Islampur,Tal- Walva,dist-Sangli,Maharashtra. Pin .415409

Dear Sir.
I am writing to complain about damages caused to my three tin boxes and some contents after transport services. Sent tin boxes without damaged in your safe express transport service Ranipool, Gangtok, Sikkim to my home town Islampur, Sangli, Maharashtra. Waybill No.[protected] Ship date.06 Mar 23. And received date 14 Mar 23.
On arrival luggage (tin boxes) at my home town Islampur, Sangli, Maharashtra. I discovered...
C V RAMANA
Mar 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2023

Delivery item was broken

Address:Gudivada vill, bhogapuram, viziayanagaram, ap 531162

Good morning sir,
this is c v ramana, my way bill number is[protected].
My complaint is this house hold goods items and one item that one is bicycle is pedall axcel was broken. How to claim....
C V RAMANA
Mar 14, 2023
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023

Item Damage

Address:Gudivada vill, bhogapuram, viziayanagaram, ap 531162

Good morning sir,
This is C V RAMANA MY WAY BILL NUMBER IS[protected].
My complaint is this packing item one bicycle was pedal excell was broken.
What is procedure of claiming....
Karthik251094
Mar 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Damaged new vehicle

I have shipped my bike, duke 250 via safexpress from Delhi to Bangalore. Bikes side stand and the sensor is damaged heavily, rim paints, missing handle bar ends. I'm looking for an assistance here. The bike just ran 5k kms and now it's full of damages. I'm expecting safexpress to bare the charges of damages costs...
Nsgen4hd n4helaneb
from Islampur, West Bengal
Mar 5, 2023
Mar 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Courier delivery service

Address:Siliguri

My product has been arrived on 03/03/2023 in my nearest hub Siliguri. But, today I mean 05/03/2023 on this date still they did not come to me for reach the product. The last status is "Arrived 03 March 2023". If I call them, so they told me your location is too far from our office. So, give time to us & your estimated delivery time is 09/03/2023.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/confirm-email/0f9126bb87de814f65001a289a56465f...
Sm33
Feb 27, 2023
Feb 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Manipulative

Highly manipulative delivery guys by providing incorrect status. Customer support can’t even attend the irresponsible behavior of delivery packages...
Es Rayudu
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Missing and damage

My luggage missing nda damage...
123web
Feb 18, 2023
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

For damage related refund query

I have send my item from srinagar (J&K) to kanpur through your company. In which my item was badly damaged. I have complaint via case no #00318278.I contacted many times your customer support but they cut my call several times.kindly resolve my query .
This is for your kind consideration and necessary action
Thanku...

Recent comments about Safexpress services