Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] Complaints & Reviews

Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 307

File a complaint to Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]

Having problems with Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Complaints recently resolved by Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer care

View all complaints

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] reviews & complaints page 14

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441912

This is ashish patle, Shriram nagar tumsar, dist - Bhandara, pin -441912. I have paid 4 (out of 5) installments through agent mr. Virendra. After that some fraud happened at Samruddha Jeevan corporation and they did not take 5th installment. Now I want to withdraw all amount. Kindly consider my complaint and Please initiate the procedure to return back whole amount with interest as early as possible.
My e_mail - [protected]@gmail.com.br...
Shabana Mulla
from Latur, Maharashtra

money policy

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416
Website:Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co Operative Society Limited (Corporate Office) 3.6 22 V

I mrs. Shabana sikdandar mulla, r/o. 3rd lane, hanuman nagar, old dhamni road, sangli, i am a housewife. I have been provided the sale registration letter on[protected] from this company by agreement reg. No.[protected] about purchasing of calf : 1 on payment of monthly installment rs.500/- i have paid all the installments through agent mrs. Pravin khan, r/o. C/o. Abdul hamid khalifa, near madina masjid, sangli. But repayment has been made...
+13 photos
My name is Balveer Singh. I have purchased material for samruddha jeevan multi-state multi-purpose Co-opr society ltd in January 2014 for branches. Total Cost of material 3.76 lakh and other expenses. I have original bills with tax paid. xerox copy already submitted in SJMMCSL pune H.O. . But Still I have not received any payment. I called many times to management. But they will not talk to me.
Please help me

My contact...
ranjanarvindshah
from Vapi, Gujarat

i am complain for not received the payment

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

Name: ranjan arvind shah / arvind ramniklal shah
Contact no: +[protected] / +[protected]
Date of incident: i am invest in co. Of rs. 100000/ & dated:[protected]
Rs. 10000/ dated:[protected] until, its maturity date ch. Was issued in advanced by the co. Hence i have deposit the maturity date ch. Has been bounced, reason has been fund unsuffcient,
Hence & until i have not received the payment from the co....
brig samir salunke
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

financial fraud to investors

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Like self, many others have been cheated off huge financial investments made wiith sammrudha jeevan agro which oromised guaranteed returns besides maturity amount refund. But that of that sort has happened, despite mr motewar being arrested and crires rupees worth of his properties and immovable assets being seized by ed. Can somebody help out in getting back our dues? Maybe all those who are the victims n have been wronged need to get totogether...
Jaiprakash Solanki
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

my money is not returning

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I have invested in 5 years scheme in this company. I have paid 48 installment and now 5 years has been completed now. But i have not got my money back.. Kindly advice and help me to get my moneyback. My name j p solanki [protected].. I have heard that company has cheated people. I request government to take suaitable step against all directors of the company and help the customer/people to get their money back...
Dhapra

not receive my money

Address:1988

My name is sreenivasa rao kummari. I had invested sip on 31 march 2014 rs.600000/- in palasa branch in andhrapradesh state srikakulam district. Now company was closed. How to return my money please solve my problem and guide to me. Statutory body please take action against company fraud. My family was suffer from money. Once again i request to please save my problem....
kuntpunore.v

money not received from this bank

Address:Yadgir, Karnataka, 585315

I am agent of 20 members, they have deposited every month 100, 200, 500 denomination arround 24 months in samruddha jeevan multi purpose co-operative society [sjmmcsl], this branch was there in yadgir (Dist), karnataka. Suddenly the branch got closed. We dont have any contact numbers to contact branch. Please provide the contact details of head office branch details and please help to get money back....
KULDEEP MAKVANA

savings account money dumped

I opened my savings account on 08/07/2014 in the samruddha jeevan multi state multi purpose co operative society ltd, the person who was working in this company and who was collecting the installment amount has run away, he is not picking up the phone and my money in the company is also not refunded to me uptill now, i am not getting any reply from the company in this matter, neither they are respding to my appeal...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

Sub : complaint/fir against m/s. Samruddha jeevan multi-state multi-purpose co-operative society limited, regd. Office at 4th floor, tantra building, yashodhan business centre, ghole road, shivajinagar, pune – 411005 and its directors.
I the undersigned, residing at flat no. 29, 3rd floor, victory co-op housing soceity, opp. Deluxe fortune mall, pimpri, pune – 411017 since 30 years had made few investment in m/s....
Address:395002

