Complaints 577

File a complaint to Sangeetha Mobiles

Having problems with Sangeetha Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sangeetha Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sangeetha Mobiles

Sangeetha Mobiles Phone Numbers

+91 84 3111 2345
+91 80 4939 7000
+91 90 1919 1947

View more phone numbers

Sangeetha Mobiles Website

Sangeetha Mobiles Head Office Address

#1183, 22nd A Cross, 30th Main, Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Sangeetha Mobiles reviews & complaints page 4

Sparta Darling Shiva
Jan 19, 2023

Used product delivered

Address:Sangeetha Mobiles 2,LM Papayya Mahl, Shop No.121 A5, Chennai - Theni Highway, Grand Southern Trunk Rd, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu 603002

I have ordered iphone 13 from Sangeetha mobiles online site on 12/01/2023 and i received the product on 14/01/2023.
While checking apple warranty coverage it shows activated from 02/01/2023, i don't know how it is activated even i didn't activated my mobile so far because of this issue.
Regarding this i already dropped mail but no proper responses.
Even from customer care the executive Vara Lakshmi don't know...
Sohil P S
Jan 17, 2023
Feb 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Delivery delayed and no refund for cancellation

Address:29, 17th Cross, M.C, Road, Vijayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560040

Orderd realme headset online portal, they committed 2 hr delivery and not delivered the item in 48 hour. So I contacted customer service and they keep on telling they will arrange next day as they dont have stock. So I asked for cancellation and refund. As per their guidance I wrote an email for cancellation. Now they are not giving any update and no refund from thier side. Really experienced pathetic service....
Mohamed asraf
Jan 12, 2023
Feb 28, 2023

Realme 10 pro plus ord. No.125568

Address:Banashankari Bangalore

I ordered for above mentioned mobile on 5 Jan. 2023 and i was suppose to get the delivery on 8th. Jan. On 8 th. Jan i got from customer care that there is no stock for the product I ordered, for that i requested bydropping mail to cancel the order and process my refund, for that igot replied that concern team is working on the issue. So i waited and after no response from them i called customer care and the same reply on 10 th Jan i again...
Dec 30, 2022

Check/Assurance

Address:Sundai

Dear sir/Madam,
It's about that assurance for mobile display protection-1 year.
After 1 year completed I have submitted the assurance check at Sangeetha mobiles Sunanda branch.
After that told me come next day. The same was repeated 4 times. After 1 month also told It's under process. No response. Now I forgot when I am giving the assurance check to them. Please do the needful....
Thrinetha
Dec 30, 2022

Money Back Guarantee

Address:Bengaluru

I have taken money back guarantee assurance plan Rs. 1499 after one i visited to your sangeetha show room they're telling in your wallet only 847 like that they are telling so kindly look into this matter....
Rajannaanu
Dec 20, 2022

Money back fraud guarantee

Address:Bangalore

I had availed the service of money back guarantee which was later denied. I am not getting any response either from the people who are working in Sangeetha or from the customer care service people...
Moorthi001
Dec 16, 2022

Additional product price added my invoice

Address:ATTIBLE-562107

After purchasing i checked my invoice (invoice no: vas/atb/129)
small mobile stand i am not asking however price included my invoice without my knowledge....
Sonugulfam1174
Dec 7, 2022
Dec 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

Order not received

I placed two orders with order id 111271, 111525 and paid for both the orders and I contact them for order status and they provided me Bluedart tracking id and both the order was cancelled during pickup. I contacted them again and now they are not responding. They don't care customer satisfaction. Please deliver my order ASAP. It's a hard earned money....
navyamallam
Nov 23, 2022

I am complaining about you cheating about refund

Address:keesara-501301

I am Maragoni AnandgoudI have purchased a mobile in Sangeetha mobiles Keesara-501301 in June 2022 and at the time of purchase they told me that I will get a refund of Rs.3000/- for using my SBI card.But till now I didn’t get any refund and the person is not at all responding to my calls also.So I am going to file a case in consumer court if I don’t an exact answer from you people that you are cheating us with your fake words....
Archana Muthamma
Nov 22, 2022
Feb 28, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not received refund

Address:[email protected]

