Complaints 760

File a complaint to SendMyGift.com

Having problems with SendMyGift.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SendMyGift.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SendMyGift.com

SendMyGift.com Phone Numbers

+91 91 4859 2591
+91 91 4859 2594

SendMyGift.com Website

SendMyGift.com Head Office Address

#32/A, 9th Main, 6th Sector, HSR Layout
Bangalore South

SendMyGift.com reviews & complaints page 6

mum213

Product not received 1 month completed

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Tried 30 times reaching the customer over phone and chat. They never responded once I told them my concern.

Today is 15th March 2016.
Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

[protected] [protected] 14/02/2016 19:17:53

The payment was made immediately via 'www.ccavenue.com'

Sendmygift is not a true seller. They never delivered .

Its been more than a month, they...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 600119

Order[protected] booked for valentines in February, never got delivered.

Tried 30 times reaching the customer over phone and chat. They never responded once I told them my concern.

Today is 15th March 2016.

Tried reaching paytm customer care, they reverted with an email, they will look into and revert back.

The payment was made immediately via Paytm.br...
negandhim

Non delivery of my order

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

I ordered a Printed Mug with the photo supplied to them on 28th December, 2015 online. My order No. is[protected]. I reported them N number of times through email and by Phone Calls.

Every time I was told that the matter is looked into it and instruction is given to concern department. Now on calling either they disconnect the call on seeing my telephone no. or they say high voice quality gives disturbance.

I...
sandmait

Product not sent

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I ordered a a personalized mug along with other goodies on my wife's birtday ( 13th March ).
I realized that I did not get the option to upload picture ( to be printed on mug), and therefore contacted their support.
I was told to mail at [protected]@sendmygift.com with the picture, and I did.
They even sent me a confirmation back saying that the picture was received, and given to correct department.
I checked with their...
Brijesh02
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Order no #145042514 not delivered (order date was 8th feb 2016)

Placed order on 8th Feb 2016 but it is not delivered yet.
I have contacted several time to the customer care through chat and phone call and they said every time that they cancel my order and will refund my money back.
I have also send email to them to refund my money.
After seeing lots of complaints, I am sure that it is a fraud company.
How to file complain in consumer forum ? Please tell me procedure to complain...
Arnab Sadhu

Order still not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 700095

Placed order on 12th February, 2016 which has not yet been delivered. On 23rd February, 2016 got a message regarding shipment without any consignment number though.

My order ID is[protected]. Have been contacting their customer care for couple of days now and they are promising to get back but no calls or mail from them till now. They are even unable to share the consignment number.

If you are not able to fulfill...
Address:560102

Respected team,
I ordered flowers and fruit basket on 15-January-2016 worth ₹434 and ₹1251. Order numbers:[protected] ₹424 and[protected] ₹1251. It was supposed to be delivere on 16-January-2016 but they couldn't deliver it they Promised me they will deliver it till 17-January-2016 but they didn't deliver it then i asked them to cancel my orders since the birthday of my relative was over and so they cancelled my orders and now...
Sukruthap

Non delivery of the product big cheaters

Address:560050

Hi, i was very happy with other online shopping with other companies, but unfortunately last feb 11 i placed order with send my gift.com from then i am suffering like any thing. Till today my products are not yet delivered and i have spent arround 500 rs to call up customer care, sending emails to get the update. But no one is responding or updating or resolving my issue.my order ID is[protected].

My sincere request to all customers...
Shivam.ag

No refund - fraud

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Great inconvenience and regret, as per your mail communication quoted below:

"We would like to inform you that, the refund has been successfully initiated to the order bearing
Order ID[protected] on February 24, 2016 to the respective bank account.

The amount will be reflected in your bank account within 3 to 10 business days as per the standard banking procedure.

Kindly coordinate with...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 56

I ordered flower bunch for valentine day 14 Feb 2016.Order ID num is[protected]. Didn't receive the bunch also ... they playing with emotions.
I keep sending out mail for refund my money. They said you will get in another 3 to 7 days still not yet received....
Sharu M
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Have not received my parcel-145051858

Address:560057

I booked one parcel on 12/02/2016 and still i have not received my parcel. It's almost one Month.Whenever i call to the customer care they will tell within 2 days you will receive your order but i still did not received it. They will never give tracking details in their website like other shopping websites. This is the worst experience. They not even even provide us the COD facility. they will force us to make the payment through online and...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I had placed an order for Feb 14 2016, I ordered 3 items (Order #[protected] and received only 1 item. I contacted numerous times by phone and chat messages to enquire about the missing items, and all I get is "item will be delivered in 2 to 3 days" and I'am still waiting for the item to come. Meanwhile my wife received a txt message saying the item is shipped and days later when she called the number provided on the website the customer...
Aravinth91

Has not received the product yet

Address:641006

I am Aravinth. I had made an order to deliver a gift to Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, on Feb 11. I wonder it is gonna be one month and still the gift has not been delivered. Feb 13th was receiver's birthday and does it make any sense if the gift gets delivered this month?

The order no is #[protected]...
Address:560001

Hi, i was very happy with other online orders but unfortunately last feb 3rd i placed order with smg.com from then i am suffering like any thing. Till today my products are not yet delivered and i have spent arround 1000 rs to call up customer care, sending emails to get the update. But no one is responding or updating or resolving my issue.

My sincere request to all customers to not to place any orders with sendmygift.com.....
Shivam.ag

No order delivery and refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

With great regret and inconvenience need to inform that my order no[protected] that should be deliver on 14.02.2016, still not deliver and still no refund has been initiated, Even sending thousand reminders and calls, still your pathetic services not able to give clarity., Neither you are refunding money nor delivering the order .

Got your mail that will refund with 2 - 4 days, still 20 days has gone and no amount has refunded...
Venugopal

Fraud and cheating

Address:560041

I have ordered a valentines day cake on Feb 12 and they promised to deliver on Feb 14. they did not deliver the cake on Feb 14 and somebody on Feb 16 calls and tell me that cake will be delivered today (Feb 16), I have promptly replied that Feb 16 is not the Valentines day and I dont want it.
After that my money is not refunded till date (today March 8) the customer care team is horrible, they are rude and abruptly ends the call.br...
Deepak Sharma83

Order #145032537 not delivered

Address:411027

I have placed one order(#[protected] and following up from more than 1 month. always their answer is today we will deliver... but till now they have not deliver any thing.

never buy any thing from this site....
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

They r big time cheaters. I placed two orders on valentines day. Paid my card. They promised same day delivery and none of the products were delivered.

They dont pick calls or reply on mails too.. just took the money.

Ravi Kisan

Offering ### instead of pandits

Address:560040

Hi Sir/Madam,
SendMy Gift launched a new category in their portal named 'Daily Pooja' offering Pandits and pooja articles. I have booked a Pandit for Shivarathri day at my new furnished house at Vijaya Nagar. They have not met their commitment to provide Pandit on sheduled time, when I have contacted them via their customer care, they apologized me and offered me a ### as an alternative to enjoy shivarathri day.
rashmiarbet

Product not delivered - fraud company

Order ID[protected]. -511 Rs

Order ID[protected]. -288Rs

The Order was made on 19th Feb. The deliver is not done after repeatative reminders made to their customer call. Its looting people by thier website .

Please take action...