I have invested in one schemes of samruddha jeevan multi state multi purpose co-operative society [surat, gujarat] for tenure of 1 years. This schemes was introduced by one of my friend who was worked there as of now i have invested for 12 months of the 1 years scheme. However after seeing that the company is a big fraud, i went to the office at majura gate crossing, ring road surat, to ask them to return my money. But branch of the company...
chandrashekar.23
from Tumkur, Karnataka

company not allowing me to withdraw

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 574104

I have invested one lakh rupees for 5 year fixed deposit. After realising that company is a fraud, i tried withdrawing the money but neither agent nor the company is allowing me to withdraw. Company branch was in udupi, karnataka but not anymore. I have no legit point of contact to this company. Please help me by looking into the issue.

Chandrashekhar...
Adwait Amit Tupe
from Satara, Maharashtra

maturity amount not refund

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 431001

I sujata tupe, open an rd a/c by an agent, registered no =[protected] as per policy i pay my installment regularly of rs. 300 pm, after completion of 5 yrs applid for maturity amount. Relevant all documents are submitted in aurangabad office but no response by samurudha jeevan. We are waiting for 2 years... Please settle the claim with 2 yrs interest as early as possible as maturity date is march 2016....

I was issued post dated cheques by samruddha jeevan multi state multipurpose coop society in return of my deposits with samruddha jeevan multi state multipurpose coop society. Registered under sebi/rbi/state dept. These were fixed deposits.

These cheques are not being honored as the said co. Turned out to be fraudulent and its a/c has been frozen. Total value of these cheques is about 10 lacs. I am a retired person and this...
Surender T Singh

rd scheme for 5 yrs

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

I am surender singh from shimla (Hp). I have invested around 22000/- twenty two thousand in samruddha jeevan multi state multi purpose society. The office branch of the company situated in our district but now it was closed. Despite my repeated calls to the company head office situated at pune all the numbers are out of order & there is no result to my efforts. So i am requesting please help me to get my money back, thank you.
Please...
Jayant Salvi

claim for maturity amt.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I purchased policy from samridha jeevan for last 6 to 7 years ago. Agent collects rs.500/-for the period of one year from mee. After this idon't give payment. My previous cell no. Is closed from 2012 please guide mee what can i do in this situation? L don't know where i can submit a complaint or file a case. L want justice. Please give mee some address for for legal help...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I the resident of pune since 30 days has made some investment to the tune of rs. 4.42 lacs in agra branch (Up) through their agent mr. Phoolchand sharma, bodla loha mandi road, agra (My native plance). It is learnt that through reliable sources & print media that the companys directors has been arrested & company has lock their all offices in india. Sebi has taken legal action against this company to safe guard inventors...
Raghuveer Sihag
from Dhaka, Bihar

my fixed deposit is matured but money is not refunded

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

I haved invested my hard earned money in fixed deposit in samruddh jeevan multistate multi purpose co-operative society for 20 months. I have invested total sum of rs. 10 lac. My fd is already matured in feb -2016 but till date i did not get my money back. Hanuman garh office is closed & nobody answers. Pls. Help me to get my money back at the earliest.

Name: rajendra kumar sihag
mukesh singh rathor
from Rajakhera, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

time comlit hoaa par pessa nhi mila

Address:Dholpur, Rajasthan, 328025

This co. Society ltd made leave & licence aggrement at hisar for 12months commencing from 28/02/2016 to 28/02/2017 for commercial purposes with a rent of rs.36200/-month.
Unfortunately we not receive any rent from mach, 2017 to upto date. All contact phones / mobiles are switch off & our rented space is also locked from april, 2017 on wards.
Our space floor is completely locked from april, 2017 to till now.
Please provide...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Salasarautomobilesyamaha Salasarautomobilesyamaha

non receiving of building floor rent

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

This co. Society ltd made leave & licence aggrement at hisar for 12months commencing from 20/07/2016 to 10/07/2017 for commercial purposes with a rent of rs.18000/-month.
Unfortunately we not receive any rent from april, 2017 to upto date. All contact phones / mobiles are switch off & our rented space is also locked from april, 2017 on wards.
Our space floor is completely locked from april, 2017 to till now.
Please provide...