I have recently booked a mobile in Sangeetha Mobiles on 29th Oct 2022 with online payment. Even though the product was not available they dint care to inform us on that I need to contact the customer care and then find out the issue and ask them to cancel order when they can provide me the mobile. They asked me to write email to customer care [protected]@sangeethamobiles.com and placed the cancel order by using mail, as they...
Sathisha M A
Nov 19, 2022

Money back guarantee not given

I had purchased IPhone 12 from Sangeetha. They had given money back guarantee check of Rs 7999 to collect it after one year if phone is not damaged. Now when I went to collect they are telling that I will receive only 3700. If so why did they give Rs 7999 check. Please check and resolve this issue asap....
Alfaz Ahmed
Nov 17, 2022

Replacement of conekt smart watch

Address:T.begur

Much more of errors and problems in my conekt smart watch I already visit the nelamangala Sangeeta store he took my watch I already told to please replace me another conekt watch he was telling tomorrow tomorrow but his not solve my problem please help us my phone number is [protected] my name is Mohammed Mansoor akkivalli
And I called much more times but his not responce or receiving my call other wise I will take action on nelamangala...
Address:ctc paradise

They charged me 7999 for samsung A03 after i asked for discount offer and the excecutive took the money plese give my discount money...
shivamailme
Nov 5, 2022

Regarding cashback

Address:sangeetha mobiles,cmh road indiranagar bangalore

Hi sir my name is shivakumar kb. i had purchased vivo y 72 5g set from sangeetha mobiles cmh road indiranagar on 19 october 2021. they had told me i would get 2000/- after 1 year. after visiting 1 year on 5th november 2022 they gave me only 846/- and after 2 hours im getting bill on my name for 1599/- what is this im not understanding please clarify me on above complaint....
Shravan L
Oct 28, 2022
Apr 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2023

Refund of Online Order not given

Address:Chennai

I had placed an order through Sangeetha Mobiles Online Website(www.sangeethamobiles.com) for Apple Airpods Pro. The Order ID is 10458. The order was late so I had cancelled the order. Their online website does not have a Cancel Option. I mailed the support team at Sangeetha Mobiles and after repeated mails I got a reply saying they have accepted the cancellation. I had paid through Zest Money. I did not receive any word...
Jeric Varghese
Oct 20, 2022

IPhone pre booking

I booked an iPhone 14 pro max 128gb purple from Sangeetha hsr layout 4th sector now i have waited 5 weeks and they are not making it available to me..also not giving any timelines. I booked it from them because they said 3 to 4 days

Jeric
Shashi2030
Oct 18, 2022

Worst product's and irresponsible behaviour

Address:Sangeetha mobile stores 20th main road, kormangala, Bangalore.

I brought a MI mobile worth of 28K in Sangeetha mobiles on 31 sep, 2022 and they have given me one MI smart watch instead of discount. Actually that mobile price is 25K in MI stores I have enquired after I brought.

The MI smart watch is not working from the day one, I have raised the same issue with stores and approaches with Sangeetha customer care. They are irresponsible.

I have very bad experience....
Sanagavarapuaditya
Oct 12, 2022

Bill name & contents given wrong in spite of multiple reminders

On 5th oct 2022 I have purchased Samsung Galaxy s21 fe 5g 8gb 256gb mobile at sangeeta mobile shop located at Brodipet 4/14, guntur. I paid the money for the mobile & asked for the bill. I clearly written my name, phone number & mail I'd. Details to mention in the bill. But they have mentioned incorrect name & contents in the bill. I requested Mr. Tupakula Baaji(Mob. No.[protected]) (sangeeta shop staff) to correct the error in name details...
Luffy01
Sep 20, 2022

Cashback issue

Sangeetha mobiles had to issue me my cashback amount within 90 working days but it's been more than 6 months they haven't sent me the amount. They have been delaying it with various reasons. Customer cannot trust this store. I don't recommend Sangeetha stores....
Ramprasath.mv
Sep 19, 2022

Worst customer support

Address:Virudhachalam branch

I purchased a device named In base Urban Fit X Smart watch on 10.5.2022 from Sangita Mobile Pvt Ltd. I have bought it from Vridhachalam branch shop and there is a defect in the Strab to case part. When I tried to repair it at the same shop (19.9.2022) they refused to repair it and rudly behave. The above product I bought has a one year service warranty....